還原 WorkSpace - Amazon WorkSpaces

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

還原 WorkSpace

如果需要,您可以還原 WorkSpace 到其最後已知的健康狀態。這會根據這些卷的最新快照重新創建根卷和用户卷,這些卷是在 WorkSpace 是健康的。

還原 WorkSpace 導致發生以下情況:

  • 根卷(對於微軟 Windows,驅動器 C;對於 Linux,/)將還原到最新的快照。所有安裝的應用程序或創建最新快照後更改的系統設置都將丟失。

  • 從最新的快照重新創建用户卷(對於微軟 Windows,D 驅動器;對於 Linux,/home)。用户卷的當前內容將被覆蓋。

拍攝快照時

根卷和用户卷的快照將在以下基礎上拍攝。當您選擇動作重建/恢復工作WorkSpace,則會顯示最近一次快照的日期和時間。

  • 經過 WorkSpace 首次創建— 通常,根卷和用户卷的初始快照會在 WorkSpace (通常在 30 分鐘內)。在某些AWS區域,則可能需要幾個小時才能在 WorkSpace 已創建。

    如果 WorkSpace 在拍攝初始快照之前變為運行狀況不佳,則 WorkSpace 無法恢復。在這種情況下,您可以嘗試重建 WorkSpace或聯絡AWSSupport 援援尋求協助。

  • 常規使用期間— 自動快照,以便在恢復 WorkSpace 計劃每 12 小時一次。如果 WorkSpace 運行狀況良好,則根卷和用户卷的快照大約在同一時間內創建。如果 WorkSpace 運行狀況不佳,則不會創建這些快照。

  • 經過 WorkSpace 已恢復— 恢復 WorWorkSpace 時,將在恢復完成後立即拍攝新快照(通常在 30 分鐘內)。在某些AWS區域,這些快照可能需要幾個小時才能在 WorkSpace 將恢復。

    經過 WorkSpace 已恢復,如果 WorkSpace 在拍攝新快照之前變為運行狀況不佳,則 WorkSpace 無法再次恢復。在這種情況下,您可以嘗試重建 WorkSpace或聯絡AWSSupport 援援尋求協助。

您可以還原 WorkSpace 只有在符合下列條件時,才可使用:

  • 所以此 WorkSpace 必須具有AVAILABLEERRORUNHEALTHY, 或STOPPED

  • 根卷和用户卷的快照必須存在。

恢復 WorkSpace

  1. 開啟 WorkSpaces 主控台https://console.aws.amazon.com/workspaces/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇WorkSpaces

  3. 選取 WorkSpace ,然後選擇動作重建/恢復工作WorkSpace

  4. 選取恢復 WorkSpace選項。

  5. 選擇重建/恢復工作WorkSpace

還原 WorkSpace 使用AWS CLI

使用還原工作空間命令。

Restore a WorkSpace - Amazon WorkSpaces

Restore a WorkSpace

If needed, you can restore a WorkSpace to its last known healthy state. This recreates both the root volume and user volume, based on the most recent snapshots of these volumes that were created when the WorkSpace was healthy.

Restoring a WorkSpace causes the following to occur:

  • The root volume (for Microsoft Windows, drive C; for Linux, /) is restored to the most recent snapshot. Any applications that were installed, or system settings that were changed after the most recent snapshot was created, are lost.

  • The user volume (for Microsoft Windows, the D drive; for Linux, /home) is recreated from the most recent snapshot. The current contents of the user volume are overwritten.

When Snapshots Are Taken

Snapshots of the root and user volume are taken on the following basis. When you choose Actions, Rebuild / Restore WorkSpace, the date and time of the most recent snapshots are shown.

  • After a WorkSpace is first created — Typically, the initial snapshots of the root and user volumes are taken soon after a WorkSpace is created (often within 30 minutes). In some AWS Regions, it might take several hours for the initial snapshots to be taken after a WorkSpace is created.

    If a WorkSpace becomes unhealthy before the initial snapshots are taken, the WorkSpace can't be restored. In that case, you can try rebuilding the WorkSpace or contact AWS Support for assistance.

  • During regular use — Automatic snapshots for use when restoring a WorkSpace are scheduled every 12 hours. If the WorkSpace is healthy, snapshots of both the root volume and user volume are created around the same time. If the WorkSpace is unhealthy, these snapshots are not created.

  • After a WorkSpace has been restored — When you restore a WorkSpace, new snapshots are taken soon after the restore is finished (often within 30 minutes). In some AWS Regions, it might take several hours for these snapshots to be taken after a WorkSpace is restored.

    After a WorkSpace has been restored, if the WorkSpace becomes unhealthy before new snapshots can be taken, the WorkSpace can't be restored again. In that case, you can try rebuilding the WorkSpace or contact AWS Support for assistance.

You can restore a WorkSpace only if the following conditions are met:

  • The WorkSpace must have a state of AVAILABLE, ERROR, UNHEALTHY, or STOPPED.

  • Snapshots of the root and user volumes must exist.

To restore a WorkSpace

  1. Open the Amazon WorkSpaces console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/workspaces/.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose WorkSpaces.

  3. Select the WorkSpace to be restored and choose Actions, Rebuild / Restore WorkSpace.

  4. Select the Restore WorkSpace option.

  5. Choose Rebuild / Restore WorkSpace.