在 AWS CodeBuild 中標記報告群組 - AWS CodeBuild

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

在 AWS CodeBuild 中標記報告群組

標籤是一種自訂屬性標籤,可由您或 AWS 指派給 AWS 資源。每個 AWS 標籤都有兩個部分:

  • 標籤鍵 (例如,CostCenterEnvironmentProjectSecret )。標籤鍵會區分大小寫。

  • 一個名為標籤值 (例如,111122223333Production,或團隊名稱) 的選用欄位。忽略標籤值基本上等同於使用空字串。與標籤鍵相同,標籤值會區分大小寫。

這些合稱為金鑰值組。對於報告群組上標籤數目的限制,以及標籤金鑰和值的限制,請參閱Tags (標籤)

標籤可協助您識別和整理 AWS 資源。許多 AWS 服務支援標記,因此您可以對來自不同服務的資源指派相同的標籤,指出資源是相關的。例如,您可以將指派給 Amazon S3 儲存儲存儲體的相同標籤,指派給 CodeBuild 報告 如需使用標籤的詳細資訊,請參閱標記最佳實務白皮書。

在 CodeBuild 中,主要資源是報告羣組和專案。您可以使用 CodeBuild 主控台、AWS CLI、CodeBuild API 或AWS軟體開發套件來新增、管理和移除報告羣組的標籤。除了使用標籤來識別、整理和追蹤您的報告羣組,您也可以使用 IAM 政策中的標籤,以協助控制誰可以檢視並與您的報告羣組互動。如需以標籤為基礎的存取政策範例,請參閱使用標籤來控制對 AWS CodeBuild 資源的存取

Tagging report groups in AWS CodeBuild - AWS CodeBuild

Tagging report groups in AWS CodeBuild

A tag is a custom attribute label that you or AWS assigns to an AWS resource. Each AWS tag has two parts:

  • A tag key (for example, CostCenter, Environment, Project, or Secret). Tag keys are case sensitive.

  • An optional field known as a tag value (for example, 111122223333, Production, or a team name). Omitting the tag value is the same as using an empty string. Like tag keys, tag values are case sensitive.

Together these are known as key-value pairs. For limits on the number of tags you can have on a report group and restrictions on tag keys and values, see Tags.

Tags help you identify and organize your AWS resources. Many AWS services support tagging, so you can assign the same tag to resources from different services to indicate that the resources are related. For example, you can assign the same tag to a CodeBuild report group that you assign to an Amazon S3 bucket. For more information about using tags, see the Tagging Best Practices whitepaper.

In CodeBuild, the primary resources are the report group and the project. You can use the CodeBuild console, the AWS CLI, CodeBuild APIs, or AWS SDKs to add, manage, and remove tags for a report group. In addition to identifying, organizing, and tracking your report group with tags, you can use tags in IAM policies to help control who can view and interact with your report group. For examples of tag-based access policies, see Using tags to control access to AWS CodeBuild resources.