还原 Amazon Aurora 集群 - AWS Backup

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

还原 Amazon Aurora 集群

使用 AWS Backup 控制台还原 Aurora 恢复点

AWS Backup 还原 Aurora 集群;它不会创建 Amazon RDS 实例或将其附加到您的集群。在以下步骤中,将使用 CLI 创建 Amazon RDS 实例并将其附加到还原后的 Aurora 集群。

还原 Aurora 集群需要指定多个还原选项。有关这些选项的信息,请参阅《Amazon Aurora 用户指南》中的备份和还原 Aurora DB 集群概述

还原 Amazon Aurora 集群
  1. 打开 AWS Backup 控制台,网址为:https://console.aws.amazon.com/backup

  2. 在导航窗格中,选择受保护的资源和要还原的 Aurora 资源 ID。

  3. Resource details (资源详细信息) 页面上,将显示所选资源 ID 的恢复点列表。要还原资源,请在备份窗格中,选择资源的恢复点 ID 旁边的单选按钮。在窗格的右上角,选择还原

  4. 实例规格窗格中,接受数据库引擎数据库引擎版本容量类型设置的默认值或指定这些选项。

    注意

    如果选择了无服务器容量类型,则会显示容量设置窗格。指定最小 Aurora 容量单位最大 Aurora 容量单位设置的选项,或从其他扩展配置部分选择不同的选项。

  5. 设置窗格中,指定对您的 AWS 账户在当前区域中拥有的所有数据库集群实例来说唯一的名称。数据库集群标识符不区分大小写,但它以全小写形式存储,例如“mydbclusterinstance”。此字段为必填字段。

  6. 网络和安全 窗格中,接受虚拟私有云 (VPC)子网组可用区设置的默认值或指定这些选项。

  7. 数据库选项 窗格中,接受数据库端口数据库集群参数组已启用 IAM 数据库身份验证设置的默认值或指定这些选项。

  8. 备份窗格中,接受将标签复制到快照设置的默认值或指定此选项。

  9. 回溯窗格中,接受启用回溯禁用回溯设置的默认值或指定这些选项。

  10. 加密) 窗格中,接受启用加密禁用加密设置的默认值或指定这些选项。

  11. 日志导出窗格中,选择要发布到 Amazon Logs 的 CloudWatch 日志类型。已定义 IAM 角色

  12. 还原角色窗格中,选择 AWS Backup 将为此还原担任的 IAM 角色。

  13. 指定所有设置后,选择还原备份

    这将显示还原作业窗格。页面顶部的消息提供了有关还原作业的信息。

  14. 还原完成后,将还原的 Aurora 集群连接到 Amazon RDS 实例。

    使用 AWS CLI:

    • 对于 Linux、macOS 或 Unix:

      aws rds create-db-instance --db-instance-identifier sample-instance \ --db-cluster-identifier sample-cluster --engine aurora-mysql --db-instance-class db.r4.large
    • 对于 Windows:

      aws rds create-db-instance --db-instance-identifier sample-instance ^ --db-cluster-identifier sample-cluster --engine aurora-mysql --db-instance-class db.r4.large

有关连续备份和 point-in-time 恢复到选定时间点的信息,请参阅连续备份和恢复 (PITR)

使用 AWS Backup API、CLI 或 SDK 还原 Aurora 恢复点

使用 StartRestoreJob。在 Aurora 还原期间,您可以指定以下元数据:

List<String> availabilityZones; Long backtrackWindow; Boolean copyTagsToSnapshot; String databaseName; String dbClusterIdentifier; String dbClusterParameterGroupName; String dbSubnetGroupName; List<String> enableCloudwatchLogsExports; Boolean enableIAMDatabaseAuthentication; String engine; String engineMode; String engineVersion; String kmsKeyId; Integer port; String optionGroupName; ScalingConfiguration scalingConfiguration; List<String> vpcSecurityGroupIds;

例如:

"restoreMetadata":"{\"EngineVersion\":\"5.6.10a\",\"KmsKeyId\":\"arn:aws:kms:us-east-1:234567890123:key/45678901-ab23-4567-8cd9-012d345e6f7\",\"EngineMode\":\"serverless\",\"AvailabilityZones\":\"[\\\"us-east-1b\\\",\\\"us-east-1e\\\",\\\"us-east-1c\\\"]\",\"Port\":\"3306\",\"DatabaseName\":\"\",\"DBSubnetGroupName\":\"default-vpc-05a3b07cf6e193e1g\",\"VpcSecurityGroupIds\":\"[\\\"sg-012d52c68c6e88f00\\\"]\",\"ScalingConfiguration\":\"{\\\"MinCapacity\\\":2,\\\"MaxCapacity\\\":64,\\\"AutoPause\\\":true,\\\"SecondsUntilAutoPause\\\":300,\\\"TimeoutAction\\\":\\\"RollbackCapacityChange\\\"}\",\"EnableIAMDatabaseAuthentication\":\"false\",\"DBClusterParameterGroupName\":\"default.aurora5.6\",\"CopyTagsToSnapshot\":\"true\",\"Engine\":\"aurora\",\"EnableCloudwatchLogsExports\":\"[]\"}"

Restoring an Amazon Aurora cluster - AWS Backup

Restoring an Amazon Aurora cluster

Use the AWS Backup console to restore Aurora recovery points

AWS Backup restores your Aurora cluster; it does not create or attach an Amazon RDS instance to your cluster. In the following steps, you will create and attach an Amazon RDS instance to your restored Aurora cluster using the CLI.

Restoring an Aurora cluster requires that you specify multiple restore options. For information about these options, see Overview of Backing Up and Restoring an Aurora DB Cluster in the Amazon Aurora User Guide.

To restore an Amazon Aurora cluster

  1. Open the AWS Backup console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/backup.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Protected resources and the Aurora resource ID that you want to restore.

  3. On the Resource details page, a list of recovery points for the selected resource ID is shown. To restore a resource, in the Backups pane, choose the radio button next to the recovery point ID of the resource. In the upper-right corner of the pane, choose Restore.

  4. In the Instance specifications pane, accept the defaults or specify the options for the DB engine, DB engine version, and Capacity type settings.

    Note

    If Serverless capacity type is selected, a Capacity settings pane appears. Specify the options for the Minimum Aurora capacity unit and Maximum Aurora capacity unit settings, or choose different options from the Additional scaling configuration section.

  5. In the Settings pane, specify a name that is unique for all DB cluster instances owned by your AWS account in the current Region. The DB cluster identifier is case insensitive, but it is stored as all lowercase, as in "mydbclusterinstance". This is a required field.

  6. In the Network & Security pane, accept the defaults or specify the options for the Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Subnet group, and Availability zone settings.

  7. In the Database options pane, accept the defaults or specify the options for Database port, DB cluster parameter group, and IAM DB Authentication Enabled settings.

  8. In the Backup pane, accept the default or specify the option for the Copy tags to snapshots setting.

  9. In the Backtrack pane, accept the default or specify the options for the Enable Backtrack or Disable Backtrack settings.

  10. In the Encryption pane, accept the default or specify the options for the Enable encryption or Disable encryption settings.

  11. In the Log exports pane, choose the log types to publish to Amazon CloudWatch Logs. The IAM role is already defined.

  12. In the Restore role pane, choose the IAM role that AWS Backup will assume for this restore.

  13. After specifying all your settings, choose Restore backup.

    The Restore jobs pane appears. A message at the top of the page provides information about the restore job.

  14. After your restore finishes, attach your restored Aurora cluster to an Amazon RDS instance.

    Using the AWS CLI:

    • For Linux, macOS, or Unix:

      aws rds create-db-instance --db-instance-identifier sample-instance \ --db-cluster-identifier sample-cluster --engine aurora-mysql --db-instance-class db.r4.large
    • For Windows:

      aws rds create-db-instance --db-instance-identifier sample-instance ^ --db-cluster-identifier sample-cluster --engine aurora-mysql --db-instance-class db.r4.large

Use the AWS Backup API, CLI, or SDK to restore Aurora recovery points

Use StartRestoreJob. You can specify the following metadata during Aurora restores:

List<String> availabilityZones; Long backtrackWindow; Boolean copyTagsToSnapshot; String databaseName; String dbClusterIdentifier; String dbClusterParameterGroupName; String dbSubnetGroupName; List<String> enableCloudwatchLogsExports; Boolean enableIAMDatabaseAuthentication; String engine; String engineMode; String engineVersion; String kmsKeyId; Integer port; String optionGroupName; ScalingConfiguration scalingConfiguration; List<String> vpcSecurityGroupIds;

Example:

"restoreMetadata":"{\"EngineVersion\":\"5.6.10a\",\"KmsKeyId\":\"arn:aws:kms:us-east-1:234567890123:key/45678901-ab23-4567-8cd9-012d345e6f7\",\"EngineMode\":\"serverless\",\"AvailabilityZones\":\"[\\\"us-east-1b\\\",\\\"us-east-1e\\\",\\\"us-east-1c\\\"]\",\"Port\":\"3306\",\"DatabaseName\":\"\",\"DBSubnetGroupName\":\"default-vpc-05a3b07cf6e193e1g\",\"VpcSecurityGroupIds\":\"[\\\"sg-012d52c68c6e88f00\\\"]\",\"ScalingConfiguration\":\"{\\\"MinCapacity\\\":2,\\\"MaxCapacity\\\":64,\\\"AutoPause\\\":true,\\\"SecondsUntilAutoPause\\\":300,\\\"TimeoutAction\\\":\\\"RollbackCapacityChange\\\"}\",\"EnableIAMDatabaseAuthentication\":\"false\",\"DBClusterParameterGroupName\":\"default.aurora5.6\",\"CopyTagsToSnapshot\":\"true\",\"Engine\":\"aurora\",\"EnableCloudwatchLogsExports\":\"[]\"}"