Deleting an analysis - Amazon QuickSight

Deleting an analysis

If you have the permissions to do so, you can delete an analysis from the Analyses page. When you delete an analysis, it doesn't affect any dashboards that are based on that analysis. They continue to show the deleted analysis, but you can't make changes to the analysis once you delete it. Navigate to the Analyses page and find the analysis that you want to remove. Choose the details icon (⋮) on the analysis, then choose Delete. Confirm your choice by choosing Delete again. You can't undo this action.