删除资源 - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

删除资源

本主题是教程的一部分,该教程演示了如何使用AWS SDK for JavaScript. 要开始使用本教程,请参阅创建和使用 Lambda 函数

完成本教程后,应删除资源,这样一来,便不会产生任何不必要的费用。您可以通过删除AWS CloudFormation你在创建AWS资源 本教程的主题。

由于您创建了 DynamoDB 表,因此必须手动将其删除。有关更多信息,请参阅ddb_deletetable.js示例代码此处GitHub. 然后你可以使用Amazon Web Services 管理控制台或者AWS CLI. 有关如何修改堆栈或在完成本教程后删除堆栈及其关联资源的说明,请参阅此处GitHub.

Delete the resources - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Delete the resources

This topic is part of a tutorial that demonstrates how to create, deploy, and run a Lambda function using the AWS SDK for JavaScript. To start at the beginning of the tutorial, see Creating and using Lambda functions.

When you finish the tutorial, you should delete the resources so you do not incur any unnecessary charges. You can do this by deleting the AWS CloudFormation stack you created in the Create the AWS resources topic of this tutorial.

Because you created the DynamoDB table, you must delete it manually. For more information, see tsee the ddb_deletetable.js code sample here on GitHub. Then you can delete the remaining resources using either the Amazon Web Services Management Console or the AWS CLI. Instructions on how to modify the stack, or to delete the stack and its associated resources when you have finished the tutorial, see here on GitHub.