步驟 3:嘗試 Systems Manager 教學課程和演練 - AWS Systems Manager

步驟 3:嘗試 Systems Manager 教學課程和演練

本主題會引導您進行教學、演練及完成基本的任務,協助您了解如何使用 AWS Systems Manager。

由於 Systems Manager 是多種功能的集合,我們無法在單一演練或教學中介紹完整個服務。因此,我們已提供資源連結,根據各項功能提供練習。

通常情況下,您不需要完成額外的設定或組態任務,便能開始進行。若您擁有必要的許可,您可以完成所有任務,並且視需要存取一或多個受管執行個體。

有時,您必須完成額外的組態、設定或具備 Systems Manager 經驗,才能嘗試教學或演練。我們已將這些教學和演練分類為「進階」。

營運管理

Explorer

Explorer (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 是可自訂的操作儀表板,可報告 AWS 資源的相關資訊。Explorer 會顯示您的 AWS 帳戶 和跨 AWS 區域 的操作資料 (OpsData) 的彙整檢視。

OpsCenter

OpsCenter (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 提供一個集中的位置,操作工程師和 IT 專業人員可在此檢視、調查和解決與 AWS 資源相關的操作工作項目 (OpsItems)。

應用程式管理

Application Manager

Application Manager (AWS Systems Manager 的功能),可協助 DevOps 工程師在應用程式環境中調查和修正其 AWS 問題。Application Manager 可將來自多個 AWS 服務和 Systems Manager 功能的操作資訊彙整至單一的 AWS Management Console 管理主控台。

Parameter Store

Parameter Store (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 提供一個集中的存放區用於管理您的組態資料,無論其為純文字資料 (例如資料庫字串) 或秘密 (例如密碼)。這可讓您將秘密與組態資料從程式碼分開。您可以將參數標記和組織為階層結構,以對其進行管理。

變更管理

Change Manager

Change Manager (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 是一個企業變更管理架構,用於請求、核准、實作和報告應用程式組態和基礎設施的操作變更。

Automation

Automation (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可讓您安全地自動化 AWS 資源的操作和管理任務。您可以自動化常見的 IT 任務、安全地大量執行中斷性任務、簡化複雜任務、強化操作的安全,並且使用存放的組態指令碼,進而和您組織的其他人員共享最佳實務。

Change Calendar

Change Calendar (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可協助您為指定的動作設定允許 (或允許) 在 AWS 帳戶 中執行的日期與時間範圍。

Maintenance Windows

Maintenance Windows (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可協助您定義執行可能會中斷您受管執行個體動作的排程,例如修補作業系統、更新驅動程式,或是安裝軟體或修補程式。

節點管理

Fleet Manager

Fleet Manager (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 是統一的使用者界面 (UI) 體驗,可助您遠端管理在 AWS 或內部部署上執行的伺服器機群。利用 Fleet Manager,您可以從單一主控台檢視整個伺服器機群的運作狀態和效能狀態。

Compliance

合規 (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 會掃描您的受管執行個體機群,以檢查修補程式合規與組態的不一致。

Inventory

庫存 (AWS Systems Manager 功能) 會收集執行個體,以及您在執行個體上所安裝軟體的相關資訊,協助您了解系統組態和安裝的應用程式。

Session Manager

Session Manager (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可協助您透過可互動的一鍵式瀏覽器型 Shell 或 AWS CLI 來管理 Amazon EC2 執行個體,而無須開啟傳入連接埠、維護堡壘主機或管理 SSH 金鑰。

Run Command

Run Command (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可提供從遠端安全管理大量執行個體的功能,您無須登入伺服器、替換堡壘主機、SSH 或遠端 PowerShell。這可讓您輕鬆自動化執行個體群組的常見管理任務,如登錄檔編輯、使用者管理和軟體及修補程式安裝。

State Manager

State Manager (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可根據您定義的狀態,協助您維持 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 執行個體或內部部署伺服器及虛擬機器的一致組態。使用 State Manager,您便可以控制組態的詳細資訊,例如伺服器組態、防毒定義、防火牆設定等。

Patch Manager

Patch Manager (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可協助您選取作業系統和軟體修補程式,並自動部署至大型的 EC2 執行個體群組或內部部署伺服器及虛擬機器。

Distributor

Distributor (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可協助您封裝您自己的軟體 (或是尋找 AWS 提供的代理程式軟體套件,例如 AmazonCloudWatchAgent) 來在 Systems Manager 受管執行個體上安裝。

共享資源

Documents

文件 (AWS Systems Manager 的功能) 可協助您建立及管理 SSM 文件。SSM 文件定義 Systems Manager 在受管執行個體上執行的動作。Systems Manager 包含十幾個預先設定的文件,可讓您用來在執行時間時指定參數。文件使用 JavaScript 物件標記法 (JSON) 或 YAML,其中包括您指定的步驟和參數。

Step 3: Try Systems Manager tutorials and walkthroughs - AWS Systems Manager

Step 3: Try Systems Manager tutorials and walkthroughs

This topic guides you to tutorials, walkthroughs, and basic tasks to help you learn how to use AWS Systems Manager.

Because Systems Manager is a collection of multiple capabilities, no single walkthrough or tutorial can introduce the entire service. Therefore, we've provided links to resources according to the capability for which they provide practice.

Usually, you don't need to complete additional setup or configuration tasks before you start. You can complete all of the tasks if you have necessary permissions and, where needed, access to one or more managed instances.

Sometimes, additional configuration, setup, or experience with Systems Manager are required before you try a tutorial or walkthrough. We've identified those tutorials and walkthroughs as "Advanced".

Operations management

Explorer

Explorer, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, is a customizable operations dashboard that reports information about your AWS resources. Explorer displays an aggregated view of operations data (OpsData) for your AWS accounts and across AWS Regions.

OpsCenter

OpsCenter, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, provides a central location where operations engineers and IT professionals can view, investigate, and resolve operational work items (OpsItems) related to AWS resources.

Application management

Application Manager

Application Manager, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, helps DevOps engineers investigate and remediate issues with their AWS resources in the context of their applications. Application Manager aggregates operations information from multiple AWS services and Systems Manager capabilities to a single AWS Management Console.

Parameter Store

Parameter Store, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, provides a centralized store to manage your configuration data, whether plaintext data such as database strings or secrets such as passwords. This allows you to separate your secrets and configuration data from your code. You can tag and organize parameters into hierarchies to help manage them.

Change management

Change Manager

Change Manager, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, is an enterprise change management framework for requesting, approving, implementing, and reporting on operational changes to your application configuration and infrastructure.

Automation

Automation, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, allows you to safely automate operations and management tasks across AWS resources. You can automate common IT tasks, safely perform disruptive tasks in bulk, simplify complex tasks, enhance operations security, and use stored configuration scripts to share best practices with the rest of your organization.

Change Calendar

Change Calendar, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, helps you set up date and time ranges when actions you specify are or are not permitted to occur in your AWS account.

Maintenance Windows

Maintenance Windows, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, helps you define a schedule for performing potentially disruptive actions on your managed instances, such as patching an operating system, updating drivers, or installing software or patches.

Node management

Fleet Manager

Fleet Manager, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, is a unified user interface (UI) experience that helps you remotely manage your managed nodes. With Fleet Manager, you can view the health and performance status of your entire managed-node fleet from one console.

Compliance

Compliance, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, scans your fleet of managed nodes for patch compliance and configuration inconsistencies.

Inventory

Inventory, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, collects information about your managed nodes and the software installed on them, helping you to understand your system configurations and installed applications.

Session Manager

Session Manager, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, helps you manage your Amazon EC2 instances and AWS IoT Greengrass core devices through an interactive one-click browser-based shell or through the AWS CLI without the need to open inbound ports, maintain bastion hosts, or manage SSH keys.

Run Command

Run Command, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, provides secure remote management of your managed nodes at scale without logging into them. Run Command helps you manage your nodes without using bastion hosts, SSH, or remote PowerShell. Run Command also provides a simple way of automating common administrative tasks across groups of managed nodes such as registry edits, user management, and software and patch installations.

State Manager

State Manager, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, helps you maintain your fleet of managed nodes in a consistent configuration and state that you define. Using State Manager, you can control configuration details such as server configurations, antivirus definitions, firewall settings, and more.

Patch Manager

Patch Manager, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, helps you select and deploy operating system and software patches automatically across large groups of managed nodes.

Distributor

Distributor, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, helps you package your own software—or find AWS provided agent software packages, such as AmazonCloudWatchAgent—to install on Systems Manager managed nodes.

Shared resources

Documents

Documents, a capability of AWS Systems Manager, helps you create and manage SSM documents. An SSM document defines the actions that Systems Manager performs on your managed nodes. Systems Manager includes more than a dozen preconfigured documents that you can use by specifying parameters at runtime. Documents use JavaScript Object Notation (JSON) or YAML, and they include steps and parameters that you specify.