設定 Amazon CloudWatch 警示 - AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager 與 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

設定 Amazon CloudWatch 警示

Shield 進階會在 CloudWatch 中監控的防護指標。如需更多詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Shield Advanced 指標與警示。CloudWatch 會產生額外費用。如需 CloudWatch 定價,請參閱Amazon CloudWatch 定價

若要建立 CloudWatch 警示,請遵循使用 Amazon CloudWatch 警示。在預設情況下,Shield 進階會設定 CloudWatch 在發生一項潛在 DDoS 事件指標後警示您。若需要,您可以使用 CloudWatch 主控台變更此設定,僅在偵測到多個指標才警示您。

注意

除了警示,您也可以使用 CloudWatch 儀表板監控潛在 DDoS 活動。儀表板會收集並處理來自 Shield Advanced 的原始資料,進而將這些資料轉換為便於讀取 您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 中的統計資料,深入 Web 應用程式或服務的執行效能。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」什麼是 CloudWatch中的Amazon CloudWatch 使用者指南

如需建立 CloudWatch 儀表板的詳細資訊,請參閱使用 Amazon CloudWatch 進行監控。如需可讓您新增至儀表板的特定 Shield 進階指標的詳細資訊,請參閱AWS Shield Advanced 指標與警示

AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced
Developer Guide (API Version 2015-08-24)

Configure Amazon CloudWatch Alarms

Shield Advanced records metrics in CloudWatch that you can monitor. For more information, see AWS Shield Advanced Metrics and Alarms. CloudWatch incurs additional costs. For CloudWatch pricing, see Amazon CloudWatch Pricing.

To create a CloudWatch alarm, follow the instructions in Using Amazon CloudWatch Alarms. By default, Shield Advanced configures CloudWatch to alert you after just one indicator of a potential DDoS event. If needed, you can use the CloudWatch console to change this setting to alert you only after multiple indicators are detected.

Note

In addition to the alarms, you can also use a CloudWatch dashboard to monitor potential DDoS activity. The dashboard collects and processes raw data from Shield Advanced into readable, near real-time metrics. These statistics are recorded for a period of two weeks, so that you can access historical information and gain a better perspective on how your web application or service is performing. For more information, see What is CloudWatch in the Amazon CloudWatch User Guide.

For instructions about creating a CloudWatch dashboard, see Monitoring with Amazon CloudWatch. For information about specific Shield Advanced metrics that you can add to your dashboard, see AWS Shield Advanced Metrics and Alarms.