將工業資料串流對應到資產屬性 - AWS IoT SiteWise

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

將工業資料串流對應到資產屬性

如果您的資產具有衡量值屬性,您可以定義屬性別名,將資料串流對應至這些屬性。導入或擷取資產資料時,您也可以設定屬性別名,以便在導入或擷取資產資料時輕鬆識別資產屬性。

此程序要求您必須知道自己的屬性別名。

  • 如果您從使用閘道的 OPC-UA 伺服器擷取資料,您的屬性別名即為 Objects 節點下方變數的路徑,而且會以 / 開始。例如,如果變數的路徑是 company/windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature,您的屬性別名即為 /company/windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature。有關 OPC-UA 信息體繫結構的詳細信息,請參閲信息模型和地址間距映射中的OPC UA 在線參考

    備註
    • 如果您是為 OPC-UA 來源設定資料串流字首,則必須為來自該來源之所有資料串流的屬性別名加上該字首。例如,如果您使用 /RentonWA 作為字首,之前的別名則是 /RentonWA/company/windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature

    • 屬性別名最多可包含 1000 個字節。OPC-UA 變量路徑最多可包含 4,096 個字節。目前,AWS IoT SiteWise不支持從具有長路徑的 OPC-UA 變量中攝取資料。

  • 如果您是從其他來源 (例如,使用 AWS IoT 規則API) 擷取資料,則可以定義自己的屬性別名。您可以定義適用於裝置組態的屬性別名命名系統。例如,如果您是從 AWS IoT 實物擷取資料,您可以將該實物名稱包含在屬性別名中,以便唯一地識別資料串流。如需此範例的詳細資訊,請參閱從 AWS IoT 實物擷取資料 教學課程。

屬性別名在區域和 AWS 帳戶中必須是唯一的。如果您將屬性別名設置為另一個資產屬性上已經存在的屬性別名,則 AWS IoT SiteWise 會傳回錯誤。

如果有多個 OPC-UA 來源具備相同的資料串流路徑,您可以將字首新增至每個來源的路徑,以形成唯一的別名。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 設定資料來源

注意

本節介紹如何設置衡量屬性的屬性別名。如需如何針對外部警示狀態屬性設定屬性別名的詳細資訊,請參映射外部警報狀態流

設定屬性別名 (主控台)

您可以使用 AWS IoT SiteWise 主控台來設定資產屬性的別名。

設定屬性別名 (主控台)

  1. 導覽至 AWS IoT SiteWise 主控台

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Assets (資產)

  3. 選擇您要為其設定屬性別名的資產。

    提示

    您可以選擇箭頭圖示來展開資產階層,以尋找您的資產。

    
        AWS IoT SiteWise 「資產」頁面螢幕擷取畫面,並已反白顯示資產階層。
  4. 選擇 Edit (編輯)。

  5. 尋找您要設定別名的屬性,然後輸入屬性別名。

    
              AWS IoT SiteWise 「編輯資產」頁面螢幕擷取畫面,並已反白顯示屬性別名。
  6. 選擇 Save (儲存)

設定屬性別名 (CLI)

您可以使用 AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) 來設定資產屬性的別名。

您必須知道資產的 assetId 和財產的 propertyId,才能完成此程序。如果您建立資產但是不知道它的 assetId,請使用 ListAssets 操作,針對特定模型檢視您的所有資產。然後,使用 DescribeAsset 操作以檢視您資產的屬性,包括屬性 ID。

若要將資料串流對應至資產的內容,請使用 UpdateAssetProperty 操作。指定下列參數:

  • assetId— 資產 ID。

  • propertyId— 資產屬性的 ID。

  • propertyAlias— 資料串流指向屬性別名的資料串流路徑。

  • propertyNotificationState— 屬性值通知狀態:ENABLED或者DISABLED。當您更新屬性別名時,指定屬性的現有通知狀態。您可以使用 DescribeAssetProperty 操作來擷取現有的通知狀態。

    如果您省略此參數,則新的通知狀態會是 DISABLED。如需屬性通知的詳細資訊,請參閱與其他 AWS 服務互動

設定屬性別名 (CLI)

  1. 執行下列命令來擷取屬性目前通知的狀態。將 asset-idproperty-id 取代為資產屬性的 ID。

    aws iotsitewise describe-asset-property \ --asset-id asset-id \ --property-id property-id

    此操作會以下列格式傳回包含資產屬性詳細資料的回應。屬性通知狀態位於 JSON 物件的 assetProperty.notification.state 中。

    { "assetId": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-22222EXAMPLE", "assetName": "Wind Turbine 7", "assetModelId": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-11111EXAMPLE", "assetProperty": { "id": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-33333EXAMPLE", "name": "Wind Speed", "notification": { "topic": "$aws/sitewise/asset-models/a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-11111EXAMPLE/assets/a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-22222EXAMPLE/properties/a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-33333EXAMPLE", "state": "DISABLED | ENABLED" }, "dataType": "DOUBLE", "unit": "m/s", "type": { "measurement": {} } } }
  2. 執行下列命令來設定資產屬性的別名。將 property-alias 取代為屬性別名,並將 notification-state 取代為通知狀態,或省略 --property-notification-state 以停用通知。

    aws iotsitewise update-asset-property \ --asset-id asset-id \ --property-id property-id \ --property-alias property-alias \ --property-notification-state notification-state

Mapping industrial data streams to asset properties - AWS IoT SiteWise

Mapping industrial data streams to asset properties

If your asset has measurement properties, you can define the property aliases to map your data streams to those properties. You can also set property aliases so that you can easily identify an asset property when you ingest or retrieve asset data.

This process requires that you know your property alias, such as /company/windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature.

  • If you ingest data from OPC-UA servers using a gateway, your property alias is the path to a variable under the Objects node, starting with /. For example, if the path to your variable is company/windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature, then your property alias is /company/windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature. For more information about OPC-UA information architecture, see Information Model and Address Spacing mapping in the OPC UA Online Reference.

    Notes
    • If you configure a data stream prefix for your OPC-UA source, you must include that prefix in the property alias for all data streams from that source. For example, if you use /RentonWA as a prefix, then the previous alias is /RentonWA/company/windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature.

    • Property aliases can contain up to 1,000 bytes. OPC-UA variables paths can contain up to 4,096 bytes. Currently, AWS IoT SiteWise doesn't support ingesting data from OPC-UA variables with long paths.

  • If you ingest data from other sources, such as using AWS IoT rules or the API, you define your property aliases. You can define a property alias naming system that is applicable to your device configuration. For example, if you ingest data from AWS IoT things, you can include the thing name in property aliases to uniquely identify data streams. For more information about this example, see the Ingesting data from AWS IoT things tutorial.

Note

Property aliases must be unique within a Region and AWS account. AWS IoT SiteWise returns an error if you set a property alias to one that already exists on another asset property.

If you have multiple OPC-UA sources with identical data stream paths, you can add a prefix to each source's paths to form unique aliases. For more information, see Configuring data sources.

Setting a property alias (console)

You can use the AWS IoT SiteWise console to set an alias for an asset property.

To set a property alias (console)

  1. Navigate to the AWS IoT SiteWise console.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Assets.

  3. Choose the asset for which you want to set a property alias.

    Tip

    You can choose the arrow icon to expand an asset hierarchy to find your asset.

    
        AWS IoT SiteWise "Assets" page screenshot with an asset hierarchy
          highlighted.
  4. Choose Edit.

  5. Find the property for which you want to set an alias, and then enter the property alias.

    
              AWS IoT SiteWise "Edit asset" page screenshot with a property alias
                highlighted.
  6. Choose Save.

Setting a property alias (CLI)

You can use the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) to set an alias for an asset property.

You must know your asset's assetId and property's propertyId to complete this procedure. If you created an asset but don't know its assetId, use the ListAssets operation to view all of your assets for a specific model. Then, use the DescribeAsset operation to view your asset's properties including property IDs.

To map a data stream to your asset's property, use the UpdateAssetProperty operation. Specify the following parameters:

  • assetId – The asset's ID.

  • propertyId – The asset property's ID.

  • propertyAlias – The data stream's path to alias to the property.

  • propertyNotificationState – The property value notification state: ENABLED or DISABLED. Specify the property's existing notification state when you update the property alias. You can retrieve the existing notification state with the DescribeAssetProperty operation.

    If you omit this parameter, the new notification state is DISABLED. For more information about property notifications, see Interacting with other AWS services.

To set a property alias (CLI)

  1. Run the following command to retrieve the property's current notification state. Replace asset-id and property-id with the asset property's IDs.

    aws iotsitewise describe-asset-property \ --asset-id asset-id \ --property-id property-id

    The operation returns a response that contains the asset property's details in the following format. The property notification state is in assetProperty.notification.state in the JSON object.

    { "assetId": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-22222EXAMPLE", "assetName": "Wind Turbine 7", "assetModelId": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-11111EXAMPLE", "assetProperty": { "id": "a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-33333EXAMPLE", "name": "Wind Speed", "notification": { "topic": "$aws/sitewise/asset-models/a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-11111EXAMPLE/assets/a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-22222EXAMPLE/properties/a1b2c3d4-5678-90ab-cdef-33333EXAMPLE", "state": "DISABLED | ENABLED" }, "dataType": "DOUBLE", "unit": "m/s", "type": { "measurement": {} } } }
  2. Run the following command to set the asset property's alias. Replace property-alias with the property alias and notification-state with the notification state, or omit --property-notification-state to disable notifications.

    aws iotsitewise update-asset-property \ --asset-id asset-id \ --property-id property-id \ --property-alias property-alias \ --property-notification-state notification-state