透過您的 IAM 登入頁面來使用 MFA 裝置 - AWS Identity and Access Management

透過您的 IAM 登入頁面來使用 MFA 裝置

設定 IAM 使用者的多重要素驗證 (MFA) 裝置必須使用自己的 MFA 裝置登入 AWS Management Console。在使用者輸入使用者名稱和密碼後,AWS 將檢查使用者的帳戶以查看該使用者是否需要 MFA。以下各節提供使用者在需要 MFA 時完成登入方式的資訊。

使用虛擬 MFA 裝置登入

若使用者需要 MFA,則會出現第二個登入頁面。在 MFA code (MFA 代碼) 方塊中,使用者必須輸入 MFA 應用程式提供的數字代碼。

如果 MFA 代碼正確,則使用者可以存取 AWS Management Console。如果程式碼不正確,使用者可以重試其他代碼。

虛擬 MFA 裝置可能會失去同步。若使用者在嘗試數次之後仍無法登入 AWS Management Console,使用者會收到提示,要求同步虛擬 MFA 裝置。使用者可以根據螢幕上的提示同步虛擬 MFA 裝置。如需如何在 AWS 帳戶中代使用者同步裝置的資訊,請參閱 重新同步虛擬及硬體 MFA 裝置

使用 U2F 安全性金鑰登入

若使用者需要 MFA,則會出現第二個登入頁面。使用者需要點選 U2F 安全性金鑰。

與其他 MFA 裝置不同,U2F 安全性金鑰不會失去同步。管理員可以在其遺失或損壞時停用 U2F 安全性金鑰。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 停用 MFA 裝置 (主控台)

如需支援 U2F 瀏覽器和 AWS 支援 U2F 裝置的資訊,請參閱 使用 U2F 安全性金鑰的支援組態

使用硬體 MFA 裝置登入

若使用者需要 MFA,則會出現第二個登入頁面。在 MFA code (MFA 代碼) 方塊中,使用者必須輸入硬體 MFA 裝置提供的數字代碼。

如果 MFA 代碼正確,則使用者可以存取 AWS Management Console。如果程式碼不正確,使用者可以重試其他代碼。

硬體 MFA 裝置可能會失去同步。若使用者在嘗試數次之後仍無法登入 AWS Management Console,使用者會收到提示,要求同步 MFA 權杖裝置。使用者可以根據螢幕上的提示同步 MFA 權杖裝置。如需如何在 AWS 帳戶中代使用者同步裝置的資訊,請參閱 重新同步虛擬及硬體 MFA 裝置

AWS Identity and Access Management
User Guide

Using MFA Devices With Your IAM Sign-in Page

IAM users who are configured with multi-factor authentication (MFA) devices must use their MFA devices to sign in to the AWS Management Console. After the user enters the user name and password, AWS checks the user's account to see if MFA is required for that user. The following sections provide information on how users complete signing in when MFA is required.

Signing in with a Virtual MFA Device

If MFA is required for the user, a second sign-in page appears. In the MFA code box, the user must enter the numeric code provided by the MFA application.

If the MFA code is correct, the user can access the AWS Management Console. If the code is incorrect, the user can try again with another code.

A virtual MFA device can go out of sync. If a user cannot sign in to the AWS Management Console after several tries, the user is prompted to synchronize the virtual MFA device. The user can follow the on-screen prompts to synchronize the virtual MFA device. For information about how you can synchronize a device on behalf of a user in your AWS account, see Resynchronizing Virtual and Hardware MFA Devices.

Signing in with a U2F Security Key

If MFA is required for the user, a second sign-in page appears. The user needs to tap the U2F security key.

Unlike other MFA devices, U2F security keys do not go out of sync. Administrators can deactivate a U2F security key if it's lost or broken. For more information, see Deactivating MFA Devices (Console).

For information on browsers that support U2F and U2F devices that AWS supports, see Supported Configurations for Using U2F Security Keys.

Signing in with a Hardware MFA Device

If MFA is required for the user, a second sign-in page appears. In the MFA code box, the user must enter the numeric code provided by a hardware MFA device.

If the MFA code is correct, the user can access the AWS Management Console. If the code is incorrect, the user can try again with another code.

A hardware MFA device can go out of sync. If a user cannot sign in to the AWS Management Console after several tries, the user is prompted to synchronize the MFA token device. The user can follow the on-screen prompts to synchronize the MFA token device. For information about how you can synchronize a device on behalf of a user in your AWS account, see Resynchronizing Virtual and Hardware MFA Devices.