Menu
Amazon Sumerian
User Guide

Trash

When you delete a scene, project, template, or asset pack, Amazon Sumerian moves it to the trash. Items in the trash are retained indefinitely and you can restore them at any time.


      The trash menu.

You use the trash menu to restore deleted items or delete them permanently.

To restore a deleted item

  1. Open the Sumerian dashboard.

  2. Choose Trash.

  3. Choose an item, and then choose Restore.

Restored items are returned to their original project.

To avoid paying storage costs for deleted items, delete them permanently.

To delete items permanently

  1. Open the Sumerian dashboard.

  2. Choose Trash.

  3. Choose an item, and then choose Delete.

    or

    Choose Empty trash.

  4. Choose Delete.