管理多個帳戶的合約 AWS Artifact - AWS Artifact

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

管理多個帳戶的合約 AWS Artifact

如果您是組織管理帳戶的擁有者,您可以代表AWS Organizations組織中的所有帳戶接受合約。您必須以正確的AWS Artifact權限登入管理帳戶,才能接受或終止組織合約。具有 organizations:DescribeOrganization 許可的成員帳戶使用者可以檢視所代表接受的組織協議。

如果您的帳戶不屬於組織,您可以按照AWS Organizations使用者指南中的建立和管理組織中的指示來建立或加入組織

AWS Organizations 有兩個可用的功能集:合併帳單功能所有功能。若要為您的組織使用 AWS Artifact,您所屬的組織必須啟用才能使用所有功能。如果您的組織僅針對合併帳單設定,請參閱AWS Organizations使用者指南中的啟用組織中的所有功能

如果成員帳戶被從組織中移除,該成員帳戶即不再涵蓋於組織協議中。管理帳戶管理員應在從組織移除成員帳戶之前,與成員帳戶溝通此事,以便在必要時成員帳戶可以簽訂新的協議。您可以在「組織協定」中檢視使用中AWS Artifact組織協定的清單。

如需詳細資訊,請參閱AWS Organizations使用者指南中的管理組織中的 AWS 帳戶

接受貴組織的合約

您可以在 AWS Organizations 中代表組織中的所有成員帳戶接受協議。接受協議之前,我們建議您諮詢法律、隱私權和合規團隊。

所需的許可

若要接受合約,管理帳戶的擁有者必須具備下列權限:

artifact:DownloadAgreement artifact:AcceptAgreement organizations:DescribeOrganization organizations:EnableAWSServiceAccess organizations:ListAWSServiceAccessForOrganization iam:ListRoles iam:CreateServiceLinkedRole

如需詳細資訊,請參閱身分識別和存取管理

為組織接受協議
  1. 請在以下位置開啟AWS Artifact主控台。 https://console.aws.amazon.com/artifact/

  2. 在 AWS Artifact 儀表板上,選擇 Agreements (協議)

  3. 選擇 Organization agreements (組織帳戶) 標籤。

  4. 展開合約的區段。

  5. 選擇下載並查看

  6. 閱讀條款和條件。完成後,選擇「接受並下載」。

  7. 複查協議,然後選取核取方塊以表示您同意。

  8. 選擇 Accept (接受),為組織中所有現有和未來的帳戶接受協議。

終止組織協議

如果您使用 AWS Artifact 主控台代表組織中所有成員帳戶接受協議,您可以使用主控台來終止該協議。否則,請參閱離線協議

所需的許可

若要終止合約,管理帳戶的擁有者必須具備下列權限:

artifact:DownloadAgreement artifact:TerminateAgreement organizations:DescribeOrganization organizations:EnableAWSServiceAccess organizations:ListAWSServiceAccessForOrganization iam:ListRoles iam:CreateServiceLinkedRole

如需詳細資訊,請參閱身分識別和存取管理

若要終止 AWS 的線上組織協議
  1. 請在以下位置開啟AWS Artifact主控台。 https://console.aws.amazon.com/artifact/

  2. 在 AWS Artifact 儀表板上,選擇 Agreements (協議)

  3. 選擇 Organization agreements (組織帳戶) 標籤。

  4. 選取協議,然後選擇「終止協議」。

  5. 選取所有核取方塊,表示您同意終止協定。

  6. 選擇 Terminate (終止)。出現確認提示時,請選擇終止

Managing an agreement for multiple accounts in AWS Artifact - AWS Artifact

Managing an agreement for multiple accounts in AWS Artifact

If you are the owner of the management account of an AWS Organizations organization, you can accept an agreement on behalf of all accounts in your organization. You must be signed in to the master account with the correct AWS Artifact permissions to accept or terminate organization agreements. Users of member accounts with describeOrganizations permissions can view the organization agreements that are accepted on their behalf.

If your account is not part of an organization, you can create or join an organization by following the instructions in Creating and managing an organization in the AWS Organizations User Guide.

AWS Organizations has two available feature sets: consolidated billing features and all features. To use AWS Artifact for your organization, the organization that you belong to must be enabled for all features. If your organization is configured only for consolidated billing, see Enabling all features in your organization in the AWS Organizations User Guide.

If a member account is removed from an organization, that member account will no longer be covered by organization agreements. Management account administrators should communicate this to member accounts before removing member accounts from the organization, so that member accounts can put new agreements in place if necessary. A list of active organization agreements can be viewed in AWS Artifact Organization agreements.

For more information, see Managing the AWS accounts in your organization in the AWS Organizations User Guide.

Accepting an agreement for your organization

You can accept an agreement on behalf of all member accounts in your organization in AWS Organizations. Before you accept an agreement, we recommend that you consult with your legal, privacy, and compliance team.

Required permissions

To accept an agreement, the owner of the management account must have the following permissions:

artifact:DownloadAgreement artifact:AcceptAgreement organizations:DescribeOrganization organizations:EnableAWSServiceAccess organizations:ListAWSServiceAccessForOrganization iam:ListRoles iam:CreateRole iam:AttachRolePolicy

For more information, see Identity and access management.

To accept an agreement for an organization

  1. Open the AWS Artifact console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/artifact/.

  2. On the AWS Artifact dashboard, choose Agreements.

  3. Choose the Organization agreements tab.

  4. Expand the section of the agreement.

  5. Choose Download and review.

  6. Read the Terms and Conditions. When you are finished, choose Accept and download.

  7. Review the agreement and then select the check boxes to indicate that you agree.

  8. Choose Accept to accept the agreement for all existing and future accounts in your organization..

Terminating an organization agreement

If you used the AWS Artifact console to accept an agreement on behalf of all member accounts in an organization, you can use the console to terminate that agreement. Otherwise, see Offline agreements.

Required permissions

To terminate an agreement, the owner of the management account must have the following permissions:

artifact:DownloadAgreement artifact:TerminateAgreement organizations:DescribeOrganization organizations:EnableAWSServiceAccess organizations:ListAWSServiceAccessForOrganization iam:ListRoles iam:CreateRole iam:AttachRolePolicy

For more information, see Identity and access management.

To terminate your online organization agreement with AWS

  1. Open the AWS Artifact console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/artifact/.

  2. On the AWS Artifact dashboard, choose Agreements.

  3. Choose the Organization agreements tab.

  4. Select the agreement and choose Terminate agreement.

  5. Select all check boxes to indicate that you agree to terminate the agreement.

  6. Choose Terminate. When prompted for confirmation, choose Terminate.