availablestate, with no other users authorized to access the snapshot.
Unlike automated snapshots, manual snapshots are retained even after you delete your cluster. Amazon Redshift does not delete your manual snapshots. You must delete manual snapshot explicitly to avoid getting charged. If other accounts are authorized to access the snapshot, you must revoke all of the authorizations before you can delete the snapshot.
Version: (assembly version)
public abstract DeleteClusterSnapshotResponse DeleteClusterSnapshot( DeleteClusterSnapshotRequest request )
Container for the necessary parameters to execute the DeleteClusterSnapshot service method.
Supported in: 4.5, 4.0, 3.5