定義用於圖像分割的 JSON 行 - Amazon Lookout for Vision

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

定義用於圖像分割的 JSON 行

您可以為想要在 Amazon 觀察視覺資訊清單檔案中使用的每個映像定義一個 JSON 行。如果您要建立區段模型,JSON 行必須包含影像的區段和分類資訊。清單檔案由一個或多個 JSON Lines 組成,每個要匯入的影像都有一個。

若要建立分段影像的資訊清單檔案
  1. 建立空白文字檔案。

  2. 針對要匯入的每個影像新增 JSON Line。每個 JSON 行看起來應類似於以下內容:

    {"source-ref":"s3://path-to-image","anomaly-label":1,"anomaly-label-metadata":{"class-name":"anomaly","creation-date":"2021-10-12T14:16:45.668","human-annotated":"yes","job-name":"labeling-job/classification-job","type":"groundtruth/image-classification","confidence":1},"anomaly-mask-ref":"s3://path-to-image","anomaly-mask-ref-metadata":{"internal-color-map":{"0":{"class-name":"BACKGROUND","hex-color":"#ffffff","confidence":0.0},"1":{"class-name":"scratch","hex-color":"#2ca02c","confidence":0.0},"2":{"class-name":"dent","hex-color":"#1f77b4","confidence":0.0}},"type":"groundtruth/semantic-segmentation","human-annotated":"yes","creation-date":"2021-11-23T20:31:57.758889","job-name":"labeling-job/segmentation-job"}}
  3. 儲存檔案。

    注意

    您可以使用副檔名 .manifest,但這不是必要的。

  4. 使用您建立的清單檔案建立資料集。如需詳細資訊,請參閱建立清單檔案

分割 JSON 行

在本節中,您將學習如何建立 JSON 行,其中包含影像的區段和分類資訊。

下列 JSON 行顯示含有分割和分類資訊的影像。 anomaly-label-metadata包含分類資訊。 anomaly-mask-refanomaly-mask-ref-metadata包含區段資訊。

{ "source-ref": "s3://path-to-image", "anomaly-label": 1, "anomaly-label-metadata": { "class-name": "anomaly", "creation-date": "2021-10-12T14:16:45.668", "human-annotated": "yes", "job-name": "labeling-job/classification-job", "type": "groundtruth/image-classification", "confidence": 1 }, "anomaly-mask-ref": "s3://path-to-image", "anomaly-mask-ref-metadata": { "internal-color-map": { "0": { "class-name": "BACKGROUND", "hex-color": "#ffffff", "confidence": 0.0 }, "1": { "class-name": "scratch", "hex-color": "#2ca02c", "confidence": 0.0 }, "2": { "class-name": "dent", "hex-color": "#1f77b4", "confidence": 0.0 } }, "type": "groundtruth/semantic-segmentation", "human-annotated": "yes", "creation-date": "2021-11-23T20:31:57.758889", "job-name": "labeling-job/segmentation-job" } }

JSON 線路索引鍵和值

下列資訊說明 Amazon Lookout for Vision JSON 行中的索引鍵和值。

source-ref

(必要) 影像的 Amazon S3 位置。格式是 "s3://BUCKET/OBJECT_PATH"。匯入資料集中的影像必須存放在同一個 Amazon S3 儲存貯體中。

異常標籤

(必要) 屬性標籤。使用金鑰anomaly-label或您選擇的其他金鑰名稱。關鍵值(1在前面的例子中)是由 Amazon Lookout for Vision 所需的,但不使用它。Amazon Lookout for Vision 創建的輸出清單將值轉換1為異常圖像和一般圖像0的值。的值class-name決定影像是正常還是異常。

必須有由欄位名稱識別的對應中繼資料,並附加了 -metadata。例如 "anomaly-label-metadata"

anomaly-label-metadata

(必要) 有關標籤屬性的中繼資料。包含分類資訊。欄位名稱必須與附加了 -metadata 的標籤屬性相同。

confidence

(可選)Amazon 觀察目前未使用視覺。如果您確實指定了值,請使用的值1

job-name

(選用) 您為處理影像的任務選擇的名稱。

class-name

(必要) 如果影像包含一般內容,請指定normal,否則請指定anomaly。如果的值class-name是任何其他值,則會將影像新增至資料集,做為未標籤的影像。若要標示影像,請參閱將影像新增至資料集

human-annotated

(必要) 如果註釋由人類完成,則指定 "yes"。否則請指定 "no"

creation-date

(選擇性) 建立標籤的國際標準時間 (UTC) 日期和時間。

type

(必要) 應套用至影像的處理類型。使用值"groundtruth/image-classification"

anomaly-mask-ref

(必要) 遮罩影像的 Amazon S3 位置。用anomaly-mask-ref於金鑰名稱或使用您選擇的金鑰名稱。金鑰必須以結尾-ref。遮色片影像必須包含每種異常類型internal-color-map的彩色遮色片。格式是 "s3://BUCKET/OBJECT_PATH"。匯入資料集中的影像必須存放在同一個 Amazon S3 儲存貯體中。遮罩影像必須是可攜式網路圖形 (PNG) 格式的影像。

anomaly-mask-ref-metadata

(必要) 分割影像的中繼資料。用anomaly-mask-ref-metadata於金鑰名稱或使用您選擇的金鑰名稱。金鑰名稱必須以結尾-ref-metadata

internal-color-map

(必要) 對應至個別異常類型的顏色對應。顏色必須與遮色片影像中的顏色相符 (anomaly-mask-ref)。

金鑰

(必填)鍵進入地圖。項目0必須包含代表影像異常以外區域的類別名稱 BACKAGE。

class-name

(必要) 異常類型的名稱,例如刮痕或凹痕。

十六進制顏色

(必要) 異常類型的十六進位顏色,例如#2ca02c。顏色必須與中的顏色相符anomaly-mask-refBACKGROUND異常類型的值永遠#ffffff為。

confidence

(必要) Amazon Lookout for Vision 目前尚未使用,但需要浮點值。

human-annotated

(必要) 如果註釋由人類完成,則指定 "yes"。否則請指定 "no"

creation-date

(選擇性) 建立區段資訊的國際標準時間 (UTC) 日期和時間。

type

(必要) 應套用至影像的處理類型。使用值"groundtruth/semantic-segmentation"

Defining JSON lines for image segmentation - Amazon Lookout for Vision

Defining JSON lines for image segmentation

You define a JSON line for each image that you want to use in an Amazon Lookout for Vision manifest file. If you want to create a segmentation model, The JSON line must include segmentation and classification information for the image. A manifest file is made of one or more JSON lines, one for each image that you want to import.

To create a manifest file for segmented images
  1. Create an empty text file.

  2. Add a JSON line for each image the that you want to import. Each JSON line should look similar to the following:

    {"source-ref":"s3://path-to-image","anomaly-label":1,"anomaly-label-metadata":{"class-name":"anomaly","creation-date":"2021-10-12T14:16:45.668","human-annotated":"yes","job-name":"labeling-job/classification-job","type":"groundtruth/image-classification","confidence":1},"anomaly-mask-ref":"s3://path-to-image","anomaly-mask-ref-metadata":{"internal-color-map":{"0":{"class-name":"BACKGROUND","hex-color":"#ffffff","confidence":0.0},"1":{"class-name":"scratch","hex-color":"#2ca02c","confidence":0.0},"2":{"class-name":"dent","hex-color":"#1f77b4","confidence":0.0}},"type":"groundtruth/semantic-segmentation","human-annotated":"yes","creation-date":"2021-11-23T20:31:57.758889","job-name":"labeling-job/segmentation-job"}}
  3. Save the file.

    Note

    You can use the extension .manifest, but it is not required.

  4. Create a dataset using the manifest file that you created. For more information, see Creating a manifest file.

Segmentation JSON lines

In this section, you learn how to create a JSON line that includes segmentation and classification information for an image.

The following JSON line shows an image with segmentation and classification information. anomaly-label-metadata contains classification information. anomaly-mask-ref and anomaly-mask-ref-metadata contain segmentation information.

{ "source-ref": "s3://path-to-image", "anomaly-label": 1, "anomaly-label-metadata": { "class-name": "anomaly", "creation-date": "2021-10-12T14:16:45.668", "human-annotated": "yes", "job-name": "labeling-job/classification-job", "type": "groundtruth/image-classification", "confidence": 1 }, "anomaly-mask-ref": "s3://path-to-image", "anomaly-mask-ref-metadata": { "internal-color-map": { "0": { "class-name": "BACKGROUND", "hex-color": "#ffffff", "confidence": 0.0 }, "1": { "class-name": "scratch", "hex-color": "#2ca02c", "confidence": 0.0 }, "2": { "class-name": "dent", "hex-color": "#1f77b4", "confidence": 0.0 } }, "type": "groundtruth/semantic-segmentation", "human-annotated": "yes", "creation-date": "2021-11-23T20:31:57.758889", "job-name": "labeling-job/segmentation-job" } }

JSON line keys and values

The following information describes the keys and values in an Amazon Lookout for Vision JSON line.

source-ref

(Required) The Amazon S3 location of the image. The format is "s3://BUCKET/OBJECT_PATH". Images in an imported dataset must be stored in the same Amazon S3 bucket.

anomaly-label

(Required) The label attribute. Use the key anomaly-label, or another key name that you choose. The key value (1 in the preceding example) is required by Amazon Lookout for Vision, but it isn't used. The output manifest created by Amazon Lookout for Vision converts the value to 1 for an anomalous image and a value of 0 for a normal image. The value of class-name determines if the image is normal or anomalous.

There must be corresponding metadata identified by the field name with -metadata appended. For example, "anomaly-label-metadata".

anomaly-label-metadata

(Required) Metadata about the label attribute. Contains classification information. The field name must be the same as the label attribute with -metadata appended.

confidence

(Optional) Currently not used by Amazon Lookout for Vision. If you do specify a value, use a value of 1.

job-name

(Optional) A name that you choose for the job that processes the image.

class-name

(Required) If the image contains normal content, specify normal, otherwise specify anomaly. If the value of class-name is any other value, the image is added to the dataset as an unlabeled image. To label an image, see Adding images to your dataset.

human-annotated

(Required) Specify "yes", if the annotation was completed by a human. Otherwise, specify "no".

creation-date

(Optional) The Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) date and time that the label was created.

type

(Required) The type of processing that should be applied to the image. Use the value "groundtruth/image-classification".

anomaly-mask-ref

(Required) The Amazon S3 location of the mask image. Use anomaly-mask-ref for the key name or use a key name of your choosing. The key must end with -ref. The mask image must contain colored masks for each anomaly type internal-color-map. The format is "s3://BUCKET/OBJECT_PATH". Images in an imported dataset must be stored in the same Amazon S3 bucket. The mask image must be a Portable Network Graphic (PNG) format image.

anomaly-mask-ref-metadata

(Required) Segmentation metadata for the image. Use anomaly-mask-ref-metadata for the key name or use a key name of your choosing. The key name must end with -ref-metadata.

internal-color-map

(Required) A map of colors that map to individual anomaly types. The colors must match the colors in the mask image (anomaly-mask-ref).

key

(Required) The key into the map. The entry 0 must contain the class-name BACKGROUND that represents areas outside of anomalies on the image.

class-name

(Required) The name of the anomaly type, such as scratch or dent.

hex-color

(Required) The hex color for the anomaly type, such as #2ca02c. The color must match a color in anomaly-mask-ref. The value for the BACKGROUND anomaly type is always #ffffff.

confidence

(Required) Currently not used by Amazon Lookout for Vision, but a float value is required.

human-annotated

(Required) Specify "yes", if the annotation was completed by a human. Otherwise, specify "no".

creation-date

(Optional) The Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) date and time that the segmentation information was created.

type

(Required) The type of processing that should be applied to the image. Use the value "groundtruth/semantic-segmentation".