AWS SDK for .NET Documentation
DescribeSeverityLevels Method
AmazonAmazon.AWSSupportAmazonAWSSupportClientDescribeSeverityLevels()()()() Did this page help you?   Yes   No    Tell us about it...

Returns the list of severity levels that you can assign to an AWS Support case. The severity level for a case is also a field in the CaseDetails data type included in any CreateCase request.

Declaration Syntax
public DescribeSeverityLevelsResponse DescribeSeverityLevels()
Return Value
The response from the DescribeSeverityLevels service method, as returned by AmazonAWSSupport.

Assembly: AWSSDK (Module: AWSSDK) Version: (