查看通道详细信息 - Amazon Elemental MediaPackage

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

查看通道详细信息

查看 AWS Elemental MediaPackage 中配置的所有通道,或查看特定通道的详细信息,包括与此通道关联的终端节点。

您可以使用 AWS Elemental MediaPackage 控制台、AWS CLI 或 MediaPackage API 查看通道详细信息。有关通过 AWS CLI 或 MediaPackage API 查看有关通道的详细信息,请参阅AWS Elemental MediaPackage API 参考

查看通道 (控制台)

  1. 从打开 MediaPackage 控制台https://console.aws.amazon.com/mediapackage/

  2. 如果通道页面未显示,请在 AWS Elemental MediaPackage 主页上选择跳过并转到控制台

    所有现有通道均在控制台上显示。

  3. (可选) 要调整您的查看偏好 (如显示的页面大小和属性),请选择 Preferences (偏好)。

  4. 要查看有关某个特定频道的更多信息,请选择要查看的通道的名称。

    AWS Elemental MediaPackage 会显示重要信息,例如输入 URL和 WebDAV用户名Password对于每个输入 URL。为上游编码器流目标设置提供此信息。如果您正在使用输入冗余,请提供两个输入 URL 的信息。如果您只向通道发送一个流,则可以提供其中一个输入 URL 的信息。有关输入冗余工作方式的信息,请参阅实时输入冗余 AWS 元素媒体包存处理流

    注意

    所有通道都有两个输入 URL。对于输入冗余之前存在的通道,AWS Elemental MediaPackage 已创建两个新的输入 URL。您可以使用旧 URL 或新 URL 作为通道的输入。

    如果您从 AWS Elemental MediaPackage 控制台创建了 Amazon CloudFront 分配,您还会从通道看到高级别分配信息(例如状态和 ID)。当您在 MediaPackage 时,还会将源添加到分配,并且您也将从通道的详细信息页面看到 CloudFront CDN URL。

AWS Elemental MediaPackage
User Guide

Viewing Channel Details

View all channels that are configured in AWS Elemental MediaPackage, or view the details of a specific channel, including the endpoints that are associated with it.

You can use the AWS Elemental MediaPackage console, the AWS CLI, or the MediaPackage API to view channel details. For information about viewing details about a channel through the AWS CLI or MediaPackage API, see the AWS Elemental MediaPackage API Reference.

To view channels (console)

  1. Open the MediaPackage console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/mediapackage/.

  2. If the Channels page doesn't appear, on the AWS Elemental MediaPackage home page, choose Skip and go to console.

    All existing channels are displayed on the console.

  3. (Optional) To adjust your viewing preferences (such as page size and properties that are displayed), choose Preferences.

  4. To view more information about a specific channel, choose the name of the channel that you want to view.

    AWS Elemental MediaPackage displays important information such as the values for Input URL and the WebDAV Username and Password for each input URL. Provide this information for the upstream encoder stream destination settings. If you're using input redundancy, provide the information for both input URLs. If you're sending only one stream to the channel, you can provide the information for either input URL. For information about how input redundancy works, see How Input Redundancy Works.

    Note

    All channels have two input URLs. For channels that existed before input redundancy, AWS Elemental MediaPackage created two new input URLs. You can use either the old or new URLs for inputs to the channel.

    If you created an Amazon CloudFront distribution from the AWS Elemental MediaPackage console, you will also see the high-level distribution information (such as status and ID) from the channel. When you add an endpoint in MediaPackage, an origin is also added to the distribution, and you will see the CloudFront CDN URL from the channel's details page as well.