AMI 產品定價 - AWS Marketplace

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

AMI 產品定價

AWS Marketplace具有 Amazon Machine Image (AMI) 產品的多個定價模式。對於賣方私人商家,有多年期和自定義期限合同可用的選項。

如需有關多年期和自訂期限合約的詳細資訊,請參閱私人優惠靈活的付款排程。下表提供有關定價模式的一般資訊。

注意

您必須能夠提供 W-9 稅表(適用於美國實體)或 W-8 表格(適用於歐盟實體),如中所述賣家註冊流程

AMI 定價模式

下表提供 AMI 產品定價模式的一般資訊。

定價方式 描述
免費 客戶可執行個體 (Amazon EC2)。
注意

免費試用和年度定價不能與每月定價合併使用。

使用自有授權 (BYOL) AWS Marketplace使用軟體不會向客戶收取費用,但客戶必須提供授權金鑰才能啟用產品。此金鑰是在以外購買的AWS Marketplace。除了所有定價和帳單外,權益和授權強制執行均由您處理。
每小時或每小時支付

小時 — 軟體按小時計費。每個執行個體類型的定價都可以不同 (但不一定要這樣做),使用量會四捨五入到最接近的整小時。

每小時免費試用 — 客戶只能執行一個軟體執行個體,而不會產生任何費用。您可以定義 5 到 30 天之間的持續時間。免費試用版適用於執行中最昂貴的執行個體類型,而且 1 個執行個體以外的任何並行使用量都會按小時費率計費。注意:這與 Amazon EC2 使用AWS免費方案不同的模式,客戶每月可獲得 750 小時的免費使用時間。

每小時和每月 — 每小時和每月費用均獨立套用。無論使用情況如何,月費均每月收取一次,並且僅根據小時使用情況收取小時費用。

每小時按年計算 — 客戶可以選擇為一種執行個體類型的一個 Amazon EC2 執行個體預先購買一年的用量。您可以為每個執行個體類型設定定價,並可提供相較於小時價格的淨節省成本。任何超過購買年度訂閱數量的客戶使用量,都會按照您針對該執行個體類型設定的小時費率計費。

每小時提供多年度和自訂期限 — 此類型的優惠只能透過賣家私人優惠提供。使用賣家私人講價,你可以指定自訂合約期限,最長可達 3 年。您可以指定預付款,或包含靈活的付款時間表。您可以為每個執行個體類型設定定價。如果選件中有彈性的付款排程,您也可以針對選件中包含的每種執行環境型態,設定商業發票日期、付款金額及執行環境數目。對於具有彈性付款排程的有效賣家私人優惠,在客戶啟動指定數量的執行個體之後,任何額外啟動的執行個體都會按賣方私人優惠中指定的小時費率收費。如需有關多年期和自訂期限合約的詳細資訊,請參閱私人優惠靈活的付款排程

每小時 (包括免費試用) — 這與具有年度選項的每小時模型相同,不同之處在於它包含免費試用版,可讓客戶在您確定的指定天數內免費執行任何執行個體類型的一個執行個體。年度訂閱可以隨時購買,並與免費試用訂閱結合使用。

年度每小時計價 — 與每小時每年定價模式相同。客戶可以選擇為一種執行個體類型的一個 Amazon EC2 執行個體預先購買一年的用量。您可以為每個執行個體類型設定定價,並且可以比小時價格節省淨額,但不需要節省成本。任何超過購買年度訂閱數量的客戶使用量,都會按照您針對該執行個體類型設定的小時費率計費。

多年度和自訂持續時間 (每小時) — 這只能透過使用私人優惠。使用賣家私人優惠,你可以指定最多三年的自訂期限合約。您可以要求預付款,也可以為客戶提供靈活的付款時間表。您可以在合約期間為每個執行個體類型設定定價,並針對已啟動的其他執行個體設定小時定價。如果您提供彈性的付款排程,您也可以針對選件中包含的每種執行環境型態,設定商業發票日期、付款金額及執行環境數目。對於具有彈性付款排程的有效私人方案,在啟動指定數量的執行個體之後,客戶啟動的任何其他執行個體都會按私有方案中指定的小時費率收費。如需有關多年期和自訂期限合約的詳細資訊,請參閱私人優惠靈活的付款排程

注意

免費試用和年度定價不能與每月定價合併使用。

每月付費

每月 — 無論客戶執行的執行個體數量為何,軟體都會按月固定支付費用。每月費用在註冊時和取消時按比例計算。示例:訂閱當月 1 天的客戶將收取該月的 1/30 日費用。

月與每小時 — 每小時和每月費用均獨立套用。無論使用情況如何,月費均每月收取一次,並且僅根據小時使用情況收取小時費用。

注意

免費試用和年度定價不能與每月定價合併使用。

付費使用定價

軟體會直接根據您提供的價值以及四種使用類別之一 (使用者、資料、頻寬或主機) 收費。您可以為產品定義最多 24 個尺寸。所有費用仍然由客戶每小時收取。

所有使用量均按月計算,並使用與現有AWS Marketplace軟件相同的機制每月計費。用量定價也稱為 AWS Marketplace 計量服務。

合約定價模式

具有合同定價的 AM I — 單 AMI 產品或單一 AMI 與AWS CloudFormation堆棧,買方支付前期費用。

AWS收費及軟件收費

Amazon Machine Image (AMI) 的產品費用分為兩類:

  • 基礎架構定價詳細資料 — 根據所使用的服務和AWS基礎架構,所有 AMI 產品都會產生相關基礎設施 這些費率和費用由定義和控制AWS,並且可能因此而有所不同AWS 區域。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon EC2 定價

  • 軟體定價詳細資料 — 對於付費產品,賣方會定義使用軟體的費用。

這兩個產品收費類別分別顯示在AWS Marketplace詳細信息頁面上,以幫助買家了解使用產品的潛在成本。

AMI 每小時產品的免費試用

AMI 每小時產品有資格獲得可選的免費試用計劃。在免費試用期中,客戶可以訂閱產品並使用單一執行個體最多 31 天,而無需支付產品的軟體費用。仍然適用的AWS基礎設施費用。免費試用期將在到期時自動轉換為付費訂閱。客戶將被收取超過提供的免費單位的額外使用費用。若要提供每小時產品免費試用,請定義試用期的持續時間,並通知AWS Marketplace賣家營運團隊。試用期可以是 5-31 天。

當客戶訂閱免費試用產品時,他們會收到歡迎電子郵件訊息,其中包含免費試用期限、計算的到期日,以及取消訂閱的詳細資訊。系統會在到期日前三天傳送提醒電子郵件訊息。

如果您在中提供免費試用產品AWS Marketplace,則表示您同意退款政策中所述的特定退款政策

AMI product pricing - AWS Marketplace

AMI product pricing

AWS Marketplace has multiple pricing models for Amazon Machine Image (AMI) products. With seller private offers, there are options available for multi-year and custom duration contracts.

For more information about multi-year and custom duration contracts, see Private offers and Flexible payment scheduler. The following table provides general information about pricing models.

Note

You must be able to provide a W-9 tax form (for US based entities) or a W-8 form (for EU-based entities) as described in Seller registration process.

AMI pricing models

The following table provides general information about pricing models for AMI-based products.

Pricing model Description
Free Customers can run as many instances as Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) supports with no additional software charges incurred.
Note

Free Trial and Annual pricing can't be combined with Monthly pricing.

Bring your own license (BYOL) AWS Marketplace doesn't charge customers for usage of the software, but customers must supply a license key to activate the product. This key is purchased outside of AWS Marketplace. The entitlement and licensing enforcement, in addition to all pricing and billing, are handled by you.
Paid hourly or hourly-annual

Hourly – Software is charged by the hour. Each instance type can be priced differently (but it isn't required to be), and usage is rounded up to the nearest whole hour.

Hourly with Free Trial – Customers are limited to running exactly one instance of the software without incurring a charge. You define the duration, between 5 and 30 days. The free trial applies to the most expensive instance type that is running, and any concurrent usage outside the 1 instance is billed at the hourly rate. NOTE: This is a different model than the AWS Free Tier for Amazon EC2 usage whereby customers are given 750 hours of free usage each month.

Hourly with Monthly – Both hourly and monthly charges are applied independently. The monthly fee is charged every month regardless of usage, and the hourly fee is applied based on hourly usage only.

Hourly with Annual – Customers have the option to purchase a year’s worth of usage upfront for one Amazon EC2 instance of one instance type. You set the pricing for each instance type and can offer net savings over the hourly price. Any customer usage above the number of annual subscriptions purchased is billed at the hourly rate you set for that instance type.

Hourly with Multi-Annual and Custom Duration – This type of offer is only available through seller private offers. Using seller private offers, you specify a custom contract duration, up to 3 years. You can specify upfront payment, or include a flexible payment schedule. You set the pricing for each instance type. If there is a flexible payment schedule in the offer, you also set the invoice dates, payment amounts, and number of instances for each instance type included in the offer. For an active seller private offer with a flexible payment schedule, after the customer launches the specified number of instances, any additional instances launched are charged at the hourly rate specified in the seller private offer. For more information about multi-year and custom duration contracts, see Private offers and Flexible payment scheduler.

Hourly with Free Trial and Annual – This is identical to the Hourly model with an Annual option, except it includes a Free Trial allowing a customer to run one instance of any instance type for free for a set number of days that you determine. Annual subscriptions can be purchased at any time, and they are combined with the Free Trial subscription.

Annual with Hourly – Same as the Hourly with Annual pricing model. Customers have the option to purchase a year’s worth of usage upfront for one Amazon EC2 instance of one instance type. You set the pricing for each instance type and can offer net savings over the hourly price, but offering savings isn't required. Any customer usage above the number of annual subscriptions purchased is billed at the hourly rate you set for that instance type.

Multi-Annual and Custom Duration with Hourly – This is only available through Private offers. Using seller private offers, you can specify a custom duration contract of up to three years. You can require upfront payment, or you can offer a flexible payment schedule to the customer. You set the pricing for each instance type for the duration of the contract, and the hourly pricing for additional instances launched. If you offer a flexible payment schedule, you also set the invoice dates, payment amounts, and number of instances for each instance type included in the offer. For an active private offer with a flexible payment schedule, after the specified number of instances have been launched, any additional instances the customer launches are charged at the hourly rate specified in the private offer. For more information about multi-year and custom duration contracts, see Private offers and Flexible payment scheduler.

Note

Free Trial and Annual pricing can't be combined with Monthly pricing.

Paid monthly

Monthly – Software is paid for on a fixed monthly basis, regardless of the number of instances the customer runs. Monthly charges are pro-rated at sign-up and upon cancellation. Example: A customer who subscribes for 1 day of the month will be charged for 1/30th of the month.

Monthly with Hourly – Both Hourly and Monthly charges are applied independently. The monthly fee is charged every month regardless of usage, and the hourly fee is applied based on hourly usage only.

Note

Free Trial and Annual pricing can't be combined with Monthly pricing.

Paid usage pricing

Software is directly charged for the value you provide along with one of four usage categories: users, data, bandwidth, or hosts. You can define up to 24 dimensions for the product. All charges are still incurred hourly by the customer.

All usage is calculated monthly and billed monthly using the same mechanism as existing AWS Marketplace software. Usage pricing is also referred to as AWS Marketplace Metering Service.

Contract pricing model

AMI with contract pricing – A Single-AMI product or Single-AMI with AWS CloudFormation stack that the buyer pays an upfront fee for.

AWS charges and software charges

Amazon Machine Image (AMI)-based product charges fall into two categories:

  • Infrastructure Pricing Details – All AMI-based products incur associated AWS infrastructure charges depending on the services and infrastructure used. These rates and fees are defined and controlled by AWS, and can vary between AWS Regions. For more information, see Amazon EC2 Pricing.

  • Software Pricing Details – For Paid products, the seller defines the charges for using the software.

These two product charge categories are displayed separately on the AWS Marketplace detail pages to help buyers understand the potential cost of using the products.

Free trial for AMI hourly products

AMI hourly products are eligible for the optional Free trial program. In a Free trial, a customer can subscribe to the product and use a single instance for up to 31 days without paying software charges on the product. Applicable AWS infrastructure charges still apply. Free trials will automatically convert to a paid subscription upon expiration. Customers will be charged for additional usage above the free units provided. To offer an hourly product free trial, define the duration of the trial period and notify the AWS Marketplace Managed Catalog Operations (MCO) team. The trial period can be 5–31 days.

When customers subscribe to a Free trial product, they receive a welcome email message that includes the term of the Free trial, a calculated expiration date, and details on unsubscribing. A reminder email message is sent three days before the expiration date.

If you offer a Free trial product in AWS Marketplace, you agree to the specific refund policies described under Refund Policy.