在中标记存储库AWS CodeCommit - AWS CodeCommit

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

在中标记存储库AWS CodeCommit

标签 是您或 AWS 为 AWS 资源分配的自定义属性标签。AWS 标签与 Git 标签不同,Git 标签可以应用于提交。每个 AWS 标签具有两个部分:

  • 标签键 (例如,CostCenterEnvironmentProjectSecret)。标签键区分大小写。

  • 一个称为标签值的可选字段(例如,111122223333Production 或团队名称)。省略标签值与使用空字符串相同。与标签键一样,标签值区分大小写。

这些被统称为键/值对。有关存储库可拥有的标签数量限制以及标签键和值的限制,请参阅限制

标签有助于您标识和组织 AWS 资源。许多 AWS 服务支持标记,因此,您可以将同一标签分配给来不同服务的资源,以指示这些资源是相关的。例如,您可以将相同的标签分配给为 Amazon S3 存储桶分配的 CodeCommit 存储库。有关标记策略的更多信息,请参阅。标记AWS资源.

在 CodeCommit 中,主要资源是存储库。可以使用 CodeCommit 控制台、AWS CLI、CodeCommit API 或AWS用于添加、管理和移除存储库标签的开发工具包。除了通过标签标识、组织和跟踪存储库之外,您可以在 IAM 策略中使用标签,帮助控制哪些用户可以查看并与您的存储库交互。有关基于标签的访问策略示例,请参阅示例 5:拒绝或允许对带有标签的存储库执行操作

AWS CodeCommit
User Guide (API Version 2015-04-13)

The AWS Documentation website is getting a new look!
Try it now and let us know what you think. Switch to the new look >>

You can return to the original look by selecting English in the language selector above.

Tagging Repositories in AWS CodeCommit

A tag is a custom attribute label that you or AWS assigns to an AWS resource. AWS tags are different from Git tags, which can be applied to commits. Each AWS tag has two parts:

  • A tag key (for example, CostCenter, Environment, Project, or Secret). Tag keys are case sensitive.

  • An optional field known as a tag value (for example, 111122223333, Production, or a team name). Omitting the tag value is the same as using an empty string. Like tag keys, tag values are case sensitive.

Together these are known as key-value pairs. For limits on the number of tags you can have on a repository and restrictions on tag keys and values, see Limits.

Tags help you identify and organize your AWS resources. Many AWS services support tagging, so you can assign the same tag to resources from different services to indicate that the resources are related. For example, you can assign the same tag to a CodeCommit repository that you assign to an Amazon S3 bucket. For tips on using tags, see the AWS Tagging Strategies post on the AWS Answers blog.

In CodeCommit, the primary resource is a repository. You can use the CodeCommit console, the AWS CLI, CodeCommit APIs, or AWS SDKs to add, manage, and remove tags for a repository. In addition to identifying, organizing, and tracking your repository with tags, you can use tags in IAM policies to help control who can view and interact with your repository. For examples of tag-based access policies, see Example 5: Deny or Allow Actions on Repositories with Tags.