中止分段上傳 - Amazon Simple Storage Service

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

中止分段上傳

啟動分段上傳之後,開始上傳組件。Amazon S3 會存放這些組件,但只會在您上傳完所有組件,並傳送 successful 要求以完成分段上傳之後,才從這些組件建立物件 (您應確認完成分段上傳要求是否成功)。收到完成分段上傳的要求時,Amazon S3 就會組合這些組件來建立物件。若未能成功傳送完成分段上傳要求,Amazon S3 就不會組合這些組件,也不會建立任何物件。

系統會向您收取與已上傳部分相關的所有儲存空間費用。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 分段上傳與定價。因此,請務必完成分段上傳以建立物件,或者停止分段上傳,以刪除任何已上傳的部分。

您可以使用 AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI)、REST API 或 AWS 開發套件停止在 Amazon S3 中進行中的多部分上傳。您也可以使用儲存貯體生命週期組態停止未完成的分段上傳。

Java

TransferManager 類別提供停止進行中分段上傳的 abortMultipartUploads 方法。啟動上傳後,在尚未完成或停止之前,均視為進行中。您可以提供 Date 值,讓此 API 停止所有在指定之 Date 前對該儲存貯體啟動,並且仍在進行中的分段上傳。

下列工作將引導您使用高階 Java 類別停止分段上傳。

高階 API 的分段上傳停止程序

1

建立 TransferManager 類別的執行個體。

2

傳遞儲存貯體名稱與 Date 值,以執行 TransferManager.abortMultipartUploads 方法。

下列 Java 程式碼會停止一週前,對特定儲存貯體啟動,並且正在進行大的所有分段上傳。如需如何建立及測試工作範例的說明,請參閱「測試 Amazon S3 Java 程式碼範例」。

import java.util.Date; import com.amazonaws.AmazonClientException; import com.amazonaws.auth.profile.ProfileCredentialsProvider; import com.amazonaws.services.s3.transfer.TransferManager; public class AbortMPUUsingHighLevelAPI { public static void main(String[] args) throws Exception { String existingBucketName = "*** Provide existing bucket name ***"; TransferManager tm = new TransferManager(new ProfileCredentialsProvider()); int sevenDays = 1000 * 60 * 60 * 24 * 7; Date oneWeekAgo = new Date(System.currentTimeMillis() - sevenDays); try { tm.abortMultipartUploads(existingBucketName, oneWeekAgo); } catch (AmazonClientException amazonClientException) { System.out.println("Unable to upload file, upload was aborted."); amazonClientException.printStackTrace(); } } }
注意

您也可以停止特定的分段上傳。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 AWS 軟體開發套件 (低階 API)

.NET

下列 C# 範例會示範停止一週前,於指定儲存貯體上開始且正在進行中的所有分段上傳。如需有關範例與特定版本的相容性的資訊,以 AWS SDK for .NET 及建立和測試工作範例的指示,請參閱執行 Amazon S3 .NET 程式碼範例

using Amazon; using Amazon.S3; using Amazon.S3.Transfer; using System; using System.Threading.Tasks; namespace Amazon.DocSamples.S3 { class AbortMPUUsingHighLevelAPITest { private const string bucketName = "*** provide bucket name ***"; // Specify your bucket region (an example region is shown). private static readonly RegionEndpoint bucketRegion = RegionEndpoint.USWest2; private static IAmazonS3 s3Client; public static void Main() { s3Client = new AmazonS3Client(bucketRegion); AbortMPUAsync().Wait(); } private static async Task AbortMPUAsync() { try { var transferUtility = new TransferUtility(s3Client); // Abort all in-progress uploads initiated before the specified date. await transferUtility.AbortMultipartUploadsAsync( bucketName, DateTime.Now.AddDays(-7)); } catch (AmazonS3Exception e) { Console.WriteLine("Error encountered on server. Message:'{0}' when writing an object", e.Message); } catch (Exception e) { Console.WriteLine("Unknown encountered on server. Message:'{0}' when writing an object", e.Message); } } } }
注意

您也可以停止特定的分段上傳。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 AWS 軟體開發套件 (低階 API)

您可呼叫 AmazonS3.abortMultipartUpload 方法,停止進行中的分段上傳。此方法會刪除已上傳至 Amazon S3 的所有部分,並釋出資源。您必須提供上傳 ID、儲存貯體名稱與金鑰名稱。下列 Java 程式碼範例示範如何停止進行中的分段上傳。

若要停止分段上傳,您要提供用於上傳的上傳 ID、儲存貯體和金鑰名稱。在停止分段上傳之後,即無法使用該上傳 ID 上傳其他部分。如需 Amazon S3 分段上傳的詳細資訊,請參閱 使用分段上傳來上傳和複製物件

Java

下列 Java 程式碼範例會停止進行中的分段上傳。

InitiateMultipartUploadRequest initRequest = new InitiateMultipartUploadRequest(existingBucketName, keyName); InitiateMultipartUploadResult initResponse = s3Client.initiateMultipartUpload(initRequest); AmazonS3 s3Client = new AmazonS3Client(new ProfileCredentialsProvider()); s3Client.abortMultipartUpload(new AbortMultipartUploadRequest( existingBucketName, keyName, initResponse.getUploadId()));
注意

除了特定的分段上傳之外,您也可以停止於特定時間之前啟動且仍在進行中的所有分段上傳。此清除操作有助於停止您已啟動但未完成或停止的舊分段上傳。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 AWS 軟體開發套件 (高階 API)

.NET

下列 C# 範例示範如何停止分段上傳。如需包含下列程式碼的完整 C# 範例,請參閱 使用 AWS 軟體開發套件 (低階 API)

AbortMultipartUploadRequest abortMPURequest = new AbortMultipartUploadRequest { BucketName = existingBucketName, Key = keyName, UploadId = initResponse.UploadId }; await AmazonS3Client.AbortMultipartUploadAsync(abortMPURequest);

您也可以中止在特定時間之前啟動的所有進行中分段上傳。此清除操作有助於中止未完成或已中止的分段上傳。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 AWS 軟體開發套件 (高階 API)

PHP

此範例顯示如何使用第 3 版中的類別中止 AWS SDK for PHP 進行中的多部分上傳。它假設您已經按照的說明進行操作,使用 AWS SDK for PHP 與執行 PHP 的範例並已 AWS SDK for PHP 正確安裝。範例中使用 abortMultipartUpload() 方法。

如需執行本指南中 PHP 範例的資訊,請參閱「執行 PHP 範例」。

require 'vendor/autoload.php'; use Aws\S3\S3Client; $bucket = '*** Your Bucket Name ***'; $keyname = '*** Your Object Key ***'; $uploadId = '*** Upload ID of upload to Abort ***'; $s3 = new S3Client([ 'version' => 'latest', 'region' => 'us-east-1' ]); // Abort the multipart upload. $s3->abortMultipartUpload([ 'Bucket' => $bucket, 'Key' => $keyname, 'UploadId' => $uploadId, ]);

如需有關使用 REST API 停止多部分上傳的詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon 簡單儲存服務 API 參考AbortMultipartUpload中的。

如需有關使用停止多部分上傳 AWS CLI 的詳細資訊,請參閱《AWS CLI 命令參考abort-multipart-upload中的〈〉。

Aborting a multipart upload - Amazon Simple Storage Service

Aborting a multipart upload

After you initiate a multipart upload, you begin uploading parts. Amazon S3 stores these parts, but it creates the object from the parts only after you upload all of them and send a successful request to complete the multipart upload (you should verify that your request to complete multipart upload is successful). Upon receiving the complete multipart upload request, Amazon S3 assembles the parts and creates an object. If you don't send the complete multipart upload request successfully, Amazon S3 does not assemble the parts and does not create any object.

You are billed for all storage associated with uploaded parts. For more information, see Multipart upload and pricing. So it's important that you either complete the multipart upload to have the object created or stop the multipart upload to remove any uploaded parts.

You can stop an in-progress multipart upload in Amazon S3 using the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), REST API, or AWS SDKs. You can also stop an incomplete multipart upload using a bucket lifecycle policy.

Java

The TransferManager class provides the abortMultipartUploads method to stop multipart uploads in progress. An upload is considered to be in progress after you initiate it and until you complete it or stop it. You provide a Date value, and this API stops all the multipart uploads on that bucket that were initiated before the specified Date and are still in progress.

The following tasks guide you through using the high-level Java classes to stop multipart uploads.

High-level API multipart uploads stopping process

1

Create an instance of the TransferManager class.

2

Run the TransferManager.abortMultipartUploads method by passing the bucket name and a Date value.

The following Java code stops all multipart uploads in progress that were initiated on a specific bucket over a week ago. For instructions on how to create and test a working sample, see Testing the Amazon S3 Java Code Examples.

import java.util.Date; import com.amazonaws.AmazonClientException; import com.amazonaws.auth.profile.ProfileCredentialsProvider; import com.amazonaws.services.s3.transfer.TransferManager; public class AbortMPUUsingHighLevelAPI { public static void main(String[] args) throws Exception { String existingBucketName = "*** Provide existing bucket name ***"; TransferManager tm = new TransferManager(new ProfileCredentialsProvider()); int sevenDays = 1000 * 60 * 60 * 24 * 7; Date oneWeekAgo = new Date(System.currentTimeMillis() - sevenDays); try { tm.abortMultipartUploads(existingBucketName, oneWeekAgo); } catch (AmazonClientException amazonClientException) { System.out.println("Unable to upload file, upload was aborted."); amazonClientException.printStackTrace(); } } }
Note

You can also stop a specific multipart upload. For more information, see Using the AWS SDKs (low-level API).

.NET

The following C# example stops all in-progress multipart uploads that were initiated on a specific bucket over a week ago. For information about the example's compatibility with a specific version of the AWS SDK for .NET and instructions on creating and testing a working sample, see Running the Amazon S3 .NET Code Examples.

using Amazon; using Amazon.S3; using Amazon.S3.Transfer; using System; using System.Threading.Tasks; namespace Amazon.DocSamples.S3 { class AbortMPUUsingHighLevelAPITest { private const string bucketName = "*** provide bucket name ***"; // Specify your bucket region (an example region is shown). private static readonly RegionEndpoint bucketRegion = RegionEndpoint.USWest2; private static IAmazonS3 s3Client; public static void Main() { s3Client = new AmazonS3Client(bucketRegion); AbortMPUAsync().Wait(); } private static async Task AbortMPUAsync() { try { var transferUtility = new TransferUtility(s3Client); // Abort all in-progress uploads initiated before the specified date. await transferUtility.AbortMultipartUploadsAsync( bucketName, DateTime.Now.AddDays(-7)); } catch (AmazonS3Exception e) { Console.WriteLine("Error encountered on server. Message:'{0}' when writing an object", e.Message); } catch (Exception e) { Console.WriteLine("Unknown encountered on server. Message:'{0}' when writing an object", e.Message); } } } }
Note

You can also stop a specific multipart upload. For more information, see Using the AWS SDKs (low-level API).

You can stop an in-progress multipart upload by calling the AmazonS3.abortMultipartUpload method. This method deletes any parts that were uploaded to Amazon S3 and frees up the resources. You must provide the upload ID, bucket name, and key name. The following Java code example demonstrates how to stop an in-progress multipart upload.

To stop a multipart upload, you provide the upload ID, and the bucket and key names that are used in the upload. After you have stopped a multipart upload, you can't use the upload ID to upload additional parts. For more information about Amazon S3 multipart uploads, see Uploading and copying objects using multipart upload.

Java

The following Java code example stops an in-progress multipart upload.

InitiateMultipartUploadRequest initRequest = new InitiateMultipartUploadRequest(existingBucketName, keyName); InitiateMultipartUploadResult initResponse = s3Client.initiateMultipartUpload(initRequest); AmazonS3 s3Client = new AmazonS3Client(new ProfileCredentialsProvider()); s3Client.abortMultipartUpload(new AbortMultipartUploadRequest( existingBucketName, keyName, initResponse.getUploadId()));
Note

Instead of a specific multipart upload, you can stop all your multipart uploads initiated before a specific time that are still in progress. This clean-up operation is useful to stop old multipart uploads that you initiated but did not complete or stop. For more information, see Using the AWS SDKs (high-level API).

.NET

The following C# example shows how to stop a multipart upload. For a complete C# sample that includes the following code, see Using the AWS SDKs (low-level-level API).

AbortMultipartUploadRequest abortMPURequest = new AbortMultipartUploadRequest { BucketName = existingBucketName, Key = keyName, UploadId = initResponse.UploadId }; await AmazonS3Client.AbortMultipartUploadAsync(abortMPURequest);

You can also abort all in-progress multipart uploads that were initiated prior to a specific time. This clean-up operation is useful for aborting multipart uploads that didn't complete or were aborted. For more information, see Using the AWS SDKs (high-level API).

PHP

This example shows how to use a class from version 3 of the AWS SDK for PHP to abort a multipart upload that is in progress. It assumes that you are already following the instructions for Using the AWS SDK for PHP and Running PHP Examples and have the AWS SDK for PHP properly installed. The example the abortMultipartUpload() method.

For information about running the PHP examples in this guide, see Running PHP Examples.

require 'vendor/autoload.php'; use Aws\S3\S3Client; $bucket = '*** Your Bucket Name ***'; $keyname = '*** Your Object Key ***'; $uploadId = '*** Upload ID of upload to Abort ***'; $s3 = new S3Client([ 'version' => 'latest', 'region' => 'us-east-1' ]); // Abort the multipart upload. $s3->abortMultipartUpload([ 'Bucket' => $bucket, 'Key' => $keyname, 'UploadId' => $uploadId, ]);

For more information about using the REST API to stop a multipart upload, see AbortMultipartUpload in the Amazon Simple Storage Service API Reference.

For more information about using the AWS CLI to stop a multipart upload, see abort-multipart-upload in the AWS CLI Command Reference.