整合您的 SaaS 合約產品 - AWS Marketplace

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

整合您的 SaaS 合約產品

將您的產品與整合AWS Marketplace是一個步驟建立軟體 SaaS 產品。若要將軟體即服務 (SaaS) 合約產品與整合AWS Marketplace,您必須撰寫程式碼,並證明它可以成功回應數個客戶案例。下列各節說明這些案例、如何回應這些案例,以及提供測試整合的概觀。

注意

在開始之前,請確定您已針對中的軟體即服務 (SaaS) 產品選擇了正確的定價模式AWS Marketplace。如需詳細資訊,請參閱規劃您的 SaaS 產品

案例:您的服務會驗證新客戶

當客戶訂閱您的產品時,他們會重新導向至您的註冊 URL,這是一個含有暫時x-amzn-marketplace-token權杖的 HTTP POST 要求。以下列方式回應此請求:

  1. 將權杖交換為CustomerIdentifierCustomerAWSAccountId、,並ProductCode呼叫中的 ResolveCustomer API 作業AWS Marketplace Metering Service

  2. 呼叫中的 GetEntitlements API 作業,以驗證客戶可存取的訂閱和數量 (如果適用)AWS Marketplace Entitlement Service。

  3. 堅持CustomerIdentifierCustomerAWSAccountId, 和ProductCode在您的系統中用於 future 的呼叫。存儲客戶是否擁有有效的訂閱,以及您需要的有關客戶的任何信息。

  4. 作為對請求的回應,您必須顯示用戶的第一次使用體驗(如果您的服務適用)。

案例:您的服務會處理客戶要求

當客戶向您的服務提出要求時,您必須使用適當的動作或訊息回應下列案例:

  • 他們在您的系統中沒有客戶 ID。這意味著他們尚未訂閱。你應該告訴用戶如何訂閱。

  • 他們具有客戶 ID,且GetEntitlements API 作業會傳回適當的權益。在這個案例中,您應該滿足要求。

  • 他們確實有客戶 ID,但GetEntitlements API 作業不會傳回任何權利,或沒有足夠的數量來滿足要求。在此案例中,您必須決定如何處理存取和管理其體驗。

案例:監視使用者訂閱的變更

設定 Amazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) 佇列。您的 SNS 主題資訊已包含在您建立產品時從AWS Marketplace營運團隊收到的電子郵件訊息中。如需詳細資訊,請參閱建立軟體 SaaS 產品。訂閱 SNS 主題後,您會收到有關客戶權益變更的通知,包括為特定客戶提供或撤銷存取權。

注意

SNS 主題的 Amazon Resource Name (ARN)arn:aws:sns:us-east-1:<account id>:aws-mp-entitlement-notification-<product code>

您必須回應的唯一通知是:

  • entitlement-updated— 客戶權益已變更,您必須呼叫GetEntitlements API 作業以查看新狀態。更新您的客戶商店,如果適用 (例如,客戶的合約已失效),請遵循您關閉客戶資源的做法,並遵守您的保留政策。

注意

如需其他資訊,請參閱 檢查權利

測試您的 SaaS 合約產品整合

將 SaaS 合約產品與整合之後AWS Marketplace,您必須進行深入測試,以確保整合成功。下列程序概述驗證產品整合的步驟。

注意

使用您自己的帳戶訂閱您的產品,並測試整合是否成功。價格可以暫時降低,以便您可以測試購買流程,而不會在這些帳戶中產生高額費用。如需暫時降低價格或允許其他測試帳戶存取您產品的詳細資訊,請聯絡我們

產品推出後,服務必須繼續為新客戶回應這些案例。

  1. 透過取得產品的合約,使用允許的帳戶來測試客戶體驗。

  2. 帳戶具有合同後,請確保帳戶重定向到註冊 URL,並且重定向是包含臨時令牌的 POST 請求。確保您的應用程式持續保留客戶 ID 以供 future 通話使用,並正確處理客戶擁有的權利。這測試的一部分案例:您的服務會驗證新客戶.

  3. 在上一步中驗證測試帳戶後,將帳戶登錄到您的應用程序中。例如,您可以讓測試客戶填寫表單以建立新使用者。或者,為他們提供其他後續步驟,以存取您的 SaaS 應用程式。這測試的一部分案例:您的服務會驗證新客戶.

  4. 如果GetEntitlements API 作業 (無論是在上線期間或進行中的驗證通行證中) 都沒有傳回任何權利,您的應用程式必須正確管理無權使用者的存取權和體驗。這個測試案例:您的服務會處理客戶要求

  5. 測試訂閱變更。確認您的應用程式正確處理取消訂閱、成功的訂閱和失敗的訂閱案例。這個測試案例:監視使用者訂閱的變更

  6. 完成所有整合需求並測試解決方案之後,請通知AWS Marketplace營運團隊。接著,他們會驗證您是否已成功呼叫GetEntitlements API 作業,並且已充分加入新客戶,以測試解決方案。

整合和測試完成後,您可以進行最後審核,並在公眾上架您的產品AWS Marketplace。如需詳細資訊,請參閱建立軟體 SaaS 產品。您也可以透過填寫退款申請表來取消您的測試訂閱。如需取消訂閱的詳細資訊,請參閱AWS Marketplace產品退款流程

Integrate your SaaS contract product - AWS Marketplace

Integrate your SaaS contract product

Integrating your product with AWS Marketplace is one step in Creating a SaaS product. To integrate your software as a service (SaaS) contract product with AWS Marketplace, you must write code and demonstrate that it can respond successfully to several customer scenarios. The following sections describe these scenarios, how to respond to them, and provide an overview of testing your integration.

Note

Before you begin, make sure you've chosen the right pricing model for your software as a service (SaaS) product in AWS Marketplace. For more information, see Plan your SaaS product.

Scenario: Your service validates new customers

When a customer subscribes to your product, they are redirected to your registration URL, which is an HTTP POST request with a temporary x-amzn-marketplace-token token. Respond to this request in the following ways:

  1. Exchange the token for a CustomerIdentifier, CustomerAWSAccountId, and ProductCode by calling the ResolveCustomer API operation in the AWS Marketplace Metering Service.

  2. Verify the subscription and quantity (if applicable) the customer has access to by calling the GetEntitlements API operation in the AWS Marketplace Entitlement Service.

  3. Persist the CustomerIdentifier, CustomerAWSAccountId, and ProductCode in your system for future calls. Store whether the customer has a valid subscription, along with whatever information you need about the customer.

  4. As a response to the request, you must show your user's first use experience (as applicable for your service).

Scenario: Your service handles customer requests

When a customer makes a request to your service, you must respond to the following scenarios with appropriate actions or messaging:

  • They don't have a customer ID in your system. This means that they have not yet subscribed. You should tell the user how to subscribe.

  • They have a customer ID, and the GetEntitlements API operation returns an appropriate entitlement. In this scenario, you should fulfill the request.

  • They do have a customer ID, but the GetEntitlements API operation returns no entitlement, or not enough quantity to fulfill the request. In this scenario, you must determine how to handle access and manage their experience.

Scenario: Monitor changes to user subscriptions

Set up an Amazon Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) queue, and subscribe to your product's Amazon SNS topic. Your SNS topic information was included in the email message that you received from the AWS Marketplace Operations Team when you created your product. For more information, see Creating a SaaS product. By subscribing to your SNS topic, you receive notifications about changes to customer entitlements, including providing or revoking access for specific customers.

Note

An SNS topic Amazon Resource Name (ARN) looks like arn:aws:sns:us-east-1:<account id>:aws-mp-entitlement-notification-<product code>.

The only notification that you must respond to is:

  • entitlement-updated – The customer entitlement has changed, and you must call the GetEntitlements API operation to see the new status. Update your customer store, and, if applicable (for example, the customer's contract has lapsed), follow your practices for shutting down customer resources, adhering to your retention policies.

Note

For additional information, see Checking entitlements.

Testing your SaaS contract product integration

After you've integrated your SaaS contract product with AWS Marketplace, you must conduct in-depth testing to ensure that the integration is successful. The following procedure outlines the steps to verify your product integration.

Note

Use your own accounts to subscribe to your product and test that the integration is successful. Prices can be temporarily reduced so that you can test the purchase flow without incurring high charges in those accounts. For more information about temporarily reducing the prices or allowing additional test accounts to access your product, contact us.

After your product is launched, the service must continue to respond to these scenarios for new customers.

  1. Use an allowed account to test the customer experience by getting a contract for your product.

  2. After the account has the contract, ensure that the account is redirected to the registration URL, and that the redirect is a POST request that includes a temporary token. Make sure that your application persists the customer ID for future calls and correctly handles the entitlement the customer has. This tests part of Scenario: Your service validates new customers.

  3. After verifying the test account in the previous step, onboard the account into your application. For example, you can have the test customer fill out a form to create a new user account. Or, provide them with other next steps to get access to your SaaS application. This tests part of Scenario: Your service validates new customers.

  4. If no entitlement is returned from the GetEntitlements API operation, either during onboarding or in your ongoing verification passes, your application must correctly manage access and the experience for users who are not entitled. This tests Scenario: Your service handles customer requests.

  5. Test for subscription changes. Verify that your application correctly handles unsubscribes, successful subscription, and failed subscription scenarios. This tests Scenario: Monitor changes to user subscriptions.

  6. After you have completed all the integration requirements and tested the solution, notify the AWS Marketplace Operations team. They will then test the solution by verifying that you have successfully called the GetEntitlements API operation and sufficiently onboarded new customers.

After your integration and testing is complete, you can perform a final review and list your product on the public AWS Marketplace. For more information, see Creating a SaaS product. You can also cancel your test subscription by completing a Refund Request Form. For more information on cancelling a subscription, see the AWS Marketplace product refund process.