使用 Amazon S3 存储桶策略 - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 Amazon S3 存储桶策略


                        JavaScript code example that applies to Node.js execution

此 Node.js 代码示例演示:

  • 如何检索 Amazon S3 存储桶的存储桶策略。

  • 如何添加或更新 Amazon S3 存储桶的存储桶策略。

  • 如何删除 Amazon S3 存储桶的存储桶策略。

场景

在本示例中,使用了一系列 Node.js 模块来检索、设置或删除 Amazon S3 存储桶上的存储桶策略。Node.js 模块使用 SDK JavaScript 使用 Amazon S3 客户端类的以下方法来配置选定 Amazon S3 存储桶的策略:

有关 Amazon S3 存储桶的存储桶策略的更多信息,请参阅。使用存储桶策略和用户策略中的Amazon Simple Storage Service 用户指南.

先决条件任

要设置和运行此示例,您必须先完成以下任务:

重要

这些示例演示了如何使用 ECMASCRIPT6 (ES6) 导入/导出客户端服务对象和命令。

检索当前存储桶策略

创建libs创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块s3Client.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon S3 客户端对象。Replace领域使用您的AWSregion 区域。

// Create service client module using ES6 syntax. import { S3Client } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an Amazon S3 service client object. const s3Client = new S3Client({ region: REGION }); export { s3Client };

这个代码是可用的GitHub 上的.

创建文件名为 s3_getbucketpolicy.js 的 Node.js 模块。该模块将获取单个命令行参数,指定需要其策略的存储桶。确保按前面所示配置开发工具包,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

创建 S3 服务对象。在调用 GetBucketPolicyCommand 方法时,您需要传递的唯一参数是所选存储桶的名称。如果存储桶当前具有策略,该策略将由 Amazon S3 在data参数传递给回调函数。

如果所选存储桶没有策略,该信息将在 error 参数中返回给回调函数。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js. import { GetBucketPolicyCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; import { s3Client } from "./libs/s3Client.js"; // Helper function that creates an Amazon S3 service client module. // Create the parameters for calling export const bucketParams = { Bucket: "BUCKET_NAME" }; export const run = async () => { try { const data = await s3Client.send(new GetBucketPolicyCommand(bucketParams)); console.log("Success", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符下输入以下内容。

node s3_getbucketpolicy.js

此示例代码可在 GitHub 上的此处找到。

设置简单的存储桶策略

创建libs创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块s3Client.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon S3 客户端对象。Replace领域使用您的AWSregion 区域。

// Create service client module using ES6 syntax. import { S3Client } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an Amazon S3 service client object. const s3Client = new S3Client({ region: REGION }); export { s3Client };

这个代码是可用的GitHub 上的.

创建文件名为 s3_setbucketpolicy.js 的 Node.js 模块。该模块将获取单个命令行参数,指定需要应用其策略的存储桶。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

存储桶策略以 JSON 形式指定。首先,创建一个 JSON 对象,该对象包含用于指定策略的所有值,但标识存储桶的 Resource 值除外。

格式化策略所需的 Resource 字符串,在其中包含所选存储桶的名称。将该字符串插入到 JSON 对象中。准备 PutBucketPolicyCommand 方法的参数,包括存储桶的名称以及转换为字符串值的 JSON 策略。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js. import { CreateBucketCommand, PutBucketPolicyCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; import { s3Client } from "./libs/s3Client.js"; // Helper function that creates an Amazon S3 service client module. const BUCKET_NAME = "BUCKET_NAME"; export const bucketParams = { Bucket: BUCKET_NAME, }; // Create the policy in JSON for the S3 bucket. const readOnlyAnonUserPolicy = { Version: "2012-10-17", Statement: [ { Sid: "AddPerm", Effect: "Allow", Principal: "*", Action: ["s3:GetObject"], Resource: [""], }, ], }; // Create selected bucket resource string for bucket policy. const bucketResource = "arn:aws:s3:::" + BUCKET_NAME + "/*"; //BUCKET_NAME readOnlyAnonUserPolicy.Statement[0].Resource[0] = bucketResource; // Convert policy JSON into string and assign into parameters. const bucketPolicyParams = { Bucket: BUCKET_NAME, Policy: JSON.stringify(readOnlyAnonUserPolicy), }; export const run = async () => { try { const data = await s3Client.send( new CreateBucketCommand(bucketParams) ); console.log('Success, bucket created.', data) try { const response = await s3Client.send( new PutBucketPolicyCommand(bucketPolicyParams) ); console.log("Success, permissions added to bucket", response); } catch (err) { console.log("Error adding policy to S3 bucket.", err); } } catch (err) { console.log("Error creating S3 bucket.", err); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符下输入以下内容。

node s3_setbucketpolicy.js

此示例代码可在 GitHub 上的此处找到。

删除存储桶策略

创建libs创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块s3Client.js. 将以下代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 Amazon S3 客户端对象。Replace领域使用您的AWSregion 区域。

// Create service client module using ES6 syntax. import { S3Client } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an Amazon S3 service client object. const s3Client = new S3Client({ region: REGION }); export { s3Client };

这个代码是可用的GitHub 上的.

创建文件名为 s3_deletebucketpolicy.js 的 Node.js 模块。该模块将获取单个命令行参数,指定需要删除其策略的存储桶。如前所示配置 SDK,包括安装所需的客户端和软件包。

在调用 DeleteBucketPolicy 方法时,您需要传递的唯一参数是所选存储桶的名称。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js. import { DeleteBucketPolicyCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; import { s3Client } from "./libs/s3Client.js"; // Helper function that creates an Amazon S3 service client module. // Set the bucket parameters export const bucketParams = { Bucket: "BUCKET_NAME" }; export const run = async () => { try { const data = await s3Client.send(new DeleteBucketPolicyCommand(bucketParams)); console.log("Success", data + ", bucket policy deleted"); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; // Invoke run() so these examples run out of the box. run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符下输入以下内容。

node s3_deletebucketpolicy.js

此示例代码可在 GitHub 上的此处找到。

Working with Amazon S3 bucket policies - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Working with Amazon S3 bucket policies


                        JavaScript code example that applies to Node.js execution

This Node.js code example shows:

  • How to retrieve the bucket policy of an Amazon S3 bucket.

  • How to add or update the bucket policy of an Amazon S3 bucket.

  • How to delete the bucket policy of an Amazon S3 bucket.

The scenario

In this example, a series of Node.js modules are used to retrieve, set, or delete a bucket policy on an Amazon S3 bucket. The Node.js modules use the SDK for JavaScript to configure policy for a selected Amazon S3 bucket using these methods of the Amazon S3 client class:

For more information about bucket policies for Amazon S3 buckets, see Using bucket policies and user policies in the Amazon Simple Storage Service Developer Guide.

Prerequisite tasks

To set up and run this example, you must first complete these tasks:

Important

These examples demonstrate how to import/export client service objects and command using ECMAScript6 (ES6).

Retrieving the current bucket policy

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name s3Client.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon S3 client object. Replace REGION with your AWS region.

import { S3Client} from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an Amazon S3 service client object. const s3Client = new S3Client({ region: REGION }); export { s3Client };

This code is available here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name s3_getbucketpolicy.js. The module takes a single command-line argument that specifies the bucket whose policy you want. Make sure to configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Create an S3 service object. The only parameter you need to pass is the name of the selected bucket when calling the GetBucketPolicyCommand method. If the bucket currently has a policy, that policy is returned by Amazon S3 in the data parameter passed to the callback function.

If the selected bucket has no policy, that information is returned to the callback function in the error parameter.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { GetBucketPolicyCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; import { s3Client } from "./libs/s3Client.js"; // Helper function that creates Amazon S3 service client module. // Create the parameters for calling export const bucketParams = { Bucket: "BUCKET_NAME" }; export const run = async () => { try { const data = await s3Client.send(new GetBucketPolicyCommand(bucketParams)); console.log("Success", data); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt.

node s3_getbucketpolicy.js

This sample code can be found here on GitHub.

Setting a simple bucket policy

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name s3Client.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon S3 client object. Replace REGION with your AWS region.

import { S3Client} from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an Amazon S3 service client object. const s3Client = new S3Client({ region: REGION }); export { s3Client };

This code is available here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name s3_setbucketpolicy.js. The module takes a single command-line argument that specifies the bucket whose policy you want to apply. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

Bucket policies are specified in JSON. First, create a JSON object that contains all of the values to specify the policy except for the Resource value that identifies the bucket.

Format the Resource string required by the policy, incorporating the name of the selected bucket. Insert that string into the JSON object. Prepare the parameters for the PutBucketPolicyCommand method, including the name of the bucket and the JSON policy converted to a string value.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { PutBucketPolicyCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; import { s3Client } from "./libs/s3Client.js"; // Helper function that creates Amazon S3 service client module. // Create params JSON for S3.createBucket const BUCKET_NAME = "BUCKET_NAME"; export const bucketParams = { Bucket: BUCKET_NAME, }; // Create the policy const readOnlyAnonUserPolicy = { Version: "2012-10-17", Statement: [ { Sid: "AddPerm", Effect: "Allow", Principal: "*", Action: ["s3:GetObject"], Resource: [""], }, ], }; // create selected bucket resource string for bucket policy const bucketResource = "arn:aws:s3:::" + BUCKET_NAME + "/*"; //BUCKET_NAME readOnlyAnonUserPolicy.Statement[0].Resource[0] = bucketResource; // // convert policy JSON into string and assign into params const bucketPolicyParams = { Bucket: BUCKET_NAME, Policy: JSON.stringify(readOnlyAnonUserPolicy), }; export const run = async () => { try { // const response = await s3.putBucketPolicy(bucketPolicyParams); const response = await s3Client.send( new PutBucketPolicyCommand(bucketPolicyParams) ); return response; console.log("Success, permissions added to bucket", response); } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt.

node s3_setbucketpolicy.js

This sample code can be found here on GitHub.

Deleting a bucket policy

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name s3Client.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the Amazon S3 client object. Replace REGION with your AWS region.

import { S3Client} from "@aws-sdk/client-s3"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an Amazon S3 service client object. const s3Client = new S3Client({ region: REGION }); export { s3Client };

This code is available here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name s3_deletebucketpolicy.js. The module takes a single command-line argument that specifies the bucket whose policy you want to delete. Configure the SDK as previously shown, including installing the required clients and packages.

The only parameter you need to pass when calling the DeleteBucketPolicy method is the name of the selected bucket.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { DeleteBucketPolicyCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-s3/"; import { s3Client } from "./libs/s3Client.js"; // Helper function that creates Amazon S3 service client module. // Set the bucket parameters export const bucketParams = { Bucket: "BUCKET_NAME" }; export const run = async () => { try { const data = await s3Client.send(new DeleteBucketPolicyCommand(bucketParams)); console.log("Success", data + ", bucket policy deleted"); return data; // For unit tests. } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; // Invoke run() so these examples run out of the box. run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt.

node s3_deletebucketpolicy.js

This sample code can be found here on GitHub.