在 AWS CodeBuild 中使用測試報告 - AWS CodeBuild

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

在 AWS CodeBuild 中使用測試報告

您可以在 CodeBuild 中建立報告,其中包含在建置期間運行的測試的詳細資訊。您可以建立如單位測試、組態測試和功能測試等測試。

支援下列測試報告檔案格式:

  • 黃瓜 JSON (.json)

  • 朱尼特 XML (.xml)

  • 單位 XML (.xml)

  • 編號 3 XML (.xml)

  • TestNG XML (.xml)

  • 視覺工作室 TRX (.trx)

使用可以用其中一種格式 (例如,Surefire JUnit 外掛程式、TestNG 或 Cucumber) 建立報告檔案的任何測試框架,來建立您的測試案例。

若要建立測試報告,請將報告群組名稱新增至內有測試案例之建置專案的 buildspec 檔案。當您執行建置專案時,便會執行測試案例並建立測試報告。執行測試之前,無須建立報告群組。如果您指定報告羣組名稱,則 CodeBuild 會在您運行報告時為您建立報告羣組。如果您想要使用已存在的報告群組,請在 buildspec 檔案中指定其 ARN。

您可以使用測試報告在建置執行時協助針對問題進行故障診斷。如果您有許多測試報告來自於建置專案的多個建置,則可以使用測試報告檢視趨勢和測試,以及失敗率,以協助您最佳化建置。

報告會在建立 30 天後過期。您無法檢視已過期的測試報告。如果您想要保留測試報告 30 天以上,則可以將測試結果的原始資料檔案匯出至 Amazon S3 儲存貯體。匯出的測試檔案不會過期。當您建立測試群組時,就會指定 S3 儲存貯體的相關資訊。

注意

專案中指定的 CodeBuild 服務角色用於上傳至 S3 儲存貯體的許可。

Working with test reporting in AWS CodeBuild - AWS CodeBuild

Working with test reporting in AWS CodeBuild

You can create reports in CodeBuild that contain details about tests that are run during builds. You can create tests such as unit tests, configuration tests, and functional tests.

The following test report file formats are supported:

  • Cucumber JSON

  • JUnit XML

  • NUnit XML

  • NUnit3 XML

  • TestNG XML

  • Visual Studio TRX

Create your test cases with any test framework that can create report files in one of these formats (for example, Surefire JUnit plugin, TestNG, or Cucumber).

To create a test report, you add a report group name to the buildspec file of a build project with information about your test cases. When you run the build project, the test cases are run and a test report is created. You do not need to create a report group before you run your tests. If you specify a report group name, CodeBuild creates a report group for you when you run your reports. If you want to use a report group that already exists, you specify its ARN in the buildspec file.

You can use a test report to help troubleshoot a problem during a build run. If you have many test reports from multiple builds of a build project, you can use your test reports to view trends and test and failure rates to help you optimize builds.

A report expires 30 days after it was created. You cannot view an expired test report. If you want to keep test reports for more than 30 days, you can export your test results' raw data files to an Amazon S3 bucket. Exported test files do not expire. Information about the S3 bucket is specified when you create the report group.

Note

The CodeBuild service role specified in the project is used for permissions to upload to the S3 bucket.