授予 EKS 上的 Amazon EMR 訪問權限 - Amazon EMR

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

授予 EKS 上的 Amazon EMR 訪問權限

對於您在 EKS 上的 Amazon EMR 上執行的任何操作,您需要對該操作具有相應的 IAM 權限。您必須建立 IAM 政策,以允許您在 EKS 上執行 Amazon EMR 操作,並將政策連接至所使用的 IAM 用户或角色。

本主題提供了創建新策略並將其附加到 IAM 用户的步驟。此外,還包括您在 EKS 環境上設定 Amazon EMR 所需的基本許可。我們建議您根據業務需求儘可能優化對特定資源的權限。

在 IAM 主控台建立新的 IAM 政策,並將它連接至 IAM 使用者

建立新的 IAM 政策

  1. 登入 AWS Management Console,並開啟位於 https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/ 的 IAM 主控台。

  2. 在 IAM 主控台的左側導覽窗格中,選擇政策

  3. 政策頁面上,選擇建立政策

  4. 在 中建立政策窗口中,前往編輯 JSON選項卡。創建具有一個或多個 JSON 語句的策略文檔,如下面的示例所示。接下來,選擇審查政策

  5. Review Policy (檢閱政策) 畫面上,輸入 Policy Name (政策名稱),例如 AmazonEMROnEKSPolicy。輸入選用描述,然後選擇建立政策

將政策連接到 IAM 使用者或角色

  1. 登入AWS Management Console開啟 IAM 主控台,開啟 IAM 主控台 (https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/

  2. 在導覽窗格上選擇 Policies (政策)。

  3. 在政策清單中,選取前一節中建立的政策旁的核取方塊。您可用 Filter (篩選) 功能表和搜尋方塊來篩選政策清單。

  4. 選擇 Policy actions (政策動作),再選擇 Attach (附加)。

  5. 選擇要附加政策的使用者或角色。您可用 Filter (篩選) 功能表和搜尋方塊來篩選主體實體清單。選擇要附加的使用者或角色後,選擇連接政策

管理虛擬羣集的權限

要管理AWS賬户,請建立具備下列許可的 IAM 政策。使用這些許可,您可以在AWS帳户。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "iam:CreateServiceLinkedRole" ], "Resource": "*", "Condition": { "StringLike": { "iam:AWSServiceName": "emr-containers.amazonaws.com" } } }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "emr-containers:CreateVirtualCluster", "emr-containers:ListVirtualClusters", "emr-containers:DescribeVirtualCluster", "emr-containers:DeleteVirtualCluster" ], "Resource": "*" } ] }

CreateVirtualCluster第一次從AWS帳户,您還需要CreateServiceLinkedRole許可,以便在 EKS 上為 Amazon EMR 建立服務連結角色。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 使用 EKS 上的 Amazon EMR 的服務連結角色

提交作業的權限

要提交您的AWS賬户,請建立具備下列許可的 IAM 政策。這些權限允許您啟動、列出、描述和取消賬户中所有虛擬集羣的作業運行。您應該考慮添加列出或描述虛擬羣集的權限,這樣您就可以在提交作業之前檢查虛擬羣集的狀態。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "emr-containers:StartJobRun", "emr-containers:ListJobRuns", "emr-containers:DescribeJobRun", "emr-containers:CancelJobRun" ], "Resource": "*" } ] }

調試和監視權限

要訪問推送到 Amazon S3 和 CloudWatch 的日誌,或者要在 Amazon EMR 控制台中查看應用程序事件日誌,請創建具有以下權限的 IAM 策略。我們建議您根據業務需求儘可能優化對特定資源的權限。

重要

如果您尚未建立 Amazon S3 儲存貯體,則需要添加s3:CreateBucket政策聲明的權限。如果您尚未建立日誌組,您需要添加logs:CreateLogGroup前往政策聲明。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "emr-containers:DescribeJobRun", "elasticmapreduce:CreatePersistentAppUI", "elasticmapreduce:DescribePersistentAppUI", "elasticmapreduce:GetPersistentAppUIPresignedURL" ], "Resource": "*" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket" ], "Resource": "*" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "logs:Get*", "logs:DescribeLogGroups", "logs:DescribeLogStreams" ], "Resource": "*" } ] }

有關如何將作業運行配置為將日誌推送至 Amazon S3 和 CloudWatch 的詳細信息,請參閲配置作業運行以使用 S3 日誌配置作業運行以使用 CloudWatch Logs

Grant users access to Amazon EMR on EKS - Amazon EMR

Grant users access to Amazon EMR on EKS

For any actions that you perform on Amazon EMR on EKS, you need a corresponding IAM permission for that action. You must create an IAM policy that allows you to perform the Amazon EMR on EKS actions and attach the policy to the IAM user or role that you use.

This topic provides steps for creating a new policy and attaching it to an IAM user. It also covers the basic permissions that you need to set up your Amazon EMR on EKS environment. We recommend that you refine the permissions to specific resources whenever possible based on your business needs.

Creating a new IAM policy and attaching it to an IAM user in the IAM console

Create a new IAM policy

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the IAM console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/.

  2. In the left navigation pane of the IAM console, choose Policies.

  3. On the Policies page, choose Create Policy.

  4. In the Create Policy window, navigate to the Edit JSON tab. Create a policy document with one or more JSON statements as shown in the examples following this procedure. Next, choose Review policy.

  5. On the Review Policy screen, enter your Policy Name, for example AmazonEMROnEKSPolicy. Enter an optional description, and then choose Create policy.

Attach the policy to an IAM user or role

  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the IAM console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/iam/

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Policies.

  3. In the list of policies, select the check box next to the policy created in the previous section. You can use the Filter menu and the search box to filter the list of policies.

  4. Choose Policy actions, and then choose Attach.

  5. Choose the user or role to attach the policy to. You can use the Filter menu and the search box to filter the list of principal entities. After choosing the user or role to attach the policy to, choose Attach policy.

Permissions for managing virtual clusters

To manage virtual clusters in your AWS account, create an IAM policy with the following permissions. These permissions allow you to create, list, describe, and delete virtual clusters in your AWS account.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "iam:CreateServiceLinkedRole" ], "Resource": "*", "Condition": { "StringLike": { "iam:AWSServiceName": "emr-containers.amazonaws.com" } } }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "emr-containers:CreateVirtualCluster", "emr-containers:ListVirtualClusters", "emr-containers:DescribeVirtualCluster", "emr-containers:DeleteVirtualCluster" ], "Resource": "*" } ] }

When the CreateVirtualCluster operation is invoked for the first time from an AWS account, you also need the CreateServiceLinkedRole permissions to create the service-linked role for Amazon EMR on EKS. For more information, see Using service-linked roles for Amazon EMR on EKS.

Permissions for submitting jobs

To submit jobs on the virtual clusters in your AWS account, create an IAM policy with the following permissions. These permissions allow you to start, list, describe, and cancel job runs for the all virtual clusters in your account. You should consider adding permissions to list or describe virtual clusters, which allow you to check the state of the virtual cluster before submitting jobs.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "emr-containers:StartJobRun", "emr-containers:ListJobRuns", "emr-containers:DescribeJobRun", "emr-containers:CancelJobRun" ], "Resource": "*" } ] }

Permissions for debugging and monitoring

To get access to logs pushed to Amazon S3 and CloudWatch, or to view application event logs in the Amazon EMR console, create an IAM policy with the following permissions. We recommend that you refine the permissions to specific resources whenever possible based on your business needs.

Important

If you haven't created an Amazon S3 bucket, you need to add s3:CreateBucket permission to the policy statement. If you haven't created a log group, you need to add logs:CreateLogGroup to the policy statement.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "emr-containers:DescribeJobRun", "elasticmapreduce:CreatePersistentAppUI", "elasticmapreduce:DescribePersistentAppUI", "elasticmapreduce:GetPersistentAppUIPresignedURL" ], "Resource": "*" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket" ], "Resource": "*" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "logs:Get*", "logs:DescribeLogGroups", "logs:DescribeLogStreams" ], "Resource": "*" } ] }

For more information about how to configure a job run to push logs to Amazon S3 and CloudWatch, see Configure a job run to use S3 logs and Configure a job run to use CloudWatch Logs.