更新 Change Calendar 事件 - AWS Systems Manager

更新 Change Calendar 事件

使用以下程序來更新 AWS Systems Manager 主控台中的 Change Calendar 事件。Change Calendar 是 AWS Systems Manager 的功能。

若要更新 Change Calendar 事件

  1. 開啟位於 AWS Systems Managerhttps://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/ 的 主控台。https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Change Calendar

  3. Change Calendar 清單中,請為您要編輯事件的行事曆項目選擇名稱。

  4. 在行事曆項目的詳細資料頁面上選擇 Events (事件)

  5. 在行事曆頁面中選擇您要編輯的事件。使用左上角的按鈕來往後或往前一年,或是往後或往前一個月。如果有需要,可以從下拉式清單選擇正確的時區。

  6. 您可以在 Event details (事件詳細資料) 中變更 Description (描述) 文字。您無法編輯事件的名稱。

  7. 如果要變更 Event start date (事件開始日期) 值,請使用 MM/DD/YYYY 的格式輸入或選擇事件開始日期,並使用 hh:mm:ss (小時、分鐘和秒) 的格式輸入指定日期的事件開始時間。

  8. 如果要變更 Event end date (事件結束日期) 值,請使用 MM/DD/YYYY 的格式輸入或選擇事件結束日期,並使用 hh:mm:ss (小時、分鐘和秒) 的格式輸入指定日期的事件結束時間。

  9. 如果要變更 Schedule time zone (排程時區) 值,請選擇事件開始和結束時間適用的時區。您可以輸入城市的部分名稱,或是格林威治標準時間 (GMT) 以外的時區,以便更快找到時區。預設值是國際標準時間 (UTC)。

  10. 如果要將事件更新為每天、每週或每月發生一次,請開啟 Recurrence (週期)

  11. 選擇 Update scheduled event (更新排程事件)。您的變更會顯示在行事曆項目詳細資料頁面的 Events (事件) 標籤上。選擇您更新的事件來檢視變更。

Update a Change Calendar event - AWS Systems Manager

Update a Change Calendar event

Update a Change Calendar event (console)

  1. Open the AWS Systems Manager console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Change Calendar.

  3. In the Change Calendar list, choose the name of the calendar entry for which you want to edit an event.

  4. On the calendar entry's details page, choose Events.

  5. In the calendar page, choose the event that you want to edit. Use the buttons on the upper left to move back or forward one year, or back or forward one month. Change the time zone, if required, by choosing the correct time zone from the drop-down list.

  6. In Event details, you can change the Description text. You cannot edit the name of the event.

  7. To change the Event start date value, enter or choose a day in the format MM/DD/YYYY to start the event, and enter a time on the specified day in the format hh:mm:ss (hours, minutes, and seconds) to start the event.

  8. To change the Event end date value, enter or choose a day in the format MM/DD/YYYY to end the event, and enter a time on the specified day in the format hh:mm:ss (hours, minutes, and seconds) to end the event.

  9. To change the Schedule time zone value, choose a time zone that applies to the start and end times of the event. You can enter part of a city name or time zone difference from Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) to find a time zone faster. The default is Universal Coordinated Time (UTC).

  10. To update an event to recur daily, weekly, or monthly, turn on Recurrence.

  11. Choose Update scheduled event. Your changes are displayed on the Events tab of the calendar entry's details page. Choose the event that you updated to view your changes.