共用 SSM 文件 - AWS Systems Manager

共用 SSM 文件

您可以與相同 AWS 區域 中的帳戶私下或公開共用 AWS Systems Manager (SSM) 文件。若要私下共用文件,您需要修改文件許可,並根據特定人員的 AWS 帳戶 ID 允許其進行存取。若要公開共用 SSM 文件,請修改文件許可並指定 All

警告

只能使用受信任來源的共用 SSM 文件。當您使用任何共用文件,請在使用文件之前仔細檢視文件的內容,讓您了解文件將會如何改變您執行個體的組態。如需共用文件的最佳實務詳細資訊,請參閱 共用 SSM 文件的最佳實務

限制

當您開始使用 SSM 文件時,請注意以下限制。

  • 只有文件擁有者可以分享文件。

  • 您必須停止共用文件,才能刪除文件。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 修改共用 SSM 文件的許可

  • 您最多可以與 1000 個 AWS 帳戶 共用文件。您可以在 AWS Support 中心請求提高此限制。對於 Limit type (限制類型),選擇 EC2 Systems Manager 並說明請求的原因。

  • 您最多可以公開共用五個 SSM 文件。您可以在 AWS Support 中心請求提高此限制。對於 Limit type (限制類型),選擇 EC2 Systems Manager 並說明請求的原因。

  • 文件的共用對象只限於相同 AWS 區域 中的其他帳戶。不支援跨區域共用。

如需有關 Systems Manager 服務配額的詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Systems Manager Service Quotas

Sharing SSM documents - AWS Systems Manager

Sharing SSM documents

You can share AWS Systems Manager (SSM) documents privately or publicly with accounts in the same AWS Region. To privately share a document, you modify the document permissions and allow specific individuals to access it according to their AWS account ID. To publicly share an SSM document, you modify the document permissions and specify All.

Warning

Use shared SSM documents only from trusted sources. When using any shared document, carefully review the contents of the document before using it so that you understand how it will change the configuration of your instance. For more information about shared document best practices, see Best practices for shared SSM documents.

Limitations

As you begin working with SSM documents, be aware of the following limitations.

  • Only the owner can share a document.

  • You must stop sharing a document before you can delete it. For more information, see Modify permissions for a shared SSM document.

  • You can share a document with a maximum of 1000 AWS accounts. You can request an increase to this limit in the AWS Support Center. For Limit type, choose EC2 Systems Manager and describe your reason for the request.

  • You can publicly share a maximum of five SSM documents. You can request an increase to this limit in the AWS Support Center. For Limit type, choose EC2 Systems Manager and describe your reason for the request.

  • Documents can be shared with other accounts in the same AWS Region only. Cross-Region sharing isn't supported.

For more information about Systems Manager service quotas, see AWS Systems Manager Service Quotas.