建立和管理服務角色 AWS IoT TwinMaker - AWS IoT TwinMaker

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

建立和管理服務角色 AWS IoT TwinMaker

AWS IoT TwinMaker要求您使用服務角色來允許其代表您存取其他服務中的資源。此角色必須與信任關係AWS IoT TwinMaker。建立工作區時,必須將此角色指派給工作區。本主題包含範例原則,說明如何設定常見案例的權限。

指派信任

下列原則會在您的角色和之間建立信任關係AWS IoT TwinMaker。將此信任關係指派給您用於工作區的角色。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "iottwinmaker.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "sts:AssumeRole" } ] }

Amazon S3 許可

以下政策允許您的角色從 Amazon S3 儲存貯體讀取和刪除和寫入。工作區將資源存放在 Amazon S3 中,因此所有工作區都需要 Amazon S3 許可。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucket*", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:PutObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::*" ] }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:DeleteObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::*/DO_NOT_DELETE_WORKSPACE_*" ] } ] }
注意

建立工作區時,請在 Amazon S3 儲存貯體中AWS IoT TwinMaker建立一個檔案,指出工作區正在使用該工作區。此原則AWS IoT TwinMaker授與刪除工作區時刪除該檔案的權限。

AWS IoT TwinMaker放置與工作區相關的其他物件。您有責任在刪除工作區時刪除這些物件。

將許可指派給特定的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體

在AWS IoT TwinMaker主控台中建立工作區時,可以選擇為您AWS IoT TwinMaker建立 Amazon S3 儲存貯體。您可以使用以下AWS CLI命令找到有關此存儲桶的信息。

aws iottwinmaker get-workspace --workspace-id workspace name

下面的例子顯示了這個命令的輸出的格式。

{ "arn": "arn:aws:iottwinmaker:region:account Id:workspace/workspace name", "creationDateTime": "2021-11-30T11:30:00.000000-08:00", "description": "", "role": "arn:aws:iam::account Id:role/service role name", "s3Location": "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name", "updateDateTime": "2021-11-30T11:30:00.000000-08:00", "workspaceId": "workspace name" }

若要更新政策以便為特定 Amazon S3 儲存貯體指派許可,請使用儲存貯體名稱的值。

以下政策允許您的角色讀取和刪除特定 Amazon S3 儲存貯體,以及寫入特定的 Amazon S3 儲存貯體。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucket*", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:PutObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name", "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name/*" ] }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:DeleteObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::iottwinmakerbucket/DO_NOT_DELETE_WORKSPACE_*" ] } ] }

內建連接器的權限

如果您的工作區使用內建連接器與其他AWS服務互動,您必須在此原則中包含這些服務的權限。如果您使用的是. 連接器元件類型,您必須包含的權限。 AWS IoT SiteWise如需元件類型的詳細資訊,請參閱使用和建立元件類型

注意

如果您使用自訂元件類型與其他AWS服務互動,則必須授與該角色執行 Lambda 函數的權限,該函數會在您的元件類型中實作該函數。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 外部資料來源之連接器的權限

下列範例顯示如何包含AWS IoT SiteWise在您的政策中。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucket*", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:PutObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name", "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name/*" ] }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "iotsitewise:DescribeAsset" ], "Resource": "asset ARN" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "iotsitewise:DescribeAssetModel" ], "Resource": "asset model ARN" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:DeleteObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::*/DO_NOT_DELETE_WORKSPACE_*" ] } ] }

如果您使用的是 .amazon.iotsitewise. connect 元件類型AWS IoT SiteWise,而且需要從中讀取屬性資料,您必須在原則中包含下列權限。

... { "Action": [ "iotsitewise:GetPropertyValueHistory", ], "Resource": [ "AWS IoT SiteWise asset resource ARN" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, ...

如果您使用的是 .amazon.iotsitewise. connect 元件類型AWS IoT SiteWise,而且需要將屬性資料寫入,您必須在原則中包含下列權限。

... { "Action": [ "iotsitewise:BatchPutPropertyValues", ], "Resource": [ "AWS IoT SiteWise asset resource ARN" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, ...

如果您使用的是網路影片元件類型,您必須包含和 Kinesis Video Streams 的權限。 AWS IoT SiteWise下列範例政策說明如何在您的原則中包含AWS IoT SiteWise和 Kinesis Video Streams 權限。

... { "Action": [ "iotsitewise:DescribeAsset", "iotsitewise:GetAssetPropertyValue" ], "Resource": [ "AWS IoT SiteWise asset resource ARN for the Edge Connector for Kinesis Video Streams" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, { "Action": [ "iotsitewise:DescribeAssetModel" ], "Resource": [ "AWS IoT SiteWise model resource ARN for the Edge Connector for Kinesis Video Streams" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, { "Action": [ "kinesisvideo:DescribeStream" ], "Resource": [ "Kinesis Video Streams stream ARN" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, ...

外部資料來源之連接器的權限

如果您建立的元件類型使用連線至外部資料來源的函數,則必須授與服務角色使用實作函數的 Lambda 函數的權限。如需建立元件類型和函數的詳細資訊,請參閱〈〉使用和建立元件類型

下列範例授予您的服務角色使用 Lambda 函數的權限。

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucket*", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:PutObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name", "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name/*" ] }, { "Action": [ "lambda:invokeFunction" ], "Resource": [ "Lambda function ARN" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:DeleteObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::*/DO_NOT_DELETE_WORKSPACE_*" ] } ] }

如需使用 IAM 主控台、和 IAM API 建立角色以及為其指派政策和信任關係的AWS CLI詳細資訊,請參閱建立角色以將許可委派給 AWS 服務.

修改您的工作區 IAM 角色以使用 Athena 資料連接器

若要使用 A AWS IoT TwinMakerthena 表格式資料連接器,您必須更新AWS IoT TwinMaker工作區 IAM 角色。將下列許可新增至您的工作區 IAM 角色:

注意

此 IAM 變更僅適用於與AWS Glue和 Amazon S3 一起存放的 Athena 表格式資料。若要搭配其他資料來源使用 Athena,您必須設定 Athena 的 IAM 角色,請參閱 Ath ena 的身分識別與存取管理

{ "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "athena:GetQueryExecution", "athena:GetQueryResults", "athena:GetTableMetadata", "athena:GetWorkGroup", "athena:StartQueryExecution", "athena:StopQueryExecution" ], "Resource": [ "athena resouces arn" ] },// Athena permission { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "glue:GetTable", "glue:GetTables", "glue:GetDatabase", "glue:GetDatabases" ], "Resource": [ "glue resouces arn" ] },// This is an example for accessing aws glue { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:ListBucket", "s3:GetObject" ], "Resource": [ "Amazon S3 data source bucket resources arn" ] }, // S3 bucket for storing the tabular data. { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucketLocation", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:ListBucketMultipartUploads", "s3:ListMultipartUploadParts", "s3:AbortMultipartUpload", "s3:CreateBucket", "s3:PutObject", "s3:PutBucketPublicAccessBlock" ], "Resource": [ "S3 query result bucket resources arn" ] } // Storing the query results

如需有關 Athena IAM 組態的詳細資訊,請閱讀 Athena 中的身分與存取管理。

Create and manage a service role for AWS IoT TwinMaker - AWS IoT TwinMaker

Create and manage a service role for AWS IoT TwinMaker

AWS IoT TwinMaker requires that you use a service role to allow it to access resources in other services on your behalf. This role must have a trust relationship with AWS IoT TwinMaker. When you create a workspace, you must assign this role to the workspace. This topic contains example policies that show you how to configure permissions for common scenarios.

Assign trust

The following policy establishes a trust relationship between your role and AWS IoT TwinMaker. Assign this trust relationship to the role that you use for your workspace.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "iottwinmaker.amazonaws.com" }, "Action": "sts:AssumeRole" } ] }

Amazon S3 permissions

The following policy allows your role to read and delete from and write to an Amazon S3 bucket. Workspaces store resources in Amazon S3, so the Amazon S3 permissions are required for all workspaces.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucket*", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:PutObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::*" ] }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:DeleteObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::*/DO_NOT_DELETE_WORKSPACE_*" ] } ] }
Note

When you create a workspace, AWS IoT TwinMaker creates a file in your Amazon S3 bucket that indicates it's being used by a workspace. This policy gives AWS IoT TwinMaker permission to delete that file when you delete the workspace.

AWS IoT TwinMaker places other objects related to your workspace. It's your responsibility to delete these objects when you delete a workspace.

Assign permissions to a specific Amazon S3 bucket

When you create a workspace in the AWS IoT TwinMaker console, you can choose to have AWS IoT TwinMaker create an Amazon S3 bucket for you. You can find information about this bucket by using the following AWS CLI command.

aws iottwinmaker get-workspace --workspace-id workspace name

The following example shows the format of the output of this command.

{ "arn": "arn:aws:iottwinmaker:region:account Id:workspace/workspace name", "creationDateTime": "2021-11-30T11:30:00.000000-08:00", "description": "", "role": "arn:aws:iam::account Id:role/service role name", "s3Location": "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name", "updateDateTime": "2021-11-30T11:30:00.000000-08:00", "workspaceId": "workspace name" }

To update your policy so that it assigns permissions for a specific Amazon S3 bucket, use the value of bucket name.

The following policy allows your role to read and delete from and write to a specific Amazon S3 bucket.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucket*", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:PutObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name", "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name/*" ] }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:DeleteObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::iottwinmakerbucket/DO_NOT_DELETE_WORKSPACE_*" ] } ] }

Permissions for built-in connectors

If your workspace interacts with other AWS services by using built-in connectors, you must include permissions for those services in this policy. If you use the com.amazon.iotsitewise.connector component type, you must include permissions for AWS IoT SiteWise. For more information about component types, see Using and creating component types.

Note

If you interact with other AWS services by using a custom component type, you must grant the role permission to run the Lambda function that implements the function in your component type. For more information, see Permissions for a connector to an external data source.

The following example shows how to include AWS IoT SiteWise in your policy.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucket*", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:PutObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name", "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name/*" ] }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "iotsitewise:DescribeAsset" ], "Resource": "asset ARN" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "iotsitewise:DescribeAssetModel" ], "Resource": "asset model ARN" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:DeleteObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::*/DO_NOT_DELETE_WORKSPACE_*" ] } ] }

If you use the com.amazon.iotsitewise.connector component type and need to read property data from AWS IoT SiteWise, you must include the following permission in your policy.

... { "Action": [ "iotsitewise:GetPropertyValueHistory", ], "Resource": [ "AWS IoT SiteWise asset resource ARN" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, ...

If you use the com.amazon.iotsitewise.connector component type and need to write property data to AWS IoT SiteWise, you must include the following permission in your policy.

... { "Action": [ "iotsitewise:BatchPutPropertyValues", ], "Resource": [ "AWS IoT SiteWise asset resource ARN" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, ...

If you use the com.amazon.iotsitewise.connector.edgevideo component type, you must include permissions for AWS IoT SiteWise and Kinesis Video Streams. The following example policy shows how to include AWS IoT SiteWise and Kinesis Video Streams permissions in your policy.

... { "Action": [ "iotsitewise:DescribeAsset", "iotsitewise:GetAssetPropertyValue" ], "Resource": [ "AWS IoT SiteWise asset resource ARN for the Edge Connnector for Kinesis Video Streams" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, { "Action": [ "iotsitewise:DescribeAssetModel" ], "Resource": [ "AWS IoT SiteWise model resource ARN for the Edge Connnector for Kinesis Video Streams" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, { "Action": [ "kinesisvideo:DescribeStream" ], "Resource": [ "Kinesis Video Streams stream ARN" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, ...

Permissions for a connector to an external data source

If you create a component type that uses a function that connects to an external data source, you must give your service role permission to use the Lambda function that implements the function. For more information about creating component types and functions, see Using and creating component types.

The following example gives permission to your service role to use a Lambda function.

{ "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:GetBucket*", "s3:GetObject", "s3:ListBucket", "s3:PutObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name", "arn:aws:s3:::bucket name/*" ] }, { "Action": [ "lambda:invokeFunction" ], "Resource": [ "Lambda function ARN" ], "Effect": "Allow" }, { "Effect": "Allow", "Action": [ "s3:DeleteObject" ], "Resource": [ "arn:aws:s3:::*/DO_NOT_DELETE_WORKSPACE_*" ] } ] }

For more information about creating roles and assigning policies and trust relationships to them by using the IAM console, the AWS CLI, and the IAM API, see Creating a role to delegate permissions to an AWS service.