什麼是 AWS Marketplace? - AWS Marketplace

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

什麼是 AWS Marketplace?

AWS Marketplace是精心策劃的數位目錄,客戶可用來尋找、購買、部署和管理協力廠商軟體、資料和服務,以建置解決方案並經營業務。 AWS Marketplace包含數以千計的軟體清單,來自特定產業 (例如醫療保健、金融服務和電信等安全性、商業應用程式、機器學習和資料產品) 的熱門類別。客戶可以快速啟動預先設定的軟體,並選擇 Amazon 機器映像 (AMI)、軟體即服務 (SaaS) 和其他格式的軟體解決方案。我們也提供專業服務,協助客戶設定、部署及管理協力廠商軟體。有關交付方式的完整列表,請參閱產品交付

您可以用AWS Marketplace作買家(訂閱者),賣家(供應商),或兩者兼而有之。任何擁有買家的人都AWS 帳戶可AWS Marketplace以使用,並且可以註冊成為賣家。賣方可以是獨立軟體廠商 (ISV)、通路合作夥伴、管理服務供應商 (MSP),或是擁有與AWS產品和服務搭配使用的項目的個人。

注意

資料產品供應商必須符合 AWS Data Exchange 資格要求。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Data Exchange 使用者指南中的在 AWS Data Exchange 上提供資料產品

合格的AWS Marketplace合作夥伴可以透過程式設計方式列出 AWS Marketplace 如需成為合格合作夥伴的詳細資訊,請聯絡您的AWS Marketplace業務開發合作夥伴。

以下影片將說明更多有關銷售物品的資訊AWS Marketplace。

作AWS Marketplace為賣家使用

在中銷售軟體產品的程序AWS Marketplace包括以下七個步驟。

賣家流程
步驟 動作 描述
1 註冊 身為賣家,請先註冊AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站。我們建議您實作新的專用項目AWS 帳戶,以便與現有AWS組織輕鬆連結。驗證合AWS作夥伴的稅務資訊是否符合管轄區資格條件。對於沒有現有美國銀行帳戶的AWS合作夥伴,您可以使用 Hyperwallet 建立一個帳戶,無需額外付費。
2 決定產品類型

決定您要出售的產品類型。如需有關在中建立產品類型的詳細資訊AWS Marketplace,請參閱下列內容:

3 準備產品 設定您的套件、設定定價方案、決定要在其中列出產品的相關類別,以及新增關鍵字,讓您的產品出現在相關搜尋中。為了簡化採購流程,您可以針對公開產品清單和私人優惠使用標準化授權條款
4 提交產品 使用產品提交程序,讓您的產品可供使用AWS Marketplace。產品可以很簡單,例如,具有一個價格結構的單個亞馬遜機器映像(AMI)。或者,產品可能很複雜,具有多個 AMI,AWS CloudFormation模板以及複雜的定價選項和付款時間表。
5 市場產品 通過提高對產品的意識AWS Marketplace和直接吸引流量到您的產品頁面,為您的產品的成功做出貢獻AWS Marketplace。
6 檢視報表和資料摘要 註冊成為賣家後,請使用AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站來存取產品的使用情況報告。 AWS Marketplace提供收集和分析產品銷售相關資訊的工具。
7 管理產品 使用AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站來管理您的帳戶和產品頁面。

作為賣家,請前AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站往註冊。如果您要為使用產品收費,您還必須在註冊過程中提供稅務和銀行資訊。當您註冊時,您可以為您的公司或您自己創建一個可在中AWS Marketplace找到的個人資料。您也可以使AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站用建立和管理產品的產品頁面。

合同結構 AWS Marketplace

在中銷售的軟體、服務和資料產品的使用AWS Marketplace受買家和賣家之間的協議約束。 AWS不是這些協議的一方。

作為賣家,你的協議如下:

  • 您與買方簽訂的一般使用者授權合約 (EULA),該合約位於中公開軟體清單的產品清單頁面上。AWS Marketplace許多賣家使用 AWS Marketplace 的標準合約 (SCMP) 做為其預設使用者授權合約。您也可以使用 SCMP 作為私人優惠中談判的基礎,並使用修訂範本來修改南華早報。私人優惠還可以包括雙方之間協商的自定義合同條款。

  • AWS Marketplace賣家條款,用以管理你在中的活動AWS Marketplace。

買方的使用AWS Marketplace受 AWS 服務條款、AWS 客戶協議隱私權聲明的約束。

下圖顯示的合約結構AWS Marketplace。


        買家、賣家和AWS.

產品的定價 AWS Marketplace

在中AWS Marketplace,產品可以免費使用或可以收取相關費用。該筆費用成為買方AWS帳單的一部分,買家付款後,AWS向賣家付款。產品可以採取多種形式。例如,產品可以作為使用買方實例化的亞馬遜機器映像(AMI)。AWS 帳戶產品也可以設置為使用 CloudFormation模板交付給買方。產品也可 SaaS 是來自 ISV、Web 存取控制清單 (Web ACL)、規則集或. AWS WAF 產品也可以是來自 ISV、通路合作夥伴或 MSP 的專業服務。

靈活的定價選項包括免費試用、每小時、每月、年度、多年和自攜授權模式 (BYOL),並從單一來源收費。 AWS處理帳單和付款,並在客戶的AWS賬單上顯示費用。

您可以使用 ISV 的標準使用者授權合約 (EULA),以列出的價格購買軟體產品。此外,軟件產品可以通過私有商家提供定制定價和 EULA。也可以根據具有特定時間或使用限制的合同購買產品。訂閱產品後,買方可以用AWS Service Catalog來複製產品,以及管理產品在買方組織中存取和使用的方式。如需有關買家體驗的詳細資訊,請參閱https://docs.aws.amazon.com/marketplace/latest/buyerguide/service-catalog.html。如需定價的詳細資訊,請參閱 產品定價

What is AWS Marketplace? - AWS Marketplace

What is AWS Marketplace?

AWS Marketplace is a curated digital catalog that customers can use to find, buy, deploy, and manage third-party software, data, and services to build solutions and run their businesses. AWS Marketplace includes thousands of software listings from popular categories such as security, business applications, machine learning, and data products across specific industries, such as healthcare, financial services, and telecommunications. Customers can quickly launch preconfigured software, and choose software solutions in Amazon Machine Images (AMIs), software as a service (SaaS), and other formats. Professional services are also available to help customers configure, deploy, and manage third-party software. For a complete list of delivery methods, see Product delivery.

You can use AWS Marketplace as a buyer (subscriber), seller (provider), or both. Anyone with an AWS account can use AWS Marketplace as a buyer, and can register to become a seller. A seller can be an independent software vendor (ISV), consulting partner, managed services provider (MSP), or individual who has something to offer that works with AWS products and services.

Note

Data product providers must meet the AWS Data Exchange eligibility requirements. For more information, see Providing data products on AWS Data Exchange in the AWS Data Exchange User Guide.

Eligible partners can programmatically list AWS Marketplace products outside of AWS Marketplace. For more information about becoming an eligible partner, contact your AWS Marketplace business development partner.

The following video explains more about selling on AWS Marketplace.

Using AWS Marketplace as a seller

The following diagram shows the process for selling a software product on AWS Marketplace.


        Workflow diagram of the seller process
Seller process
Step Action Description
1 Register As a seller, you start by registering for the AWS Marketplace Management Portal (AMMP). We recommend that you implement a new dedicated AWS account that can be easily linked with an existing AWS organization. Verify that the AWS Partner’s tax information meets the jurisdictional eligibility criteria. For AWS Partners without an existing U.S. bank account, you can create one at no additional cost by using Hyperwallet.
2 Decide product type

Decide on the type of product that you want to sell. For more information about creating the product types in AWS Marketplace, see the following:

3 Prepare product Configure your package, set a pricing scheme, determine the relevant categories in which to list your product, and add keywords so your product appears in relevant searches. To simplify the procurement process, you can use standardized license terms for both public product listings and private offers.
4 Submit product Use the product submission process to make your products available on AWS Marketplace. Products can be simple, for example, a single Amazon Machine Image (AMI) that has one price structure. Or, products can be complicated, with multiple AMIs, AWS CloudFormation templates, and complex pricing options and payment schedules.
5 Market product Contribute to the success of your product by driving awareness of AWS Marketplace and by driving traffic directly to your product pages on AWS Marketplace.
6 View reports and data feeds After you're registered as a seller, use the AWS Marketplace Management Portal to access usage reports for your products. AWS Marketplace provides tools for collecting and analyzing information about your product sales.
7 Manage products Use the AWS Marketplace Management Portal to manage your account and product pages.

As a seller, go to the AWS Marketplace Management Portal to register. If you're charging for use of your product, you must also provide tax and banking information as part of your registration. When you register, you create a profile for your company or for yourself that is discoverable on AWS Marketplace. You also use the AWS Marketplace Management Portal to create and manage product pages for your products.

Pricing

Products can be free to use or can have associated charges. The charge becomes part of the buyer's AWS bill, and after the buyer pays, AWS pays the seller. Products can take many forms. For example, a product can be offered as an Amazon Machine Image (AMI) that is instantiated using a buyer's AWS account. Products can also be configured to use CloudFormation templates for delivery to the buyer. Products can also be SaaS offerings from an ISV, web access control lists (web ACL), sets of rules, or conditions for AWS WAF. Products can also be professional services from an ISV, consulting partners, or MSP.

Flexible pricing options include free trial, hourly, monthly, annual, multi-year, and Bring Your Own License model (BYOL), and being billed from one source. AWS handles billing and payments, and charges appear on customers’ AWS bill.

Software products can be purchased at the listed price using the ISV’s standard end user license agreement (EULA). In addition, software products can be offered with custom pricing and EULA through private offers. Products can also be purchased under a contract with specified time or usage boundaries. After subscribing to a product, the buyer can copy the product to their AWS Service Catalog to manage how the product is accessed and used in the buyer's organization. For more information about pricing, see Product pricing.