可標記的 Systems Manager 資源 - AWS Systems Manager

可標記的 Systems Manager 資源

您可以將標籤套用至下列 AWS Systems Manager 資源類型:

  • 文件

  • 維護時段

  • 受管執行個體

  • OpsItems

  • OpsMetadata

  • 參數

  • 修補程式基準

您可以將 OpsItems 和 OpsMetadata 以外的每個類型新增至資源群組。

視資源類型而定,您可以使用標籤來識別操作中應包含哪些資源。例如,您可以標記一組受管執行個體,然後僅針對具有該鍵值組的執行個體執行維護時段任務。

您也可以建立 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 政策,指定使用者可存取的標籤,並將該政策連接到使用者帳戶或群組,藉此限制使用者對這些資源類型的存取。以下是使用標籤限制資源存取的幾個範例。

  • 您可以將標籤套用至一組自訂 Systems Manager 文件 (SSM 文件),然後建立使用者政策,授予包含該標籤 (但不含其他標籤) 的文件存取權 (或只禁止存取這些文件)。

  • 您可以將標籤指派給 OpsItems 然後建立 IAM 政策,以限制哪些使用者或群組具有檢視或更新這些資源的存取權。例如,組織主管可以獲授所有 OpsItems 的完整存取權,但軟體開發人員和支援工程師只能獲授他們負責的專案或客戶群組的存取權。

  • 您可以將通用標籤套用至全部六種支援的資源類型,並建立 IAM 政策僅授予這些資源的存取權,例如 Key=Project,Value=ProjectAKey=Environment,Value=Development。您甚至可以將存取權僅授予有指派兩個標籤組的資源。例如,這樣即可限制使用者僅在開發環境中使用 Projecta 的資源。

您可以使用 Systems Manager Resource Groups 主控台、適用於支援資源類型的主控台 (例如,Maintenance Windows 主控台或 OpsCenter 主控台)、AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) 和 AWS Tools for PowerShell。您可以在建立或更新資源時新增標籤。例如,您可以在建立標籤之後,使用 AWS CLI add-tags-to-resource 命令將標籤新增至任何支援的 Systems Manager 資源類型。您可以使用 remove-tags-from-resource 命令將其移除。

Systems Manager resources you can tag - AWS Systems Manager

Systems Manager resources you can tag

You can apply tags to the following AWS Systems Manager resources:

  • Associations

  • Automations

  • Documents

  • Maintenance windows

  • Managed nodes

  • OpsItems

  • OpsMetadata

  • Parameters

  • Patch baselines

You can add each of these types, except OpsItems and OpsMetadata, to a resource group.

Depending on the resource type, you can use tags to identify which resources should be included in an operation. For example, you can tag a group of managed nodes and then run a maintenance window task that targets only nodes with that key-value pair.

You can also restrict user access to these resource types by creating AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) policies that specify the tags that a user can access and attaching the policy to user accounts or groups. The following are several examples of restricting resource access using tags.

  • You can apply a tag to a set of custom Systems Manager documents (SSM documents) and then create a user policy that grants access to documents with that tag but no others (or that prohibits access to only those documents).

  • You can assign tags to OpsItems and then create IAM policies that limit which users or groups have access to view or update those resources. For example, organization directors could be granted full access to all OpsItems, but software developers and support engineers could be granted access only to the projects or client segments they're responsible for.

  • You can apply a common tag to resources of all six supported types and create an IAM policy that grants access to only those resources, such as Key=Project,Value=ProjectA or Key=Environment,Value=Development. You can even grant access to only resources to which both tag pairs have been assigned. This makes it possible, for example, to restrict users to working only with resources for ProjectA in the Development environment.

You can use the Systems Manager Resource Groups console, the console for the supported resource types (for example, the Maintenance Windows console or OpsCenter console), the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), and the AWS Tools for PowerShell. You can add tags when you create or update a resource. For example, you can use the AWS CLI add-tags-to-resource command to add tags to any of the supported Systems Manager resource types after they have been created. You can use the remove-tags-from-resource command to remove them.