AWS Well-Architected Tool
User Guide

Deleting a Workload

You can delete a workload when it is no longer needed. Deleting a workload removes all data associated with the workload including any milestones.

Warning

Deleting a workload cannot be undone. All data associated with the workload is permanently removed.

To delete a workload

  1. In the left navigation pane, choose Workloads.

  2. Select the workload you want to delete and choose Delete.

  3. In the Delete window, choose Delete to confirm the deletion of the workload and its milestones.