总结 - AWS 定价的工作原理

总结

尽管 AWS 提供的服务数量和类型已大幅增加,但我们的定价理念始终不变。您随用随付、按使用情况付费,而且使用的越多,费用会越少,而当您预留容量时,费用甚至会更低。所有这些选项都使 AWS 客户能够选择自己喜欢的定价模式,并提高其成本策略的灵活性。

预测使用案例的成本,例如 Web 应用程序托管的成本,可能会非常困难,其原因是,一个解决方案一般要使用多个 AWS 的多个功能,而这意味着,您需要考虑更多因素和购买选项。

预测成本的最佳做法是先确定每个 AWS 产品的基本性能,再估算您对每个性能的需求情况,最后再比照 Web 站点上发布的价格估算成本。

您可以使用 AWS Pricing Calculator 估算每月账单。该计算器提供每个服务的成本细分和月度估算总和。您也可以使用此结算器来查看常见解决方案的成本估算和明细。

请记住,使用 AWS 免费套餐,您可以免费开始使用大多数 AWS 服务。

Conclusion - How AWS Pricing Works

Conclusion

Although the number and types of services offered by AWS have increased dramatically, our philosophy on pricing has not changed. You pay as you go, pay for what you use, pay less as you use more, and pay even less when you reserve capacity. All these options are empowering AWS customers to choose they preferred pricing model and increase flexibility of their cost strategy.

Projecting costs for a use case, such as web application hosting, can be challenging, because a solution typically uses multiple features across multiple AWS products, which in turn means there are more factors and purchase options to consider.

The best way to estimate costs is to examine the fundamental characteristics for each AWS product, estimate your usage for each characteristic, and then map that usage to the prices posted on the website.

You can use the AWS Pricing Calculator to estimate your monthly bill. The calculator provides a per-service cost breakdown, as well as an aggregate monthly estimate. You can also use the calculator to see an estimation and breakdown of costs for common solutions.

Remember, you can get started with most AWS services at no cost using the AWS Free Tier.