管理您的 Amazon SES 发送配额 - Amazon Simple Email Service

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

管理您的 Amazon SES 发送配额

Amazon SES 账户有一组发送配额,用于限制可发送的电子邮件的数量和发送邮件的速率。发送配额对所有 Amazon SES 客户都有益处,因为它们有助于在 Amazon SES 和电子邮件提供商之间维护可信的关系。发送配额将帮助您逐步增加发送活动,并降低电子邮件提供商由于您的电子邮件发送量或速率突然意外猛增而阻止您的电子邮件的可能性。

以下配额适用于通过 Amazon SES 发送电子邮件。

  • 最大每日发送数量 — 您在 24 小时周期内可以发送的电子邮件数量上限。此配额是根据滚动时间段计算的。每当您尝试发送电子邮件时,Amazon SES 会确定您在过去 24 小时内发送的电子邮件数量。只要您在过去 24 小时内发送的电子邮件总数低于您的配额,发送请求就会被接受,并发送您的电子邮件。

    如果发送邮件会超过您账户的每日最大值,则将拒绝您对 Amazon SES 的调用。

  • 最大发送速率 — Amazon SES 每秒可以承受的来自您账户的最大电子邮件数量。您可能因为短时间突增而暂时超过此配额,但不会在一段时间内持续。

    注意

    Amazon SES 接受您的邮件的速率可能低于您账户的最大发送速率。

您的 Amazon SES 发送配额对每个 AWS 区域是不同的。有关在多个 AWS 区域中使用 Amazon SES 的信息,请参阅区域和 Amazon SES

当您的账户位于 Amazon SES 沙盒中时,您每 24 小时周期只能发送 200 封邮件,最高发送速率为每秒发送一封邮件。在提交从沙盒中删除账户的请求时,您还可以同时请求增加配额。有关使您的账户脱离沙盒的更多信息,请参阅脱离 Amazon SES 沙盒

从沙盒中删除您的账户后,您可以随时通过在 AWS 支持中心创建新案例来请求额外增加配额。有关更多信息,请参阅 增加您的 Amazon SES 发送配额。)

注意

发送配额基于是收件人数而不是电子邮件数。例如,一封包含 10 个收件人的电子邮件占用 10 份配额。但是,我们不建议您在单次调用 SendEmail API 操作时向多个收件人发送电子邮件,因为如果调用失败,将拒绝所有电子邮件。我们建议您为每个收件人调用一次 SendEmail

有关与 Amazon SES 相关的各种主题的信息和讨论,请参阅 AWS 消息收发和目标博客。要浏览并发布问题,请转到Amazon SES 论坛

Managing Your Amazon SES Sending Quotas - Amazon Simple Email Service

Managing Your Amazon SES Sending Quotas

Your Amazon SES account has a set of sending quotas that regulate the number of email messages that you can send and the rate at which you can send them. Sending quotas benefit all Amazon SES customers because they help to maintain the trusted relationship between Amazon SES and email providers. Sending quotas help you to gradually ramp up your sending activity and decrease the likelihood that email providers block your emails because of sudden, unexpected spikes in your email sending volume or rate.

The following quotas apply to sending email through Amazon SES:

  • Maximum daily sends—The maximum number of emails that you can send in a 24-hour period. This quota is calculated on a rolling time period. Every time you try to send an email, Amazon SES determines the number of emails that you sent in the previous 24 hours. As long as the total number of emails that you have sent in the past 24 hours is less than this daily maximum, your send request is accepted and your email is sent.

    If sending a message would exceed the daily maximum for your account, your call to Amazon SES is rejected.

  • Maximum sending rate—The maximum number of emails that Amazon SES can accept from your account each second. You can exceed this quota for short bursts, but not for sustained periods of time.

    Note

    The rate at which Amazon SES accepts your messages can be less than the maximum send rate for your account.

Your Amazon SES sending quotas are separate for each AWS Region. For information about using Amazon SES in multiple AWS Regions, see Regions and Amazon SES.

When your account is in the Amazon SES sandbox, you can only send 200 messages per 24-hour period, and your maximum sending rate is one message per second. When you submit a request to have your account removed from the sandbox, you can also request that your quotas are increased at the same time. For more information about having your account removed from the sandbox, see Moving Out of the Amazon SES Sandbox.

When your account has been removed from the sandbox, you can request additional quota increases at any time by creating a new case in the AWS Support Center. For more information, see Increasing Your Amazon SES Sending Quotas.

Note

Sending quotas are based on recipients rather than on messages. For example, an email that has 10 recipients counts as 10 against your quota. However, we don't recommend that you send an email to multiple recipients in a single call to the SendEmail API operation, because if the call fails, the entire email is rejected. We recommend that you call SendEmail once for every recipient.

For information and discussions about a variety of topics related to Amazon SES, see the AWS Messaging and Targeting Blog. To browse and post questions, go to the Amazon SES Forum.