檢視網頁 ACL 的儀表板 - AWS WAF、 AWS Firewall Manager、和 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

檢視網頁 ACL 的儀表板

請遵循本節中的程序來存取 Web ACL 儀表板並設定資料篩選準則。如果您最近將 Web ACL 與 AWS 資源相關聯,則可能需要等待幾分鐘,才能在儀表板中使用資料。

儀表板包括您與 Web ACL 相關聯的所有資源的請求。

若要檢視 Web ACL 的流量概觀儀表板
  1. 請登入 AWS Management Console 並開啟 AWS WAF 主控台,網址為 https://console.aws.amazon.com/wafv2/

  2. 在瀏覽窗格中,選擇 [Web ACL],然後搜尋您感興趣的網頁 ACL。

  3. 選取腹板 ACL。主控台會帶您前往網頁 ACL 的頁面。預設會選取 [流量概觀] 索引標籤。

  4. 視需要變更資料篩選器設定。

    • 終止規則動作 — 選取要包含在儀表板中的終止動作。儀表板概述了 Web 請求的指標,這些要求具有 Web ACL 評估所套用的其中一個所選動作。如果您選取所有可用的動作,則儀表板會包含所有評估的 Web 請求。如需有關動作的資訊,請參閱如何 AWS WAF 處理 Web ACL 中的規則和規則群組動作

    • 時間範圍 — 選取要在儀表板中檢視的時間間隔。您可以選擇檢視相對於現在的時間範圍,例如最近 3 小時或上週,也可以從行事曆中選取絕對時間範圍。

    • 時區 — 當您指定絕對時間範圍時,會套用此設定。您可以使用瀏覽器的當地時區或 UTC(國際標準時間)。

檢閱您感興趣的索引標籤中的資訊。資料篩選選項會套用至所有儀表板。在圖形窗格中,您可以將游標停留在資料點或區域上,以查看任何其他詳細資訊。

Count動作規則

您可以在兩個位置之一檢視計數動作相符項目的資訊。

  • 在此流量概觀索引標籤的 [所有流量] 儀表板上,找到 [前 10 名規則] 窗格,然後切換 [切換至計數動作]。開啟此切換後,窗格會顯示符合計數規則,而不是終止符合規則。

  • 在 Web ACL 的 [抽樣要求] 索引標籤中,查看您在 [流量概觀] 索引標籤上設定的時間範圍內所有符合規則和動作的圖表。如需 [抽樣請求] 索引標籤的詳細資訊,請參閱。檢視 Web 請求的範例

Amazon CloudWatch 指標

在儀表板圖形窗格中,您可以存取圖形資料的 CloudWatch 量度。選擇圖表窗格頂端的選項,或從窗格內的 (垂直省略號) 下拉式功能表中選擇選項。

重新整理儀表板

儀表板不會自動重新整理。若要更新顯示,請選擇重新整理 Icon to refresh the dashboard graph 圖示。

Viewing the dashboards for a web ACL - AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced

Viewing the dashboards for a web ACL

Follow the procedure in this section to access the web ACL dashboards and set the data filtering criteria. If you recently associated a web ACL with an AWS resource, you might need to wait a few minutes for data to become available in the dashboards.

The dashboards include the requests for all of the resources that you've associated with the web ACL.

To view the Traffic overview dashboards for a web ACL
  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the AWS WAF console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/wafv2/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Web ACLs and then search for the web ACL that you're interested in.

  3. Select the web ACL. The console takes you to the web ACL's page. The Traffic overview tab is selected by default.

  4. Change the Data filters settings as needed.

    • Terminating rule actions – Select the terminating actions to include in the dashboards. The dashboards summarize the metrics for the web requests that had one of the selected actions applied by the web ACL evaluation. If you select all of the available actions, the dashboards include all evaluated web requests. For information about the actions, see How rule and rule group actions are handled in a web ACL.

    • Time range – Select the time interval to view in the dashboards. You can choose to view a time frame relative to now, for example the last 3 hours or the last week, and you can select an absolute time range from a calendar.

    • Time zone – This setting applies when you specify an absolute time range. You can use your browser's local time zone or UTC (Coordinated Universal Time).

Review the information in the tabs that you're interested in. The data filter selections apply to all of the dashboards. In the graph panes, you can hover the cursor over a data point or an area to see any additional details.

Count action rules

You can view information for count action matches in one of two places.

  • In this Traffic overview tab, on the All traffic dashboard, find the Top 10 rules pane and toggle Switch to count action. With this toggle on, the pane shows count rule matches instead of terminating rule matches.

  • In the web ACL's Sampled requests tab, see a graph of all rule matches and actions for the time range that you've set on the Traffic overview tab. For information about the Sampled requests tab, see Viewing a sample of web requests.

Amazon CloudWatch metrics

In the dashboard graph panes, you can access the CloudWatch metrics for the graphed data. Choose the option at the top of the graph pane or from the (vertical ellipsis) dropdown menu inside the pane.

Refreshing the dashboards

The dashboards don't refresh automatically. To update the display, choose the refresh 
								Icon to refresh the dashboard graph
							icon.