中的記錄和 Firewall Manager - AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager 與 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

中的記錄和 Firewall Manager

監控是維護 Firewall Manager 和AWS解決方案。您應該收集監控數據從AWS解決方案,以便在出現多點故障時更輕鬆的進行偵錯。AWS提供多種工具,讓您監控 Firewall Manager 資源並回應潛在事件:

亞馬遜 CloudWatch 警報

使用 CloudWatch 警示,您可在自己指定的一段時間內監看單一指標。如果指標超過指定的閾值, CloudWatch 將通知傳送至 Amazon SNS 主題,或AWS Auto Scaling策略。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 Amazon 進行監控 CloudWatch

AWS CloudTrail 日誌

CloudTrail 會提供由使用者、角色或AWS服 Firewall Manager。您可以利用 CloudTrail 所收集的資訊來判斷向 Firewall Manager 發出的請求,以及發出請求的 IP 地址、人員、時間和其他詳細資訊。如需詳細資訊,請參閱使用 AWS CloudTrail 記錄 API 呼叫

Logging and monitoring in Firewall Manager - AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced

Logging and monitoring in Firewall Manager

Monitoring is an important part of maintaining the reliability, availability, and performance of Firewall Manager and your AWS solutions. You should collect monitoring data from all parts of your AWS solution so that you can more easily debug a multi-point failure if one occurs. AWS provides several tools for monitoring your Firewall Manager resources and responding to potential incidents:

Amazon CloudWatch Alarms

Using CloudWatch alarms, you watch a single metric over a time period that you specify. If the metric exceeds a given threshold, CloudWatch sends a notification to an Amazon SNS topic or AWS Auto Scaling policy. For more information, see Monitoring with Amazon CloudWatch.

AWS CloudTrail Logs

CloudTrail provides a record of actions taken by a user, role, or an AWS service in Firewall Manager. Using the information collected by CloudTrail, you can determine the request that was made to Firewall Manager, the IP address from which the request was made, who made the request, when it was made, and additional details. For more information, see Logging API calls with AWS CloudTrail.

AWS Trusted Advisor

Trusted Advisor draws upon best practices learned from serving hundreds of thousands of AWS customers. Trusted Advisor inspects your AWS environment and then makes recommendations when opportunities exist to save money, improve system availability and performance, or help close security gaps. All AWS customers have access to five Trusted Advisor checks. Customers with a Business or Enterprise support plan can view all Trusted Advisor checks. For more information, see AWS Trusted Advisor.