Deletes an existing workspace.
When you delete a workspace, the data that has been ingested into it is not immediately deleted. It will be permanently deleted within one month.
The ID of the workspace to delete.
A unique identifier that you can provide to ensure the idempotency of the request. Case-sensitive.