将 AWS Lambda 与 Amazon Lex 结合使用 - AWS Lambda

将 AWS Lambda 与 Amazon Lex 结合使用

您可以使用 Amazon Lex 将会话自动程序集成到您的应用程序中。Amazon Lex 自动程序提供了与用户的对话界面。Amazon Lex 提供了与 Lambda 的预构建集成,这使您能够将 Lambda 函数与您的 Amazon Lex 自动程序一起使用。

配置 Amazon Lex 自动程序时,您可以指定一个 Lambda 函数来执行验证和/或履行。为了进行验证,Amazon Lex 在用户的每次响应后调用 Lambda 函数。Lambda 功能可以验证响应,并在必要时向用户提供纠正性反馈。为了进行履行,在自动程序成功收集所有必需信息并收到用户的确认后,Amazon Lex 调用 Lambda 函数来完成用户请求。

您可以对 Lambda 函数管理并发性,以控制您提供服务的同时发生的自动程序对话的最大数量。如果函数处于最大并发状态,Amazon Lex API 将返回 HTTP 429 状态代码(请求过多)。

如果 Lambda 函数引发异常,API 将返回 HTTP 424 状态代码(依赖项失败异常)。

Amazon Lex 自动程序同步调用 Lambda 函数。事件参数包含有关自动程序和对话框中每个槽的值的信息。invocationSource 参数指示 Lambda 函数是应验证输入 (DialogCodeHook) 还是履行意图 (FulfillmentCodeHook)。

例 Amazon Lex 消息事件

{ "messageVersion": "1.0", "invocationSource": "FulfillmentCodeHook", "userId": "ABCD1234", "sessionAttributes": { "key1": "value1", "key2": "value2", }, "bot": { "name": "OrderFlowers", "alias": "prod", "version": "1" }, "outputDialogMode": "Text", "currentIntent": { "name": "OrderFlowers", "slots": { "FlowerType": "lilies", "PickupDate": "2030-11-08", "PickupTime": "10:00" }, "confirmationStatus": "Confirmed" } }

Amazon Lex 预计来自 Lambda 函数的响应,格式如下。dialogAction 字段为必填项。sessionAttributesrecentIntentSummaryView 字段是可选的。

例 Amazon Lex 消息事件

{ "sessionAttributes": { "key1": "value1", "key2": "value2" ... }, "recentIntentSummaryView": [ { "intentName": "Name", "checkpointLabel": "Label", "slots": { "slot name": "value", "slot name": "value" }, "confirmationStatus": "None, Confirmed, or Denied (intent confirmation, if configured)", "dialogActionType": "ElicitIntent, ElicitSlot, ConfirmIntent, Delegate, or Close", "fulfillmentState": "Fulfilled or Failed", "slotToElicit": "Next slot to elicit } ], "dialogAction": { "type": "Close", "fulfillmentState": "Fulfilled", "message": { "contentType": "PlainText", "content": "Thanks, your pizza has been ordered." }, "responseCard": { "version": integer-value, "contentType": "application/vnd.amazonaws.card.generic", "genericAttachments": [ { "title":"card-title", "subTitle":"card-sub-title", "imageUrl":"URL of the image to be shown", "attachmentLinkUrl":"URL of the attachment to be associated with the card", "buttons":[ { "text":"button-text", "value":"Value sent to server on button click" } ] } ] } } }

请注意,dialogAction 所需的其他字段根据 type 字段的值而有所不同。有关事件和响应字段的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Lex 开发人员指南中的 Lambda 事件和响应格式。有关演示如何将 Lambda 与 Amazon Lex 一起使用的示例教程,请参阅 Amazon Lex 开发人员指南中的练习 1:使用蓝图创建 Amazon Lex 自动程序

角色和权限

您需要将服务相关角色配置为函数的执行角色。Amazon Lex 定义具有预定义权限的服务相关角色。当您使用控制台创建 Amazon Lex 自动程序时,会自动创建服务相关角色。要使用 AWS CLI 创建服务相关角色,请使用 create-service-linked-role 命令。

$ aws iam create-service-linked-role --aws-service-name lex.amazonaws.com

此命令创建以下角色。

{ "Role": { "AssumeRolePolicyDocument": { "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Action": "sts:AssumeRole", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "lex.amazonaws.com" } } ] }, "RoleName": "AWSServiceRoleForLexBots", "Path": "/aws-service-role/lex.amazonaws.com/", "Arn": "arn:aws:iam::account-id:role/aws-service-role/lex.amazonaws.com/AWSServiceRoleForLexBots" }

如果您的 Lambda 函数使用其他 AWS 服务,则需要向服务相关角色添加相应的权限。

您可以使用基于资源的权限策略来允许 Amazon Lex 意图调用您的 Lambda 函数。如果您使用 Amazon Lex 控制台,将自动创建权限策略。从 AWS CLI 中,使用 Lambda add-permission 命令设置权限。以下示例设置 OrderFlowers 意图的权限。

aws lambda add-permission \ --function-name OrderFlowersCodeHook \ --statement-id LexGettingStarted-OrderFlowersBot \ --action lambda:InvokeFunction \ --principal lex.amazonaws.com \ --source-arn "arn:aws:lex:us-east-1:123456789012 ID:intent:OrderFlowers:*"

Using AWS Lambda with Amazon Lex - AWS Lambda

Using AWS Lambda with Amazon Lex

You can use Amazon Lex to integrate a conversation bot into your application. The Amazon Lex bot provides a conversational interface with your users. Amazon Lex provides prebuilt integration with Lambda, which enables you to use a Lambda function with your Amazon Lex bot.

When you configure an Amazon Lex bot, you can specify a Lambda function to perform validation, fulfillment, or both. For validation, Amazon Lex invokes the Lambda function after each response from the user. The Lambda function can validate the response and provide corrective feedback to the user, if necessary. For fulfillment, Amazon Lex invokes the Lambda function to fulfill the user request after the bot successfully collects all of the required information and receives confirmation from the user.

You can manage the concurrency of your Lambda function to control the maximum number of simultaneous bot conversations that you serve. The Amazon Lex API returns an HTTP 429 status code (Too Many Requests) if the function is at maximum concurrency.

The API returns an HTTP 424 status code (Dependency Failed Exception) if the Lambda function throws an exception.

The Amazon Lex bot invokes your Lambda function synchronously. The event parameter contains information about the bot and the value of each slot in the dialog. The invocationSource parameter indicates whether the Lambda function should validate the inputs (DialogCodeHook) or fulfill the intent (FulfillmentCodeHook).

Example Amazon Lex message event

{ "messageVersion": "1.0", "invocationSource": "FulfillmentCodeHook", "userId": "ABCD1234", "sessionAttributes": { "key1": "value1", "key2": "value2", }, "bot": { "name": "OrderFlowers", "alias": "prod", "version": "1" }, "outputDialogMode": "Text", "currentIntent": { "name": "OrderFlowers", "slots": { "FlowerType": "lilies", "PickupDate": "2030-11-08", "PickupTime": "10:00" }, "confirmationStatus": "Confirmed" } }

Amazon Lex expects a response from a Lambda function in the following format. The dialogAction field is required. The sessionAttributes and the recentIntentSummaryView fields are optional.

Example Amazon Lex message event

{ "sessionAttributes": { "key1": "value1", "key2": "value2" ... }, "recentIntentSummaryView": [ { "intentName": "Name", "checkpointLabel": "Label", "slots": { "slot name": "value", "slot name": "value" }, "confirmationStatus": "None, Confirmed, or Denied (intent confirmation, if configured)", "dialogActionType": "ElicitIntent, ElicitSlot, ConfirmIntent, Delegate, or Close", "fulfillmentState": "Fulfilled or Failed", "slotToElicit": "Next slot to elicit } ], "dialogAction": { "type": "Close", "fulfillmentState": "Fulfilled", "message": { "contentType": "PlainText", "content": "Thanks, your pizza has been ordered." }, "responseCard": { "version": integer-value, "contentType": "application/vnd.amazonaws.card.generic", "genericAttachments": [ { "title":"card-title", "subTitle":"card-sub-title", "imageUrl":"URL of the image to be shown", "attachmentLinkUrl":"URL of the attachment to be associated with the card", "buttons":[ { "text":"button-text", "value":"Value sent to server on button click" } ] } ] } } }

Note that the additional fields required for dialogAction vary based on the value of the type field. For more information about the event and response fields, see Lambda event and response format in the Amazon Lex Developer Guide. For an example tutorial that shows how to use Lambda with Amazon Lex, see Exercise 1: Create Amazon Lex bot using a blueprint in the Amazon Lex Developer Guide.

Roles and permissions

You need to configure a service-linked role as your function's execution role. Amazon Lex defines the service-linked role with predefined permissions. When you create an Amazon Lex bot using the console, the service-linked role is created automatically. To create a service-linked role with the AWS CLI, use the create-service-linked-role command.

$ aws iam create-service-linked-role --aws-service-name lex.amazonaws.com

This command creates the following role.

{ "Role": { "AssumeRolePolicyDocument": { "Version": "2012-10-17", "Statement": [ { "Action": "sts:AssumeRole", "Effect": "Allow", "Principal": { "Service": "lex.amazonaws.com" } } ] }, "RoleName": "AWSServiceRoleForLexBots", "Path": "/aws-service-role/lex.amazonaws.com/", "Arn": "arn:aws:iam::account-id:role/aws-service-role/lex.amazonaws.com/AWSServiceRoleForLexBots" }

If your Lambda function uses other AWS services, you need to add the corresponding permissions to the service-linked role.

You use a resource-based permissions policy to allow the Amazon Lex intent to invoke your Lambda function. If you use the Amazon Lex console, the permissions policy is created automatically. From the AWS CLI, use the Lambda add-permission command to set the permission. The following example sets permission for the OrderFlowers intent.

aws lambda add-permission \ --function-name OrderFlowersCodeHook \ --statement-id LexGettingStarted-OrderFlowersBot \ --action lambda:InvokeFunction \ --principal lex.amazonaws.com \ --source-arn "arn:aws:lex:us-east-1:123456789012 ID:intent:OrderFlowers:*"