登錄和監控 AWS WAF - AWS WAF、 AWS Firewall Manager、和 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

登錄和監控 AWS WAF

監控是維持 AWS 解決方案的可靠性、可用性和效能的 AWS WAF 重要組成部分。您應該從 AWS 解決方案的所有部分收集監視資料,以便在發生多點失敗時更輕鬆地偵錯。 AWS 提供數種工具來監控您的 AWS WAF 資源並回應潛在事件:

Amazon CloudWatch 警報

您可以使用 CloudWatch 警示來監視指定期間內的單一量度。如果指標超過指定臨界值,則 CloudWatch 會傳送通知給 Amazon SNS 主題或 AWS Auto Scaling 政策。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 Amazon 監控 CloudWatch

AWS CloudTrail 日誌

CloudTrail 提供使用者、角色或 AWS 服務所採取之動作的記錄 AWS WAF。使用收集的資訊 CloudTrail,您可以判斷提出的要求 AWS WAF、提出要求的 IP 位址、提出要求的人員、提出要求的時間,以及其他詳細資訊。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 AWS CloudTrail記錄 API 呼叫

AWS WAF 網絡 ACL 流量記錄

AWS WAF 為您的 Web ACL 分析的流量提供記錄。記錄檔包含資訊,例如從受保護的 AWS 資源 AWS WAF 接收要求的時間、有關要求的詳細資訊,以及要求符合之規則的動作設定。如需更多詳細資訊,請參閱 記錄 AWS WAF 網頁 ACL 流量

AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced
Developer Guide (API Version 2015-08-24)

Logging and Monitoring in AWS WAF

Monitoring is an important part of maintaining the reliability, availability, and performance of AWS WAF and your AWS solutions. You should collect monitoring data from all parts of your AWS solution so that you can more easily debug a multi-point failure if one occurs. AWS provides several tools for monitoring your AWS WAF resources and responding to potential incidents:

Amazon CloudWatch Alarms

Using CloudWatch alarms, you watch a single metric over a time period that you specify. If the metric exceeds a given threshold, CloudWatch sends a notification to an Amazon SNS topic or AWS Auto Scaling policy. For more information, see Monitoring with Amazon CloudWatch.

AWS CloudTrail Logs

CloudTrail provides a record of actions taken by a user, role, or an AWS service in AWS WAF. Using the information collected by CloudTrail, you can determine the request that was made to AWS WAF, the IP address from which the request was made, who made the request, when it was made, and additional details. For more information, see Logging API Calls with AWS CloudTrail.

AWS Trusted Advisor

Trusted Advisor draws upon best practices learned from serving hundreds of thousands of AWS customers. Trusted Advisor inspects your AWS environment and then makes recommendations when opportunities exist to save money, improve system availability and performance, or help close security gaps. All AWS customers have access to five Trusted Advisor checks. Customers with a Business or Enterprise support plan can view all Trusted Advisor checks. For more information, see AWS Trusted Advisor.