篩選問題清單 - AWS Identity and Access Management

篩選問題清單

預設的篩選頁面會顯示所有作用中問題清單。若要檢視已存檔的問題清單,請選擇 Archived (已存檔) 分頁。首次使用 Access Analyzer 不會有已封存的問題清單。

使用篩選條件來顯示特定資源、帳戶、委託人或其他值的相關問題清單。若要建立篩選條件,請選取要篩選的屬性,然後選擇要篩選的屬性值。例如,若要建立只顯示特定 AWS 帳戶相關問題清單的篩選條件,屬性請選擇 AWS Account (AWS 帳戶),然後輸入欲檢視相關問題清單的 AWS 帳戶號碼。若要建立僅顯示允許公用存取之資源的問題清單,您可以選擇 Public access (公用存取) 屬性,然後選擇 Public access: true (公用存取:true)

如需可用來建立或更新封存規則的篩選碼清單,請參閱Access Analyzer 篩選鍵

篩選所顯示的問題清單

  1. 選擇 Filter active findings (篩選作用中問題清單) 欄位。

  2. 選擇要用來篩選所顯示之問題清單的屬性。

  3. 選擇該屬性須符合的值。將會顯示具備該值的問題清單。

    例如,若屬性選擇 Resource (資源),接著輸入某儲存貯體的部分或完整名稱,然後按 Enter 鍵。將顯示該儲存貯體符合篩選標準的相關問題清單。

您可新增其他屬性,進一步篩選所顯示的問題清單。新增其他屬性時,只會顯示符合所有篩選條件的問題清單。問題清單的篩選條件,不支援符合單一屬性「或」另一屬性的這類定義。

只有在您檢視以組織做為信任區域的分析器問題清單時,某些欄位才會顯示。

下列屬性可用於定義篩選條件:

  • Public access (公有存取) – 若要依允許公有存取之資源的問題清單篩選,請依 Public access (公有存取) 篩選,然後選擇 Public access: true (公有存取:true)

  • Resource (資源) – 輸入資源的完整或部分名稱,即可依資源篩選。

  • Resource Type (資源類型) – 從所顯示的清單內選擇類型,即可依資源類型篩選。

  • AWS Account (AWS 帳戶) – 可使用此屬性來依政策陳述式 Principal (委託人) 區段中獲授存取權的 AWS 帳戶篩選。輸入完整或部分的 12 位數 AWS 帳戶 ID,或是外部 AWS 使用者或目前帳戶中有權存取資源之角色的完整或部分帳戶 ARN,即可依 AWS 帳戶篩選。

  • Canonical User (正式使用者) – 輸入為 S3 儲存貯體定義的正是使用者 ID,即可依正式使用者篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 AWS 帳戶識別碼

  • Federated User (聯合身分使用者) – 輸入聯合身分的完整或部分 ARN,即可依聯合身分使用者篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱身分提供者與聯合

  • Principal ARN (委託人 ARN) – 可使用此屬性來依 aws:PrincipalArn 條件金鑰中使用的委託人 (IAM 使用者、角色或群組) ARN 篩選。輸入問題清單回報之外部 AWS 帳戶的 IAM 使用者、角色或群組的完整或部分 ARN,即可依委託人 ARN 篩選。

  • Principal OrgID (委託人組織 ID) – 針對問題清單列為條件之 AWS 組織的外部委託人,輸入與其相關聯的完整或部分組織 ID,即可依委託人組織 ID 篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 AWS 全域條件內容金鑰

  • Principal Org Paths (委託人組織路徑) – 針對在政策中列為條件的特定組織或組織單位 (OU) 所有外部委託人帳戶成員,輸入允許其存取權的 AWS 組織或 OU 完整或部分 ID,即可依委託人組織路徑篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 AWS 全域條件內容金鑰

  • Source Account (來源帳戶) – 輸入與資源相關聯的 AWS 帳戶完整或部分 ID,即可依來源帳戶篩選,如同使用 AWS 部分跨服務許可。

  • Source ARN (來源 ARN) – 輸入問題清單內列為條件的完整或部分 ARN,即可依來源 ARN 篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱依委託人組織路徑篩選一節:針對在政策中列為條件的特定組織或組織單位 (OU) 所有外部委託人帳戶成員,輸入允許其存取權的 AWS 組織或 OU 完整或部分 ID,即可依委託人組織路徑篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 AWS 全域條件內容金鑰

  • Source IP (來源 IP) – 輸入允許外部實體在使用特定 IP 地址時即可存取目前帳戶內資源的完整或部分 IP 地址,即可依來源 IP 篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 AWS 全域條件內容金鑰

  • Source VPC (來源 VPC) – 輸入允許外部實體在使用特定 VPC 時即可存取目前帳戶內資源的完整或部分 VPC ID,即可依來源 VPC 篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 AWS 全域條件內容金鑰

  • Source VPCE (來源 VPCE) – 輸入允許外部實體在使用特定 VPC 端點時即可存取目前帳戶內資源的完整或部分 VPC 端點 ID,即可依來源 VPCE 篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 AWS 全域條件內容金鑰

  • User ID (使用者 ID) – 輸入允許存取目前帳戶內資源的外部 AWS 帳戶之 IAM 使用者的完整或部分使用者 ID,即可依使用者 ID 篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 AWS 全域條件內容金鑰

  • KMS Key ID (KMS 金鑰 ID) – 輸入目前帳戶內 KMS 加密 S3 物件存取指定為條件的 KMS 金鑰完整或部分金鑰 ID,即可依 KMS 金鑰 ID 篩選。

  • Google Audience (Google 對象) – 輸入目前帳戶內 IAM 角色存取指定為條件的完整或部分 Google 應用程式 ID,即可依 Google 對象篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 IAM 和 AWS STS 條件內容金鑰

  • Cognito Audience (Cognito 對象) – 輸入目前帳戶內 IAM 角色存取指定為條件的完整或部分 Amazon Cognito 身分集區 ID,即可依 Cognito 對象篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 IAM 和 AWS STS 條件內容金鑰

  • Caller Account (呼叫者帳戶) – 此 AWS 帳戶 ID 擁有或包含呼叫實體 (如 IAM 角色、使用者或帳戶根使用者),並用於會呼叫 KMS 的服務。輸入該 AWS 帳戶完整或部分 ID,即可依呼叫者帳戶篩選。

  • Facebook App ID (Facebook 應用程式 ID) – 關於允許存取目前帳戶內 IAM 角色的 Login with Facebook (使用 Facebook 登入) 聯合身分,輸入列為其條件的完整或部分 Facebook 應用程式 ID (或網站 ID),即可依 Facebook 應用程式 ID 篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 IAM 和 AWS STS 條件內容金鑰

  • Amazon App ID (Amazon 應用程式 ID) – 關於允許存取目前帳戶內 IAM 角色的 Login with Amazon 聯合身分,輸入列為其條件的完整或部分 Amazon 應用程式 ID (或網站 ID),即可依 Amazon 應用程式 ID 篩選。若要進一步了解,請參閱 IAM 和 AWS STS 條件內容金鑰

  • Lambda Event Source Token (Lambda 事件來源字符) – 輸入完整或部分字符字串,即可依使用 Alexa 整合傳入的 Lambda 事件來源字符篩選。

Filtering findings - AWS Identity and Access Management

Filtering findings

The default filtering for the page is to display all active findings. To view archived findings, choose the Archived tab. When you first start using Access Analyzer, there are no archived findings.

Use filters to display only the findings for a specific resource, account, principal, or other value. To create a filter, select the property to filter on, then choose a property value to filter on. For example, to create a filter that displays only findings for a specific AWS account, choose AWS Account for the property, then enter the account number for the AWS account that you want to view findings for. To create a filter that displays only findings for resources that allow public access, you can choose the Public access property, then choose Public access: true.

For a list of filter keys that you can use to create or update an archive rule, see Access Analyzer filter keys.

To filter the findings displayed

  1. Choose the Filter active findings field.

  2. Choose the property to use to filter the findings displayed.

  3. Choose the value to match for the property. Only findings with that value in the finding are displayed.

    For example, if you choose Resource as the property, type part or all of the name of a bucket, then press Enter. Only findings for the bucket that matches the filer criteria are displayed.

You can add additional properties to further filter the findings displayed. When you add additional properties, only findings that match all conditions in the filter are displayed. Defining a filter to display findings that match one property OR another property is not supported.

Some fields are displayed only when you are viewing findings for an analyzer with an organization as its zone of trust.

The following properties are available for defining filters:

  • Public access – To filter by findings for resources that allow public access, filter by Public access then choose Public access: true.

  • Resource – To filter by resource, type all or part of the name of the resource.

  • Resource Type – To filter by resource type, choose the type from the list displayed.

  • AWS Account – Use this property to filter by AWS account that is granted access in the Principal section of a policy statement. To filter by AWS account, type all or part of the 12-digit AWS account ID, or all or part of the full account ARN of the external AWS user or role that has access to resources in the current account.

  • Canonical User – To filter by canonical user, type the canonical user ID as defined for S3 buckets. To learn more, see AWS Account Identifiers.

  • Federated User – To filter by federated user, type all or part of the ARN of the federated identity. To learn more, see Identity Providers and Federation.

  • Principal ARN – Use this property to filter on the ARN of the principal (IAM user, role, or group) used in an aws:PrincipalArn condition key. To filter by Principal ARN, type all or part of the ARN of the IAM user, role, or group from an external AWS account reported in a finding.

  • Principal OrgID – To filter by Principal OrgID, type all or part of the organization ID associated with the external principals that belong to the AWS organization specified as a condition in the finding. To learn more, see AWS Global Condition Context Keys.

  • Principal Org Paths – To filter by Principal Org Paths, type all or part of the ID for the AWS organization or organizational unit (OU) that allows access to all external principals that are account members of the specified organization or OU as a condition in the policy. To learn more, see AWS Global Condition Context Keys.

  • Source Account – To filter on source account, type all or part of the AWS account ID associated with the resources, as used in some cross-service permissions in AWS.

  • Source ARN – To filter by Source ARN, type all or part of the ARN specified as a condition in the finding. To learn more, see To filter by Principal Org Paths, type all or part of the ID for the AWS organization or organizational unit (OU) that allows access to all external principals that are account members of the specified organization or OU as a condition in the policy. To learn more, see AWS Global Condition Context Keys.

  • Source IP – To filter by Source IP, type all or part of the IP address that allows external entities access to resources in the current account when using the specified IP address. To learn more, see AWS Global Condition Context Keys.

  • Source VPC – To filter by Source VPC, type all or part of the VPC ID that allows external entities access to resources in the current account when using the specified VPC. To learn more, see AWS Global Condition Context Keys.

  • Source VPCE – filter by Source VPCE, type all or part of the VPC endpoint ID that allows external entities access to resources in the current account when using the specified VPC endpoint. To learn more, see AWS Global Condition Context Keys.

  • User ID – To filter by User ID, type all or part of the user ID of the IAM user from an external AWS account who is allowed access to resource in the current account. To learn more, see AWS Global Condition Context Keys.

  • KMS Key ID – To filter by KMS Key ID, type all or part of the key ID for the KMS key specified as a condition for KMS-encrypted S3 object access in your current account.

  • Google Audience – To filter by Google Audience, type all or part of the Google application ID specified as a condition for IAM role access in your current account. To learn more, see IAM and AWS STS Condition Context Keys.

  • Cognito Audience – To filter by Cognito Audience, type all or part of the Amazon Cognito identity pool ID specified as a condition for IAM role access in your current account. To learn more, see IAM and AWS STS Condition Context Keys.

  • Caller Account – The AWS account ID of the account that owns or contains the calling entity, such as an IAM role, user, or account root user. This is used by services calling KMS. To filter by caller account, type all or part of the AWS account ID.

  • Facebook App ID – To filter by Facebook App ID, type all or part of the Facebook application ID (or site ID) specified as a condition to allow Login with Facebook federation access to an IAM role in your current account. To learn more, see IAM and AWS STS Condition Context Keys.

  • Amazon App ID – To filter by Amazon App ID, type all or part of the Amazon application ID (or site ID) specified as a condition to allow Login with Amazon federation access to an IAM role in your current account. To learn more, see IAM and AWS STS Condition Context Keys.

  • Lambda Event Source Token – To filter on Lambda Event Source Token passed in with Alexa integrations, type all or part of the token string.