Menu
Amazon WorkMail
User Guide (Version 1.0)

Share Your Contacts with Another User

You can give another user permission to view your contacts.

To share your contacts with another user

  1. In the Amazon WorkMail web application, on the shortcut bar, select the contacts icon.

  2. In the navigation pane, open the context (right-click) menu for the Contacts folder, and choose Properties.

  3. On the User details page, under Permissions, choose Add or remove.

  4. Select the user to share your contacts with and choose >> to add them to the Permissions list. Choose Save.

  5. On the Permissions tab, select the level of permissions to grant, and choose Save.