刪除 WorkSpace - Amazon WorkSpaces

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

刪除 WorkSpace

WorkSpace 使用完畢後,您可以將其刪除。您也可以刪除相關資源。

警告

刪除 WorkSpace 是永久動作,無法復原。所以此 WorkSpace 用户的數據不會持續存在並被銷燬。有關備份用户數據的幫助,請聯繫AWSSupport。

注意

您可以免費使用簡單的 AD 和 AD Connector,以便與 WorkSpaces 一起使用。如果沒有 WorkSpaces 連續 30 天與您的 Simple AD 或 AD Connector 目錄一起使用,此目錄將被自動取消註冊,以便與 Amazon WorkSpaces 一起使用,並且您將按照AWS Directory Service定價條款

要刪除空目錄,請參閲刪除您的 WorkSpaces 的目錄。如果刪除了 Simple AD 或 AD Connector 目錄,則始終可以在要開始使用 WorkSpaces 。

刪除 WorkSpace

您可以刪除 WorkSpace 處於任何狀態,除了SUSPENDED

  1. 開啟 WorkSpaces 主控台https://console.aws.amazon.com/workspaces/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇WorkSpaces

  3. 選取您的 WorkSpace 並選擇動作刪除 WorkSpaces

  4. 出現確認提示時,選擇刪除 WorkSpaces。一個大約需 5 分鐘 WorkSpace 將被刪除。刪除期間, WorkSpace 已設定為TERMINATING。刪除完成時,狀態會非常短暫地設置為TERMINATED之前 WorkSpace 從主控台消失。

  5. (可選)要刪除已完成的任何自定義捆綁包和圖像,請參閲刪除自訂 WorkSpaces 套件或映像

  6. (可選)刪除所有 WorkSpaces 在目錄中,您可以刪除該目錄。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 刪除您的 WorkSpaces 的目錄

  7. (可選)刪除目錄的虛擬私有雲 (VPC) 中的所有資源後,您可以刪除 VPC 並釋放用於 NAT 網關的彈性 IP 地址。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」刪除您的 VPC使用彈性 IP 地址中的Amazon VPC User Guide

刪除 WorkSpace 使用AWS CLI

使用終止工作空間命令。

Delete a WorkSpace - Amazon WorkSpaces

Delete a WorkSpace

When you are finished with a WorkSpace, you can delete it. You can also delete related resources.

Warning

Deleting a WorkSpace is a permanent action and cannot be undone. The WorkSpace user's data does not persist and is destroyed. For help with backing up user data, contact AWS Support.

Note

Simple AD and AD Connector are made available to you free of charge to use with WorkSpaces. If there are no WorkSpaces being used with your Simple AD or AD Connector directory for 30 consecutive days, this directory will be automatically deregistered for use with Amazon WorkSpaces, and you will be charged for this directory as per the AWS Directory Service pricing terms.

To delete empty directories, see Delete the Directory for Your WorkSpaces. If you delete your Simple AD or AD Connector directory, you can always create a new one when you want to start using WorkSpaces again.

To delete a WorkSpace

You can delete a WorkSpace that is in any state except SUSPENDED.

  1. Open the Amazon WorkSpaces console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/workspaces/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose WorkSpaces.

  3. Select your WorkSpace and choose Actions, Remove WorkSpaces.

  4. When prompted for confirmation, choose Remove WorkSpaces. It takes approximately 5 minutes for a WorkSpace to be deleted. During deletion, the status of the WorkSpace is set to TERMINATING. When the deletion is complete, the status is very briefly set to TERMINATED before the WorkSpace disappears from the console.

  5. (Optional) To delete any custom bundles and images that you are finished with, see Delete a Custom WorkSpaces Bundle or Image.

  6. (Optional) After you delete all WorkSpaces in a directory, you can delete the directory. For more information, see Delete the Directory for Your WorkSpaces.

  7. (Optional) After you delete all resources in the virtual private cloud (VPC) for your directory, you can delete the VPC and release the Elastic IP address used for the NAT gateway. For more information, see Deleting your VPC and Working with Elastic IP addresses in the Amazon VPC User Guide.