使用AWS IoT设备中基于 MQTT 的文件传输 - AWS IoT Core

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用AWS IoT设备中基于 MQTT 的文件传输

要启动数据传输过程,设备必须接收初始数据集,其中至少包含一个流 ID。您可以使用Jobs通过在作业文档中包含初始数据集来计划设备的数据传输任务。当设备收到初始数据集时,它应该开始与AWS IoT基于 MQTT 的文件传输。若要与AWS IoT基于 MQTT 的文件传输,设备应:

您可以选择在初始数据集中包含流文件 ID 和流版本。将流文件 ID 发送到设备可以简化设备的固件/软件的编程,因为它不需要使DescribeStream请求以获取此 ID。设备可以在GetStream请求强制执行一致性检查,以防流意外更新。

使用 DescribeStream 获取流数据

AWS IoT基于 MQTT 的文件传输提供DescribeStreamAPI 将流数据发送到设备。此 API 返回的流数据包括流 ID、流版本、流描述和流文件列表,每个流文件都有一个文件 ID 和文件大小(以字节为单位)。通过这些信息,设备可以选择任意文件来启动数据传输过程。

注意

您无需使用DescribeStreamAPI(如果您的设备在初始数据集中收到所有必需的流文件 ID)。

按照以下步骤进行DescribeStream请求.

  1. 订阅 “已接受” 主题过滤器$aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/description/json

  2. 订阅 “拒绝” 主题过滤器$aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/rejected/json

  3. 发布DescribeStream请求,通过向$aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/describe/json

  4. 如果请求被接受,您的设备会收到DescribeStream响应 “已接受” 主题过滤器。

  5. 如果请求被拒绝,您的设备会收到 “已拒绝” 主题筛选器上的错误响应。

注意

如果将json替换为cbor在显示的主题和主题过滤器中,您的设备会接收 CBOR 格式的消息,这比 JSON 更紧凑。

DescribeStream 请求

典型的DescribeStream请求类似于以下示例。

{ "c": "ec944cfb-1e3c-49ac-97de-9dc4aaad0039" }
  • (可选)”c” 是客户端令牌字段。

    客户端令牌不能超过 64 字节。超过 64 字节的客户端令牌将导致错误响应和InvalidRequest错误消息。

DescribeStream 响应

ADescribeStream响应类似于以下示例。

{ "c": "ec944cfb-1e3c-49ac-97de-9dc4aaad0039", "s": 1, "d": "This is the description of stream ABC.", "r": [ { "f": 0, "z": 131072 }, { "f": 1, "z": 51200 } ] }
  • "c” 是客户端令牌字段。这将返回,如果它是在DescribeStream请求. 使用客户端令牌将响应与其请求相关联。

  • "s” 是整数形式的流版本。您可以使用此版本对GetStream请求。

  • "r” 包含流中文件的列表。

    • "f” 是整数形式的流文件 ID。

    • "z” 是以字节数为单位的流文件大小。

  • "d” 包含流的描述。

从流文件中获取数据块

您可以使用GetStreamAPI,以便设备可以接收小数据块中的流文件,因此可以由那些对处理大块大小有限制的设备使用。要接收整个数据文件,设备可能需要发送或接收多个请求和响应,直到接收和处理所有数据块。

获取流请求

执行以下步骤以创建GetStream请求.

  1. 订阅 “已接受” 主题过滤器$aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/data/json

  2. 订阅 “拒绝” 主题过滤器$aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/rejected/json

  3. 发布GetStream请求主题$aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/get/json

  4. 如果请求被接受,您的设备将收到一个或多个GetStream对 “接受” 主题筛选器的响应。每个响应消息都包含单个数据块的基本信息和数据负载。

  5. 重复步骤 3 和 4 以接收所有数据块。如果请求的数据量大于 128 KB,则必须重复这些步骤。您必须对您的设备进行编程,以使用多个GetStream请求接收所有请求的数据。

  6. 如果请求被拒绝,您的设备将在 “拒绝” 主题筛选器上收到错误响应。

注意
  • 如果您在显示的主题和主题过滤器中将 “json” 替换为 “cbor”,您的设备将收到 CBOR 格式的消息,这比 JSON 更紧凑。

  • AWS IoT基于 MQTT 的文件传输将块的大小限制为 128 KB。如果您对超过 128 KB 的块发出请求,请求将失败。

  • 您可以对总大小大于 128 KB 的多个块发出请求(例如,如果您请求 5 个块(32 KB),每个块共有 160 KB 的数据)。在这种情况下,请求不会失败,但您的设备必须发出多个请求才能接收请求的所有数据。当您的设备提出额外请求时,该服务将发送额外的数据块。我们建议您仅在正确接收和处理之前的响应之后继续执行新的请求。

  • 无论请求的数据总大小如何,您都应该对设备进行编程,以便在未收到数据块或未正确接收数据块时启动重试。

典型的GetStream请求类似于以下示例。

{ "c": "1bb8aaa1-5c18-4d21-80c2-0b44fee10380", "s": 1, "f": 0, "l": 4098, "o": 2, "n": 100, "b": "..." }
  • [可选]”c” 是客户端令牌字段。

    客户端令牌不能超过 64 字节。超过 64 字节的客户端令牌将导致错误响应和InvalidRequest错误消息。

  • [可选]”s” 是流版本字段(整数)。

    基于 MQTT 的文件传输应用基于此请求的版本和云中的最新流版本的一致性检查。如果从设备发送的流版本GetStream请求与云中的最新流版本不匹配,则服务会发送错误响应,并且VersionMismatch错误消息。通常,设备会在初始数据集或响应中接收预期(最新)的流版本DescribeStream

  • "f” 是流文件 ID(范围为 0 到 255 的整数)。

    创建或更新流时,需要使用AWS CLI或开发工具包。如果设备请求的 ID 不存在的流文件,则该服务将发送错误响应和ResourceNotFound错误消息。

  • "l” 是以字节为单位的数据块大小(范围为 256 到 131,072 的整数)。

    请参阅为 GetStream 请求构建位图,了解有关如何使用位图字段指定流文件的哪些部分将在GetStream响应. 如果设备指定的块大小超出范围,则服务会发送错误响应和BlockSizeOutOfBounds错误消息。

  • [可选]”o” 是流文件中块的偏移量(范围为 0 到 98,304 的整数)。

    请参阅为 GetStream 请求构建位图,了解有关如何使用位图字段指定流文件的哪些部分将在GetStream响应. 最大值 98,304 基于 24 MB 流文件大小限制和 256 字节的最小块大小计算。如果未指定,则默认为 0。

  • [可选]”n” 是请求的块数(范围为 0 到 98,304 的整数)。

    “n” 字段指定 (1) 请求的块数,或 (2) 使用位图字段 (“b”) 时,指定位图请求将返回的块数量的限制。第二次使用是可选的。如果没有定义,则默认为 131072/数据块大小

  • [可选]”b” 是一个位图,表示正在请求的块。

    使用位图,您的设备可以请求非连续的块,这使得处理错误后的重试更加方便。请参阅为 GetStream 请求构建位图,了解有关如何使用位图字段指定流文件的哪一部分将在GetStream响应. 对于此字段,将位图转换为以十六进制表示位图值的字符串。位图必须小于 12,288 个字节。

GetStream 响应

AGetStream响应对于每个请求的数据块来说都像这个示例一样。

{ "c": "1bb8aaa1-5c18-4d21-80c2-0b44fee10380", "f": 0, "l": 4098, "i": 2, "p": "..." }
  • "c” 是客户端令牌字段。这将返回,如果它是在GetStream请求. 使用客户端令牌将响应与其请求相关联。

  • "f” 是当前数据块负载所属的流文件的 ID。

  • "l” 是数据块有效负载的大小(以字节为单位)。

  • "i” 是负载中包含的数据块的 ID。数据块从 0 开始编号。

  • "p” 包含数据块有效负载。此字段是一个字符串,用十六进制表示法表示数据块的值。

为 GetStream 请求构建位图

您可以使用位图字段 (b) 中的GetStream请求从流文件中获取非连续块。这有助于 RAM 容量有限的设备处理网络交付问题。设备只能请求那些未接收或未正确接收的块。位图确定将返回流文件的哪些块。对于位图中设置为 1 的每个位,将返回相应的流文件块。

下面的示例演示如何在GetStream请求. 例如,您希望以 256 字节的块(块大小)接收流文件。将每个 256 字节的块视为有一个指定其在文件中位置的数字,从 0 开始。所以块 0 是文件中 256 字节的第一个块,块 1 是第二个块,依此类推。您想要从文件中请求块 20、21、24 和 43。

块偏移量

由于第一个块是数字 20,因此指定偏移量(字段o)设置为 20,以节省位图中的空间。

块数

为了确保您的设备收到的块数不会超过其在有限内存资源中所能处理的数量,您可以指定基于 MQTT 的文件传输发送的每条消息中应返回的最大块数。请注意,如果位图本身指定的块数小于此数,或者如果它会使基于 MQTT 的文件传输发送的响应消息的总大小大于每个 128 KB 的服务限制,则忽略此值GetStream请求.

块储存位图

位图本身是一个以十六进制表示法表示的无符号字节数组,并包含在GetStream请求作为数字的字符串表示形式。但是要构造这个字符串,让我们首先将位图视为一个长序列(二进制数)。如果此序列中的位设置为 1,则流文件中的相应块将被发送回设备。对于我们的示例,我们希望接收块 20、21、24 和 43,因此我们必须在位图中设置位 20、21、24 和 43。我们可以使用块偏移来节省空间,因此在从每个块编号中减去偏移后,我们希望设置位 0、1、4 和 23,如下例所示。

1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

一次取一个字节(8 位),这个字节通常被写为:“0b00010011”,“0 亿万” 和 “0b1000 万”。位 0 显示在第一个字节末尾的二进制表示中,位 23 显示在最后一个字节的开头。除非你知道约定,否则这可能会令人困惑。第一个字节包含位 7-0(按该顺序),第二个字节包含位 15-8,第三个字节包含位 23-16,依此类推。在十六进制表示法中,这将转换为 “0x130080”。

提示

您可以将标准二进制转换为十六进制表示法。一次取四个二进制数字,并将它们转换为十六进制等效数字。例如,“0001” 变为 “1",“0011” 变成 “3”,依此类推。

将这一切结合起来,我们的GetStream请求类似于以下内容。

{ "c" : "1", // client token "s" : 1, // expected stream version "l" : 256, // block size "f" : 1, // source file index id "o" : 20, // block offset "n" : 32, // number of blocks "b" : "0x130080" // A missing blockId bitmap starting from the offset }

处理来自的错误AWS IoT基于 MQTT 的文件传输

发送到设备的错误响应DescribeStreamGetStreamAPI 包含客户端令牌、错误代码和错误消息。典型的错误响应类似于以下示例。

{ "o": "BlockSizeOutOfBounds", "m": "The block size is out of bounds", "c": "1bb8aaa1-5c18-4d21-80c2-0b44fee10380" }
  • "o” 是指示出现错误原因的错误代码。有关更多详细信息,请参阅本节后面的错误代码。

  • "m” 是包含错误详细信息的错误消息。

  • "c” 是客户端令牌字段。这可能会返回,如果它是在DescribeStream请求. 您可以使用客户端令牌将响应与其请求相关联。

    客户端令牌字段并不总是包含在错误响应中。当请求中给出的客户端令牌无效或格式不正确时,它不会在错误响应中返回。

注意

为了向后兼容,错误响应中的字段可能采用非缩写形式。例如,错误代码可能由 “代码” 或 “o” 字段指定,clientToken 字段可以由 “ClientToken” 或 “c” 字段指定。建议您使用以上显示的缩写形式。

InvalidTopic

流消息的 MQTT 主题无效。

InvalidJson

流请求不是有效的 JSON 文档。

无效

流请求无效。

InvalidRequest

请求通常被标识为格式错误。有关详细信息,请参阅错误消息。

未授权

未授权请求访问存储介质(如 Amazon S3)中的流数据文件。有关详细信息,请参阅错误消息。

块大小超出边界

块大小超出界限。请参阅”基于 MQTT 的文件传输中的部分 AWS IoT Core Service Quotas

偏移边界

偏移超出界限。请参阅”基于 MQTT 的文件传输中的部分 AWS IoT Core Service Quotas

块数限制

请求块的数量超出了界限。请参阅”基于 MQTT 的文件传输中的部分 AWS IoT Core Service Quotas

区块位图限制

请求位图的大小超出了界限。请参阅”基于 MQTT 的文件传输中的部分 AWS IoT Core Service Quotas

ResourceNotFound

找不到请求的流、文件、文件版本或块。有关更多详细信息,请参阅错误消息。

VersionMismatch

请求中的流版本与基于 MQTT 的文件传输功能中的流版本不匹配。这表示自设备最初接收流版本以来,流数据已被修改。

信息不匹配

流中的 S3 ETag 与最新 S3 对象版本的 ETag 不匹配。

InternalError

基于 MQTT 的文件传输中发生内部错误。

Using AWS IoT MQTT-based file delivery in devices - AWS IoT Core

Using AWS IoT MQTT-based file delivery in devices

To initiate the data transfer process, a device must receive an initial data set, which includes a stream ID at minimum. You can use an Jobs to schedule data transfer tasks for your devices by including the initial data set in the job document. When a device receives the initial data set, it should then start the interaction with AWS IoT MQTT-based file delivery. To exchange data with AWS IoT MQTT-based file delivery, a device should:

You can optionally include a stream file ID and a stream version in the initial data set. Sending a stream file ID to a device can simplify the programming of the device's firmware/software, because it eliminates the need to make a DescribeStream request from the device to get this ID. The device can specify the stream version in a GetStream request to enforce a consistency check in case the stream has been updated unexpectedly.

Use DescribeStream to get stream data

AWS IoT MQTT-based file delivery provides the DescribeStream API to send stream data to a device. The stream data returned by this API includes the stream ID, stream version, stream description and a list of stream files, each of which has a file ID and the file size in bytes. With this information, a device can select arbitrary files to initiate the data transfer process.

Note

You don't need to use the DescribeStream API if your device receives all required stream file IDs in the initial data set.

Follow these steps to make a DescribeStream request.

  1. Subscribe to the "accepted" topic filter $aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/description/json.

  2. Subscribe to the "rejected" topic filter $aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/rejected/json.

  3. Publish a DescribeStream request by sending a message to $aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/describe/json.

  4. If the request was accepted, your device receives a DescribeStream response on the "accepted" topic filter.

  5. If the request was rejected, your device receives the error response on the "rejected" topic filter.

Note

If you replace json with cbor in the topics and topic filters shown, your device receives messages in the CBOR format, which is more compact than JSON.

DescribeStream request

A typical DescribeStream request in JSON looks like the following example.

{ "c": "ec944cfb-1e3c-49ac-97de-9dc4aaad0039" }
  • (Optional) "c" is the client token field.

    The client token can't be longer than 64 bytes. A client token that is longer than 64 bytes causes an error response and an InvalidRequest error message.

DescribeStream response

A DescribeStream response in JSON looks like the following example.

{ "c": "ec944cfb-1e3c-49ac-97de-9dc4aaad0039", "s": 1, "d": "This is the description of stream ABC.", "r": [ { "f": 0, "z": 131072 }, { "f": 1, "z": 51200 } ] }
  • "c" is the client token field. This is returned if it was given in the DescribeStream request. Use the client token to associate the response with its request.

  • "s" is the stream version as an integer. You can use this version to perform a consistency check with your GetStream requests.

  • "r" contains a list of the files in the stream.

    • "f" is the stream file ID as an integer.

    • "z" is the stream file size in number of bytes.

  • "d" contains the description of the stream.

Get data blocks from a stream file

You can use the GetStream API so that a device can receive stream files in small data blocks, so it can be used by those devices that have constraints on processing large block sizes. To receive an entire data file, a device might need to send or receive multiple requests and responses until all data blocks are received and processed.

GetStream request

Follow these steps to make a GetStream request.

  1. Subscribe to the "accepted" topic filter $aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/data/json.

  2. Subscribe to the "rejected" topic filter $aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/rejected/json.

  3. Publish a GetStream request to the topic $aws/things/ThingName/streams/StreamId/get/json.

  4. If the request was accepted, your device will receive one or more GetStream responses on the "accepted" topic filter. Each response message contains basic information and a data payload for a single block.

  5. Repeat steps 3 and 4 to receive all data blocks. You must repeat these steps if the amount of data requested is larger than 128 KB. You must program your device to use multiple GetStream requests to receive all of the data requested.

  6. If the request was rejected, your device will receive the error response on the "rejected" topic filter.

Note
  • If you replace "json" with "cbor" in the topics and topic filters shown, your device will receive messages in the CBOR format, which is more compact than JSON.

  • AWS IoT MQTT-based file delivery limits the size of a block to 128 KB. If you make a request for a block that is more than 128 KB, the request will fail.

  • You can make a request for multiple blocks whose total size is greater than 128 KB (for example, if you make a request for 5 blocks of 32 KB each for a total of 160 KB of data). In this case, the request doesn't fail, but your device must make multiple requests in order to receive all of the data requested. The service will send additional blocks as your device makes additional requests. We recommend that you continue with a new request only after the previous response has been correctly received and processed.

  • Regardless of the total size of data requested, you should program your device to initiate retries when blocks are not received, or not received correctly.

A typical GetStream request in JSON looks like the following example.

{ "c": "1bb8aaa1-5c18-4d21-80c2-0b44fee10380", "s": 1, "f": 0, "l": 4098, "o": 2, "n": 100, "b": "..." }
  • [optional] "c" is the client token field.

    The client token can be no longer than 64 bytes. A client token that is longer than 64 bytes causes an error response and an InvalidRequest error message.

  • [optional] "s" is the stream version field (an integer).

    MQTT-based file delivery applies a consistency check based on this requested version and the latest stream version in the cloud. If the stream version sent from a device in a GetStream request doesn't match the latest stream version in the cloud, the service sends an error response and a VersionMismatch error message. Typically, a device receives the expected (latest) stream version in the initial data set or in the response to DescribeStream.

  • "f" is the stream file ID (an integer in the range 0 to 255).

    The stream file ID is required when you create or update a stream using the AWS CLI or SDK. If a device requests a stream file with an ID that doesn't exist, the service sends an error response and a ResourceNotFound error message.

  • "l" is the data block size in bytes (an integer in the range 256 to 131,072).

    Refer to Build a bitmap for a GetStream request for instructions on how to use the bitmap fields to specify what portion of the stream file will be returned in the GetStream response. If a device specifies a block size that is out of range, the service sends an error response and a BlockSizeOutOfBounds error message.

  • [optional] "o" is the offset of the block in the stream file (an integer in the range 0 to 98,304).

    Refer to Build a bitmap for a GetStream request for instructions on how to use the bitmap fields to specify what portion of the stream file will be returned in the GetStream response. The maximum value of 98,304 is based on a 24 MB stream file size limit and 256 bytes for the minimum block size. The default is 0 if not specified.

  • [optional] "n" is the number of blocks requested (an integer in the range 0 to 98,304).

    The "n" field specifies either (1) the number of blocks requested, or (2) when the bitmap field ("b") is used, a limit on the number of blocks that will be returned by the bitmap request. This second use is optional. If not defined, it defaults to 131072/DataBlockSize.

  • [optional] "b" is a bitmap that represents the blocks being requested.

    Using a bitmap, your device can request non-consecutive blocks, which makes handling retries following an error more convenient. Refer to Build a bitmap for a GetStream request for instructions on how to use the bitmap fields to specify which portion of the stream file will be returned in the GetStream response. For this field, convert the bitmap to a string representing the bitmap's value in hexadecimal notation. The bitmap must be less than 12,288 bytes.

GetStream response

A GetStream response in JSON looks like this example for each data block that is requested.

{ "c": "1bb8aaa1-5c18-4d21-80c2-0b44fee10380", "f": 0, "l": 4098, "i": 2, "p": "..." }
  • "c" is the client token field. This is returned if it was given in the GetStream request. Use the client token to associate the response with its request.

  • "f" is the ID of the stream file to which the current data block payload belongs.

  • "l" is the size of the data block payload in bytes.

  • "i" is the ID of the data block contained in the payload. Data blocks are numbered starting from 0.

  • "p" contains the data block payload. This field is a string which represents the value of the data block in hexadecimal notation.

Build a bitmap for a GetStream request

You can use the bitmap field (b) in a GetStream request to get non-consecutive blocks from a stream file. This helps devices with limited RAM capacity deal with network delivery issues. A device can request only those blocks that were not received or not received correctly. The bitmap determines which blocks of the stream file will be returned. For each bit which is set to 1 in the bitmap, a corresponding block of the stream file will be returned.

Here's an example of how to specify a bitmap and its supporting fields in a GetStream request. For example, you want to receive a stream file in chunks of 256 bytes (the block size). Think of each block of 256 bytes as having a number that specifies its position in the file, starting from 0. So block 0 is the first block of 256 bytes in the file, block 1 is the second, and so on. You want to request blocks 20, 21, 24 and 43 from the file.

Block offset

Because the first block is number 20, specify the offset (field o) as 20 to save space in the bitmap.

Number of blocks

To ensure that your device doesn't receive more blocks than it can handle with limited memory resources, you can specify the maximum number of blocks that should be returned in each message sent by MQTT-based file delivery. Note that this value is disregarded if the bitmap itself specifies less than this number of blocks, or if it would make the total size of the response messages sent by MQTT-based file delivery greater than the service limit of 128 KB per GetStream request.

Block bitmap

The bitmap itself is an array of unsigned bytes expressed in hexadecimal notation, and included in the GetStream request as a string representation of the number. But to construct this string, let's start by thinking of the bitmap as a long sequence of bits (a binary number). If a bit in this sequence is set to 1, the corresponding block from the stream file will be sent back to the device. For our example, we want to receive blocks 20, 21, 24, and 43, so we must set bits 20, 21, 24, and 43 in our bitmap. We can use the block offset to save space, so after we subtract the offset from each block number, we want to set bits 0, 1, 4, and 23, like the following example.

1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

Taking one byte (8 bits) at a time, this is conventionally written as: "0b00010011", "0b00000000", and "0b10000000". Bit 0 shows up in our binary representation at the end of the first byte, and bit 23 at the beginning of the last. This can be confusing unless you know the conventions. The first byte contains bits 7-0 (in that order), the second byte contains bits 15-8, the third byte contains bits 23-16, and so on. In hexadecimal notation, this converts to "0x130080".

Tip

You can convert the standard binary to hexadecimal notation. Take four binary digits at a time and convert these to their hexadecimal equivalent. For example, "0001" becomes "1", "0011" becomes "3" and so on.

Putting this all together, the JSON for our GetStream request looks like the following.

{ "c" : "1", // client token "s" : 1, // expected stream version "l" : 256, // block size "f" : 1, // source file index id "o" : 20, // block offset "n" : 32, // number of blocks "b" : "0x130080" // A missing blockId bitmap starting from the offset }

Handling errors from AWS IoT MQTT-based file delivery

An error response that is sent to a device for both DescribeStream and GetStream APIs contains a client token, an error code and an error message. A typical error response looks like the following example.

{ "o": "BlockSizeOutOfBounds", "m": "The block size is out of bounds", "c": "1bb8aaa1-5c18-4d21-80c2-0b44fee10380" }
  • "o" is the error code that indicates the reason an error occurred. Refer to the error codes later in this section for more details.

  • "m" is the error message that contains details of the error.

  • "c" is the client token field. This may be returned if it was given in the DescribeStream request. You can use the client token to associate the response with its request.

    The client token field is not always included in an error response. When the client token given in the request isn't valid or is malformed, it's not returned in the error response.

Note

For backward compatibility, fields in the error response may be in non-abbreviated form. For example, the error code might be designated by either "code" or "o" fields and the client token field may be designated by either "clientToken" or "c" fields. We recommend that you use the abbreviation form shown above.

InvalidTopic

The MQTT topic of the stream message is invalid.

InvalidJson

The Stream request is not a valid JSON document.

InvalidCbor

The Stream request is not valid CBOR document.

InvalidRequest

The request is generally identified as malformed. For more information, see the error message.

Unauthorized

The request is not authorized to access the stream data files in the storage medium, such as Amazon S3. For more information, see the error message.

BlockSizeOutOfBounds

The block size is out of bounds. Refer to the "MQTT-based File Delivery" section in AWS IoT Core Service Quotas.

OffsetOutOfBounds

The offset is out of bounds. Refer to the "MQTT-based File Delivery" section in AWS IoT Core Service Quotas.

BlockCountLimitExceeded

The number of request block(s) is out of bounds. Refer to the "MQTT-based File Delivery" section in AWS IoT Core Service Quotas.

BlockBitmapLimitExceeded

The size of the request bitmap is out of bounds. Refer to the "MQTT-based File Delivery" section in AWS IoT Core Service Quotas.

ResourceNotFound

The requested stream, files, file versions or blocks were not found. Refer to the error message for more details.

VersionMismatch

The stream version in the request doesn't match with the stream version in the MQTT-based file delivery feature. This indicates that the stream data had been modified since the stream version was initially received by the device.

ETagMismatch

The S3 ETag in the stream doesn't match with the ETag of the latest S3 object version.

InternalError

An internal error occurred in MQTT-based file delivery.