Format de données JSON pour les notifications d'approbation manuelle dans CodePipeline - AWS CodePipeline

Format de données JSON pour les notifications d'approbation manuelle dans CodePipeline

Concernant les actions d'approbation utilisant les notifications Amazon SNS, les données JSON sur l'action sont créées et publiées sur Amazon SNS lorsque le pipeline s'interrompt. Vous pouvez utiliser la sortie JSON pour envoyer des messages aux files d'attente Amazon SQS ou invoquer les fonctions dans AWS Lambda.

Note

Ce guide ne traite pas de la façon de configurer les notifications à l'aide de JSON. Pour plus d'informations, consultez Envoi de messages Amazon SNS aux files d'attente Amazon SQS et Notifications d'appels de fonctions Lambda utilisantAmazon SNS dans le Manuel du développeur Amazon SNS.

L'exemple suivant illustre la structure de la sortie JSON disponible avec les approbations CodePipeline.

{ "region": "us-east-2", "consoleLink": "https://console.aws.amazon.com/codepipeline/home?region=us-east-2#/view/MyFirstPipeline", "approval": { "pipelineName": "MyFirstPipeline", "stageName": "MyApprovalStage", "actionName": "MyApprovalAction", "token": "1a2b3c4d-573f-4ea7-a67E-XAMPLETOKEN", "expires": "2016-07-07T20:22Z", "externalEntityLink": "http://example.com", "approvalReviewLink": "https://console.aws.amazon.com/codepipeline/home?region=us-east-2#/view/MyFirstPipeline/MyApprovalStage/MyApprovalAction/approve/1a2b3c4d-573f-4ea7-a67E-XAMPLETOKEN", "customData": "Review the latest changes and approve or reject within seven days." } }

AWS CodePipeline
User Guide (API Version 2015-07-09)

A new console design is available for this service. Although the procedures in this guide were written for the older version of the console, you will find many of the concepts and basic procedures in this guide still apply.

JSON Data Format for Manual Approval Notifications in AWS CodePipeline

For approval actions that use Amazon SNS notifications, JSON data about the action is created and published to Amazon SNS when the pipeline stops. You can use the JSON output to send messages to Amazon SQS queues or invoke functions in AWS Lambda.

Note

This guide does not address how to configure notifications using JSON. For information about using Amazon SNS to send messages to Amazon SQS queues, see Sending Amazon SNS Messages to Amazon SQS Queues. For information about using Amazon SNS to invoke a Lambda function, see Invoking Lambda Functions Using Amazon SNS Notifications.

The following example shows the structure of the JSON output available with AWS CodePipeline approvals.

{ "region": "us-east-2", "consoleLink": "https://console.aws.amazon.com/codepipeline/home?region=us-east-2#/view/MyFirstPipeline", "approval": { "pipelineName": "MyFirstPipeline", "stageName": "MyApprovalStage", "actionName": "MyApprovalAction", "token": "1a2b3c4d-573f-4ea7-a67E-XAMPLETOKEN", "expires": "2016-07-07T20:22Z", "externalEntityLink": "http://example.com", "approvalReviewLink": "https://console.aws.amazon.com/codepipeline/home?region=us-east-2#/view/MyFirstPipeline/MyApprovalStage/MyApprovalAction/approve/1a2b3c4d-573f-4ea7-a67E-XAMPLETOKEN", "customData": "Review the latest changes and approve or reject within seven days." } }