建立AWS WAF傳統規則 - AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager 與 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

建立AWS WAF傳統規則

注意

這是AWS WAF傳統文件中)。如果您在 2019 年 11 月 AWS WAF 之前建立 AWS WAF 資源 (例如規則和 Web ACL),而且並未將其移轉至最新版本,則應該只使用此版本。若要移轉資源,請參閱 遷移您的AWS WAF傳統資源AWS WAF

如需最新版的AWS WAF,請參AWS WAF

當您建立一個AWS WAF使用的傳統規則組AWS Firewall Manager時,您需要指定要新增到羣組的規則。

建立規則群組 (主控台)

  1. 登入AWS Management Console使用AWS Firewall Manager管理員帳户,此帳户是您在先決條件時設定的,然後在開啟 Firewall Manager 主控台https://console.aws.amazon.com/wafv2/fms

    注意

    如需建立防火牆管理員帳戶的詳細資訊,請參閱 步驟 2:將AWS Firewall Manager管理員帳户

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇切換至AWS WAF傳統

  3. 在 中AWS WAF選擇傳統導覽窗格中,選擇規則群組

  4. 選擇 建立規則群組

    注意

    您不能將以速率為基礎的規則新增至規則群組中。

  5. 如果您已建立了希望新增至規則群組的規則,選擇 Use existing rules for this rule group (對此規則群組使用現有的規則)。如果您要建立新規則以新增到群組中,選擇 Create rules and conditions for this rule group (為此規則群組建立規則和條件)

  6. 選擇 Next (下一步)。

  7. 如果您選擇建立規則,請遵循 建立規則和新增條件 的步驟來建立規則。

    注意

    使用AWS WAF建立規則的傳統主控台。

    建立所有需要的規則後,請移至下一個步驟。

  8. 輸入規群組則名稱。

  9. 若要新增規則至規則群組,請選取規則,然後選擇 Add rule (新增規則)。選擇是否允許、封鎖或計數符合規則條件的請求。如需選項的詳細資訊,請參閱操作方式AWS WAF傳統作品

  10. 完成規則新增作業時,選擇 Create (建立)

您可以將規則群組新增至 AWS WAF WebACL,然後將 WebACL 動作設為 Override to Count (覆寫計數),藉以測試規則群組。此動作會覆寫您為群組中規則選擇的任何動作,且只會計數符合的請求。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 建立 Web ACL

Creating an AWS WAF Classic rule group - AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced

Creating an AWS WAF Classic rule group

Note

This is AWS WAF Classic documentation. You should only use this version if you created AWS WAF resources, like rules and web ACLs, in AWS WAF prior to November 2019, and you have not migrated them over to the latest version yet. To migrate your resources, see Migrating your AWS WAF Classic resources to AWS WAF .

For the latest version of AWS WAF, see AWS WAF.

When you create an AWS WAF Classic rule group to use with AWS Firewall Manager, you specify which rules to add to the group.

To create a rule group (console)

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console using the AWS Firewall Manager administrator account that you set up in the prerequisites, and then open the Firewall Manager console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/wafv2/fms.

    Note

    For information about setting up a Firewall Manager administrator account, see Step 2: Set the AWS Firewall Manager administrator account.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Switch to AWS WAF Classic.

  3. In the AWS WAF Classic navigation pane, choose Rule groups.

  4. Choose Create rule group.

    Note

    You can't add rate-based rules to a rule group.

  5. If you have already created the rules that you want to add to the rule group, choose Use existing rules for this rule group . If you want to create new rules to add to the rule group, choose Create rules and conditions for this rule group.

  6. Choose Next.

  7. If you chose to create rules, follow the steps to create them at Creating a rule and adding conditions.

    Note

    Use the AWS WAF Classic console to create your rules.

    When you've created all the rules you need, go to the next step.

  8. Type a rule group name.

  9. To add a rule to the rule group, select a rule then choose Add rule. Choose whether to allow, block, or count requests that match the rule's conditions. For more information on the choices, see How AWS WAF Classic works.

  10. When you are finished adding rules, choose Create.

You can test your rule group by adding it to an AWS WAF WebACL and setting the WebACL action to Override to Count. This action overrides any action that you choose for the rules contained in the group, and only counts matching requests. For more information, see Creating a Web ACL.