概觀 - AWS Ground Station

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

概觀

什麼是代 AWS Ground Station 理?

AWS Ground Station 代理程式以 RPM 的形式提供,可讓 AWS Ground Station 客戶在 AWS Ground Station 面站聯絡期間接收 (下行連結) 同步寬頻數位中頻 (DigIF) 資料流。客戶可以選擇兩種資料傳送選項:

  1. 資料交付至 EC2 執行個體-將資料交付給客戶擁有的 EC2 執行個體。 AWS Ground Station 客戶管理 AWS Ground Station 代理。如果您需要接近實時的數據處理,此選項可能最適合您。如需 EC2 資料交付的相關資訊,請參閱資料傳送至 Amazon EC2指南。

  2. 資料交付至 S3 儲存貯體 — 透過 Ground Station 受管服務將資料交付給客戶擁有的 AWS S3 儲存貯體。如需 S3 資料交付的相關資訊,請參閱開始使用 AWS Ground Station指南。

這兩種資料交付模式都需要客戶建立一組 AWS 資源。強烈建議您使用 CloudFormation 範本建立 AWS 資源,以確保可靠性、準確性和支援性。每個聯絡人只能將資料傳送到 EC2 或 S3,但不能同時傳送至兩者。

注意

由於 S3 資料交付是 Ground Station 管理服務,因此本指南著重於向 EC2 執行個體的資料交付。

使用軟體定義無線電 (SDR) 或類似接聽程式,從 AWS Ground Station 天線區域到 EC2 執行個體的 DigIF If 資料流程。

AWS Ground Station 代理程式的功能

AWS Ground Station 代理程式會接收數位中頻 (DigIF) 下行連結資料,並輸出解密的資料,以啟用下列功能:

  • 從 40 兆赫到 400 兆赫的頻寬下行鏈路能力。

  • 將高速率、低抖動的 DigIF 資料傳遞到 AWS 網路上的任何公有 IP (AWS 彈性 IP)。

  • 使用向前糾錯 (FEC) 提供可靠的資料傳輸。

  • 使用客戶管理的 AWS KMS 金鑰進行加密,確保資料傳遞安全。

Overview - AWS Ground Station

Overview

What is the AWS Ground Station Agent?

The AWS Ground Station Agent, available as an RPM, enables AWS Ground Station customers to receive (downlink) synchronous Wideband Digital Intermediate Frequency (DigIF) dataflows during AWS Ground Station contacts. Customers can select two options for data delivery:

  1. Data delivery to an EC2 instance - Data delivery to a customer owned EC2 instance. AWS Ground Station customers manage the AWS Ground Station Agent. This option may suit you best if you need near real-time data processing. See the Data Delivery to Amazon EC2 guide for information about EC2 data delivery.

  2. Data delivery to an S3 bucket - Data delivery to a customer owned AWS S3 bucket via a Ground Station managed service. See the Getting Started with AWS Ground Station guide for information about S3 data delivery.

Both modes of data delivery require customers to create a set of AWS resources. The use of CloudFormation templates to create your AWS resources is highly recommended to ensure reliability, accuracy, and supportability. Each contact can only deliver data to EC2 or S3 but not to both simultaneously.

Note

Since S3 data delivery is a Ground Station managed service, this guide focuses on data delivery to your EC2 instance(s).

DigIF dataflow from an AWS Ground Station Antenna Region to your EC2 instance with your Software-Defined Radio (SDR) or similar listener.

Features of the AWS Ground Station Agent

The AWS Ground Station Agent receives Digital Intermediate Frequency (DigIF) downlink data and egresses decrypted data that enables the following:

  • DigIF downlink capability from 40 MHz to 400 MHz of bandwidth.

  • High rate, low jitter DigIF data delivery to any public IP (AWS Elastic IP) on the AWS network.

  • Reliable data delivery using Forward Error Correction (FEC).

  • Secure data delivery using a customer managed AWS KMS key for encryption.