Authentification avec un groupe d'utilisateurs - Amazon Cognito

Authentification avec un groupe d'utilisateurs

Les utilisateurs de votre appli peuvent se connecter directement via un groupe d'utilisateurs, ou se fédérer via un fournisseur d'identité tiers. Le groupe d'utilisateurs gère la surcharge liée au traitement des jetons que renvoient les connexions via les réseaux sociaux Facebook, Google, Amazon et Apple, ainsi que les fournisseurs d'identité OpenID Connect (OIDC) et SAML.

Après authentification, Amazon Cognito renvoie des jetons de groupe d'utilisateurs à votre application. Vous pouvez utiliser les jetons pour accorder à vos utilisateurs l'accès à vos ressources côté serveur, ou au service Amazon API Gateway. Vous pouvez également les échanger contre des informations d'identification AWS pour accéder à d'autres services AWS.


      Présentation de l'authentification

Le traitement et la gestion des jetons de groupe d'utilisateurs pour votre application web ou mobile sont assurés côté client via des kits SDK Amazon Cognito. De même, les kits SDK Mobile pour iOS et Android actualisent automatiquement vos jetons d'identification et d'accès si un jeton d'actualisation valide (non expiré) est présent, et que les jetons d'identification et d'accès ont une durée de validité restante d'au moins 5 minutes. Pour plus d'informations sur les kits SDK et consulter un exemple de code pour JavaScript, Android et iOS, consultez Kits SDK de groupe d'utilisateurs Amazon Cognito.

Une fois votre utilisateur d'appli connecté, Amazon Cognito crée une session et renvoie un jeton d'identification, d'accès et d'actualisation pour l'utilisateur authentifié.

JavaScript
// Amazon Cognito creates a session which includes the id, access, and refresh tokens of an authenticated user. var authenticationData = { Username : 'username', Password : 'password', }; var authenticationDetails = new AmazonCognitoIdentity.AuthenticationDetails(authenticationData); var poolData = { UserPoolId : 'us-east-1_ExaMPle', ClientId : '1example23456789' }; var userPool = new AmazonCognitoIdentity.CognitoUserPool(poolData); var userData = { Username : 'username', Pool : userPool }; var cognitoUser = new AmazonCognitoIdentity.CognitoUser(userData); cognitoUser.authenticateUser(authenticationDetails, { onSuccess: function (result) { var accessToken = result.getAccessToken().getJwtToken(); /* Use the idToken for Logins Map when Federating User Pools with identity pools or when passing through an Authorization Header to an API Gateway Authorizer */ var idToken = result.idToken.jwtToken; }, onFailure: function(err) { alert(err); }, });
Android
// Session is an object of the type CognitoUserSession, and includes the id, access, and refresh tokens for a user. String idToken = session.getIdToken().getJWTToken(); String accessToken = session.getAccessToken().getJWT();
iOS - swift
// AWSCognitoIdentityUserSession includes id, access, and refresh tokens for a user. - (AWSTask<AWSCognitoIdentityUserSession *> *)getSession;
iOS - objective-C
// AWSCognitoIdentityUserSession includes the id, access, and refresh tokens for a user. [[user getSession:@"username" password:@"password" validationData:nil scopes:nil] continueWithSuccessBlock:^id _Nullable(AWSTask<AWSCognitoIdentityUserSession *> * _Nonnull task) { // success, task.result has user session return nil; }];

Amazon Cognito
Developer Guide

Authentication with a User Pool

Your app users can sign in either directly through a user pool, or federate through a third-party identity provider (IdP). The user pool manages the overhead of handling the tokens that are returned from social sign-in through Facebook, Google, and Amazon, and from OpenID Connect (OIDC) and SAML IdPs.

After successful authentication, Amazon Cognito returns user pool tokens to your app. You can use the tokens to grant your users access to your own server-side resources, or to the Amazon API Gateway. Or, you can exchange them for AWS credentials to access other AWS services.


      Authentication overview

User pool token handling and management for your web or mobile app is provided on the client side through Amazon Cognito SDKs. Likewise, the Mobile SDK for iOS and the Mobile SDK for Android automatically refresh your ID and access tokens if there is a valid (non-expired) refresh token present, and the ID and access tokens have a minimum remaining validity of 5 minutes. For information on the SDKs, and sample code for JavaScript, Android, and iOS see Amazon Cognito User Pool SDKs.

After your app user successfully signs in, Amazon Cognito creates a session and returns an ID, access, and refresh token for the authenticated user.

JavaScriptAndroidiOS - SwiftiOS - Objective-C
JavaScript
// Amazon Cognito creates a session which includes the id, access, and refresh tokens of an authenticated user. var authenticationData = { Username : 'username', Password : 'password', }; var authenticationDetails = new AmazonCognitoIdentity.AuthenticationDetails(authenticationData); var poolData = { UserPoolId : 'us-east-1_ExaMPle', ClientId : '1example23456789' }; var userPool = new AmazonCognitoIdentity.CognitoUserPool(poolData); var userData = { Username : 'username', Pool : userPool }; var cognitoUser = new AmazonCognitoIdentity.CognitoUser(userData); cognitoUser.authenticateUser(authenticationDetails, { onSuccess: function (result) { var accessToken = result.getAccessToken().getJwtToken(); /* Use the idToken for Logins Map when Federating User Pools with identity pools or when passing through an Authorization Header to an API Gateway Authorizer */ var idToken = result.idToken.jwtToken; }, onFailure: function(err) { alert(err); }, });
Android
// Session is an object of the type CognitoUserSession, and includes the id, access, and refresh tokens for a user. String idToken = session.getIdToken().getJWTToken(); String accessToken = session.getAccessToken().getJWT();
iOS - Swift
// AWSCognitoIdentityUserSession includes id, access, and refresh tokens for a user. - (AWSTask<AWSCognitoIdentityUserSession *> *)getSession;
iOS - Objective-C
// AWSCognitoIdentityUserSession includes the id, access, and refresh tokens for a user. [[user getSession:@"username" password:@"password" validationData:nil scopes:nil] continueWithSuccessBlock:^id _Nullable(AWSTask<AWSCognitoIdentityUserSession *> * _Nonnull task) { // success, task.result has user session return nil; }];