受管規則群組 - AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager 與 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

受管規則群組

受管規則群組是預先定義的集合, ready-to-use 規則AWS和AWS Marketplace賣家為您撰寫和維護:

  • AWS受管規則群組大多是免費供應AWS WAF客戶。所以此AWS WAF機器人控制和AWS WAF詐騙控制帳戶接管預防 (ATP) 規則群組會收取額外費用。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS WAF 定價

  • AWS Marketplace 受管規則群組可透過 AWS Marketplace 訂閱取得。這些規則群組中的每一個都由AWS Marketplace賣方。

有些受管規則群組主要用於協助保護特定類型的 Web 應用程式,像WordPress, Joomla, 或 PHP. 其他則提供廣泛的保護,避免受已知威脅或常見的 Web 應用程式漏洞攻擊,包括列於OWASP 前 10 名。如果您受限於法規合規,例如 PCI 或 HIPAA,您可以使用受管規則群組以達到 Web 應用程式防火牆的需求。

自動更新

為了保持在最新狀態以了解不斷變化的威脅趨勢,不僅費時而且耗錢。受管規則群組在您實作和使用的時候,可以為您節省時間AWS WAF。許多AWS和AWS Marketplace賣方會自動更新受管規則群組,並在出現新漏洞和威脅時提供新版本的規則群組。

在某些情況下,AWS由於其參與了許多私人披露社區,因此在公開披露之前會收到新漏洞的通知。在這些情況下,AWS可以更新AWS受管規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則規則會

受管規則群組中的規則群組存取

各個受管規則群組皆對攻擊類型和漏洞提供全方位的描述,就是為了防止這些威脅。為了保護規則群組供應商的智慧財產權,您無法檢視規則群組內個別規則的所有詳細資料。此限制也有助於防止惡意使用者利用規避發佈的規則設計攻擊威脅。

Managed rule groups - AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced

Managed rule groups

Managed rule groups are collections of predefined, ready-to-use rules that AWS and AWS Marketplace sellers write and maintain for you:

  • AWS Managed Rules rule groups are mostly available for free to AWS WAF customers. The AWS WAF Bot Control and AWS WAF Fraud Control account takeover prevention (ATP) rule groups have additional fees. For more information, see AWS WAF Pricing.

  • AWS Marketplace managed rule groups are available by subscription through AWS Marketplace. Each of these rule groups is owned and managed by the AWS Marketplace seller.

Some managed rule groups are designed to help protect specific types of web applications like WordPress, Joomla, or PHP. Others offer broad protection against known threats or common web application vulnerabilities, including some of the ones listed in the OWASP Top 10. If you're subject to regulatory compliance like PCI or HIPAA, you might be able to use managed rule groups to satisfy web application firewall requirements.

Automatic updates

Keeping up to date on the constantly changing threat landscape can be time consuming and expensive. Managed rule groups can save you time when you implement and use AWS WAF. Many AWS and AWS Marketplace sellers automatically update managed rule groups and provide new versions of rule groups when new vulnerabilities and threats emerge.

In some cases, AWS is notified of new vulnerabilities before public disclosure, due to its participation in a number of private disclosure communities. In those cases, AWS can update the AWS Managed Rules rule groups and deploy them for you even before a new threat is widely known.

Restricted access to rules in a managed rule group

Each managed rule group provides a comprehensive description of the types of attacks and vulnerabilities that it's designed to protect against. To protect the intellectual property of the rule group providers, you can't view all of the details for the individual rules within a rule group. This restriction also helps to keep malicious users from designing threats that specifically circumvent published rules.