Removing a user - Amazon Monitron

Removing a user

Removing a user removes their permissions to access the site or project. It doesn't affect the user directory. Additionally, if the user has permissions to other sites or projects, this won't remove those permissions.

  1. Log into the Amazon Monitron mobile app on your smartphone.

  2. Navigate to the project or site, and then to the Users list page.

  3. Choose the vertical ellipses ( ) next to the user name.

  4. Choose Remove user.

  5. On the Confirmation page, choose Remove.

  1. Select Users from the nav pane.

  2. Select the user that you want to remove.

  3. Choose Remove.