创建 HTML - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

创建 HTML

本主题是关于构建应用程序的教程的一部分,该应用程序可以为经过身份验证的用户转录和显示语音 要开始使用本教程,请参阅用经过身份验证的用户构建转录应用

创建index.html文件,然后将下面的内容复制并粘贴到其中。该页面具有用于录制语音留言的按钮面板和一个显示当前用户之前转录的留言的表格。末尾的脚本标签body元素调用main.js,其中包含应用程序的所有浏览器脚本。如本教程以下部分中所述,您使用 Webpack 创建 main.js。

<!DOCTYPE html> <html> <head> <meta charset="UTF-8"> <title>title</title> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="recorder.css"> <style> table, td { border: 1px solid black; } </style> </head> <body> <h2>Record</h2> <p> <button id="record" onclick="startRecord()"></button> <button id="stopRecord" disabled onclick="stopRecord()">Stop</button> <p id="demo" style="visibility: hidden;"></p> </p> <p> <audio id="recordedAudio"></audio> </p> <h2>My transcriptions</h2> <table id="myTable1" style ="width:678px;"> </table> <table id="myTable" style ="width:678px;"> <tr> <td style = "font-weight:bold">Time created</td> <td style = "font-weight:bold">Transciption</td> <td style = "font-weight:bold">Download</td> <td style = "font-weight:bold">Delete</td> </tr> </table> <script type="text/javascript" src="./main.js"></script> </body> </html>

此代码示例可用此处GitHub.

Create the HTML - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Create the HTML

This topic is part of a tutorial about building an app that transcribes and displays voice messages for authenticated users. To start at the beginning of the tutorial, see Build a transcription app with authenticated users.

Create an index.html file, and copy and paste the content below into it. The page features panel of buttons for recording voice messages, and a table displaying the current user’s previously transcribed messages. The script tag at the end of the body element invokes the main.js, which contain all the browser script for the app. You create the main.js using Webpack, as described in the following section of this tutorial.

<!DOCTYPE html> <html> <head> <meta charset="UTF-8"> <title>title</title> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="recorder.css"> <style> table, td { border: 1px solid black; } </style> </head> <body> <h2>Record</h2> <p> <button id="record" onclick="startRecord()"></button> <button id="stopRecord" disabled onclick="stopRecord()">Stop</button> <p id="demo" style="visibility: hidden;"></p> </p> <p> <audio id="recordedAudio"></audio> </p> <h2>My transcriptions</h2> <table id="myTable1" style ="width:678px;"> </table> <table id="myTable" style ="width:678px;"> <tr> <td style = "font-weight:bold">Time created</td> <td style = "font-weight:bold">Transciption</td> <td style = "font-weight:bold">Download</td> <td style = "font-weight:bold">Delete</td> </tr> </table> <script type="text/javascript" src="./main.js"></script> </body> </html>

This code example is available here on GitHub.