建立合規的資源資料同步 - AWS Systems Manager

建立合規的資源資料同步

您可以使用 AWS Systems Manager 中的資源資料同步,將合規資料從所有受管執行個體傳送至目標 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 儲存貯體。建立同步時,您可以指定來自多個 AWS 帳戶、AWS 區域 以及您內部部署混合環境中的受管執行個體。然後,資源資料同步會在系統收集新的合規資料時,自動更新集中的資料。當所有合規資料存放至目標 S3 儲存貯體後,您就能利用 Amazon Athena 和 Amazon QuickSight 等服務來查詢及分析彙總的資料。設定合規的資源資料同步是一次性操作。

下圖顯示資源資料同步如何從不同的帳戶、區域和您的混合環境彙整所有資料到中央儲存庫。


                Systems Manager 合規的資源資料同步

請使用下列程序,藉由使用 AWS Management Console 建立合規的資源資料同步。

若要建立和設定資源資料同步的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體 (主控台)

  1. 開啟位於 https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/ 的 Amazon S3 主控台。

  2. 建立儲存貯體以存放您彙總的庫存資料。如需詳細資訊,請參閱《Amazon Simple Storage Service 入門指南》中的建立儲存貯體。請記下儲存貯體名稱以及您建立的所在 AWS 區域。

  3. 開啟儲存貯體,選擇 Permissions (許可) 標籤,接著選擇 Bucket Policy (儲存貯體政策)

  4. 複製下列儲存貯體政策並貼至政策編輯器。使用您建立的 S3 儲存貯體名稱和有效的 AWS 帳戶 ID,取代 DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKETAccount-ID。或者,您也可以使用 Amazon S3 字首 (子目錄) 取代 Bucket-Prefix。如果您沒有建立字首,請將 Bucket-Prefix/ 從政策中的 ARN 移除。

    { "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "SSMBucketPermissionsCheck", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "ssm.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "s3:GetBucketAcl", "Resource": "arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET" }, { "Sid": " SSMBucketDelivery", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "ssm.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "s3:PutObject", "Resource": ["arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET/Bucket-Prefix/*/accountid=Account_ID_number/*"], "Condition": { "StringEquals": { "s3:x-amz-acl": "bucket-owner-full-control" } } } ] }

建立資源資料同步

  1. 開啟位於 AWS Systems Managerhttps://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/ 的 主控台。https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Fleet Manager

    -或-

    如果 AWS Systems Manager 首頁先開啟,選擇選單圖示 ( ) 以開啟導覽窗格,然後在導覽窗格中選擇 Fleet Manager

  3. 選擇 Account management (帳戶管理)、Resource Data Syncs (資源資料同步),然後選擇 Create resource data sync (建立資源資料同步)。

  4. Sync name (同步名稱) 欄位中,輸入同步組態的名稱。

  5. Bucket name (儲存貯體名稱) 欄位中,輸入此程序開始時建立的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體名稱。

  6. (選用) 在 Bucket prefix (儲存貯體字首) 欄位中,輸入 Amazon S3 儲存貯體字首 (子目錄) 的名稱。

  7. 如果您建立的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體位於目前的 AWS 區域,請在 Bucket region (儲存貯體區域) 欄位中選擇 This region (此區域)。如果儲存貯體位於不同的 AWS 區域,請選擇 Another region (其他區域),然後輸入區域的名稱。

    注意

    如果同步與目標 Amazon S3 儲存貯體位於不同區域,您可能需要支付資料傳輸費用。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon S3 定價

  8. 選擇 Create (建立)。

Creating a resource data sync for Compliance - AWS Systems Manager

Creating a resource data sync for Compliance

You can use the resource data sync feature in AWS Systems Manager to send compliance data from all of your managed nodes to a target Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bucket. When you create the sync, you can specify managed nodes from multiple AWS accounts, AWS Regions, and your on-premises hybrid environment. Resource data sync then automatically updates the centralized data when new compliance data is collected. With all compliance data stored in a target S3 bucket, you can use services like Amazon Athena and Amazon QuickSight to query and analyze the aggregated data. Configuring resource data sync for Compliance is a one-time operation.

Use the following procedure to create a resource data sync for Compliance by using the AWS Management Console.

To create and configure an Amazon S3 bucket for resource data sync (console)

  1. Open the Amazon S3 console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/s3/.

  2. Create a bucket to store your aggregated compliance data. For more information, see Create a Bucket in the Amazon Simple Storage Service User Guide. Make a note of the bucket name and the AWS Region where you created it.

  3. Open the bucket, choose the Permissions tab, and then choose Bucket Policy.

  4. Copy and paste the following bucket policy into the policy editor. Replace DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET and Account-ID with the name of the S3 bucket you created and a valid AWS account ID. Optionally, replace Bucket-Prefix with the name of an Amazon S3 prefix (subdirectory). If you didn't create a prefix, remove Bucket-Prefix/ from the ARN in the policy.

    { "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Sid": "SSMBucketPermissionsCheck", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "ssm.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "s3:GetBucketAcl", "Resource": "arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET" }, { "Sid": " SSMBucketDelivery", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "ssm.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "s3:PutObject", "Resource": ["arn:aws:s3:::DOC-EXAMPLE-BUCKET/Bucket-Prefix/*/accountid=Account_ID_number/*"], "Condition": { "StringEquals": { "s3:x-amz-acl": "bucket-owner-full-control" } } } ] }

To create a resource data sync

  1. Open the AWS Systems Manager console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/systems-manager/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Fleet Manager.

    -or-

    If the AWS Systems Manager home page opens first, choose the menu icon ( ) to open the navigation pane, and then choose Fleet Manager in the navigation pane.

  3. Choose Account management, Resource Data Syncs, and then choose Create resource data sync.

  4. In the Sync name field, enter a name for the sync configuration.

  5. In the Bucket name field, enter the name of the Amazon S3 bucket you created at the start of this procedure.

  6. (Optional) In the Bucket prefix field, enter the name of an Amazon S3 bucket prefix (subdirectory).

  7. In the Bucket region field, choose This region if the Amazon S3 bucket you created is located in the current AWS Region. If the bucket is located in a different AWS Region, choose Another region, and enter the name of the Region.

    Note

    If the sync and the target Amazon S3 bucket are located in different Regions, you might be subject to data transfer pricing. For more information, see Amazon S3 Pricing.

  8. Choose Create.