建立 Change Calendar 事件 - AWS Systems Manager

建立 Change Calendar 事件

當您將事件新增到 Change Calendar (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 項目時,就會指定行事曆項目預設動作暫停的時段。舉例來說,如果行事曆項目類型預設為關閉,則行事曆會在事件進行期間開放變更。在此版本中,您只能使用主控台來建立 Change Calendar 事件。事件會新增到您在建立 Change Calendar 項目時所建立的 Change Calendar 文件。

若要建立 Change Calendar 事件

  1. 開啟位於 AWS Systems Managerhttps://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/ 的 主控台。https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Change Calendar

  3. Change Calendar 清單中,請為您要新增事件的行事曆項目選擇名稱。

  4. 在行事曆項目的詳細資料頁面上選擇 Create event (建立事件)

  5. Create scheduled event (建立排程事件) 頁面的 Event details (事件詳細資料) 中,輸入事件的顯示名稱。事件名稱可包含字母、數字、句點、破折號和底線。請使用足夠特別的名稱,以便辨識事件的用途。例如,nighttime-hours。建立事件後就無法更新此名稱。

  6. Description (描述) 中,輸入事件的描述。例如: .The support team isn't available during these hours

  7. Event start date (事件開始日期) 中,使用 MM/DD/YYYY 的格式輸入或選擇事件開始日期,並使用 hh:mm:ss (小時、分鐘和秒) 的格式輸入指定日期的事件開始時間。

  8. Event end date (事件結束日期) 中,使用 MM/DD/YYYY 的格式輸入或選擇事件結束日期,並使用 hh:mm:ss (小時、分鐘和秒) 的格式輸入指定日期的事件結束時間。

  9. Schedule time zone (排程時區) 中,選擇事件開始和結束時間適用的時區。您可以輸入城市的部分名稱,或是格林威治標準時間 (GMT) 以外的時區,以便更快找到時區。預設值是國際標準時間 (UTC)。

  10. 如果要建立會每天、每週或每月發生一次的事件,請開啟 Recurrence (週期)

  11. 選擇 Create scheduled event (建立排程事件)。新的事件會新增到您的行事曆項目,且會顯示在行事曆項目詳細資料頁面的 Events (事件) 標籤上。

Create a Change Calendar event - AWS Systems Manager

Create a Change Calendar event

When you add an event to a Change Calendar entry, you are specifying a period of time during which the default action of the calendar entry is suspended. For example, if the calendar entry type is closed by default, the calendar is open to changes during events. In this release, you can only create a Change Calendar event by using the console. Events are added to the Systems Manager Change Calendar document that you create when you create a Change Calendar entry.

  1. Open the AWS Systems Manager console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Change Calendar.

  3. In the Change Calendar list, choose the name of the calendar entry to which you want to add an event.

  4. On the calendar entry's details page, choose Create event.

  5. On the Create scheduled event page, in Event details, enter a display name for your event. Event names can contain letters, numbers, periods, dashes, and underscores. The name should be specific enough to identify the purpose of the event. An example is nighttime-hours. You cannot update this name after you create the event.

  6. In Description, enter a description for your event. For example, The support team is not available during these hours.

  7. In Event start date, enter or choose a day in the format MM/DD/YYYY to start the event, and enter a time on the specified day in the format hh:mm:ss (hours, minutes, and seconds) to start the event.

  8. In Event end date, enter or choose a day in the format MM/DD/YYYY to end the event, and enter a time on the specified day in the format hh:mm:ss (hours, minutes, and seconds) to end the event.

  9. In Schedule time zone, choose a time zone that applies to the start and end times of the event. You can enter part of a city name or time zone difference from Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) to find a time zone faster. The default is Universal Coordinated Time (UTC).

  10. To create an event that recurs daily, weekly, or monthly, turn on Recurrence.

  11. Choose Create scheduled event. The new event is added to your calendar entry, and is displayed on the Events tab of the calendar entry's details page.