設定 AWS Lambda 函數 - AWS Lambda

設定 AWS Lambda 函數

您可以使用 AWS Lambda API 或主控台,來建立函數並進行函數設定。建立函數時,您會選擇函數的部署套件類型。稍後無法變更部署套件類型。對於部署為容器映像的函數以及部署為 .zip 封存檔的函數來說,建立函數的工作流程有所不同。

在建立函數之後,您可以設定許多函數功能與選項,例如許可、環境變數、標籤和圖層。

若要將密碼與您的函式程式碼分開保存,請將它們存放在函式組態中,並在初始化期間從執行環境讀取它們。環境變數一律是以靜態形式加密,並且也可以在用戶端進行加密。使用環境變數讓您的函式程式碼便於攜帶,方法為移除外部資源的連線字串、密碼和端點。

版本和別名是您可建立的次要資源,用以管理函式部署和呼叫。發佈您的函式版本,以將其程式碼和組態存放為無法變更的個別資源,然後建立一個指向特定版本的別名。然後,您可以設定用戶端來呼叫函式別名,並在您想要將用戶端指向新版本時,更新別名而非更新用戶端。

一旦您為函式加入程式庫及其他依存項目,建立和上傳部署套件可能會拖累開發速度。使用 Layer 可以單獨管理函式的依存項目,並使部署套件保持較小。您也可以使用 Layer 與其他客戶共享您自己的程式庫,以及搭配您的函式使用他人公開提供的 Layer。

Configuring AWS Lambda functions - AWS Lambda

Configuring AWS Lambda functions

You can use the AWS Lambda API or console to create functions and configure function settings. The workflow to create a function is different for a function deployed as a container image and for a function deployed as a .zip file archive.

After you create the function, you can configure settings for many function capabilities and options such as permissions, environment variables, tags, and layers.

To keep secrets out of your function code, store them in the function's configuration and read them from the execution environment during initialization. Environment variables are always encrypted at rest, and can be encrypted client-side as well. Use environment variables to make your function code portable by removing connection strings, passwords, and endpoints for external resources.

Versions and aliases are secondary resources that you can create to manage function deployment and invocation. Publish versions of your function to store its code and configuration as a separate resource that cannot be changed, and create an alias that points to a specific version. Then you can configure your clients to invoke a function alias, and update the alias when you want to point the client to a new version, instead of updating the client.

As you add libraries and other dependencies to your function, creating and uploading a deployment package can slow down development. Use layers to manage your function's dependencies independently and keep your deployment package small. You can also use layers to share your own libraries with other customers and use publicly available layers with your functions.