AWS SDK Version 2 for .NET
API Reference

AWS services or capabilities described in AWS Documentation may vary by region/location. Click Getting Started with Amazon AWS to see specific differences applicable to the China (Beijing) Region.

.NET Framework 3.5
Returns the list of severity levels that you can assign to an AWS Support case. The severity level for a case is also a field in the CaseDetails data type included in any CreateCase request.

Namespace: Amazon.AWSSupport
Assembly: AWSSDK.dll
Version: (assembly version)


public virtual DescribeSeverityLevelsResponse DescribeSeverityLevels(
         DescribeSeverityLevelsRequest request


Type: Amazon.AWSSupport.Model.DescribeSeverityLevelsRequest

Container for the necessary parameters to execute the DescribeSeverityLevels service method.

Return Value
Type: Amazon.AWSSupport.Model.DescribeSeverityLevelsResponse
The response from the DescribeSeverityLevels service method, as returned by AWSSupport.


InternalServerErrorException An internal server error occurred.

Version Information

.NET Framework:
Supported in: 4.5, 4.0, 3.5